Eric Koenigsberg
Eric Koenigsberg at RBM of Atlanta
Refer Me

Eric Koenigsberg

Sales

RBM of Atlanta

7640 Roswell Rd
Atlanta, GA 30350

Contact Me
not yet
rated
69 Reviews

Eric has been with RBM of Atlanta for 20 years and Mercedes-Benz for 21 years. He is Mercedes-Benz and Maybach Master Certified in Sales. Eric was born in New York, NY and raised in Miami Beach, FL. He currently lives in Dunwoody with his wife of 33 years. Eric enjoys music, golf and all forms of technology.

not yet
rated

69 Reviews

Write a Review

69 Reviews of Eric Koenigsberg

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric is extremely knowledgeable about cars, thorough and an ultimate professional. He made car buying painless. If I need a car Eric will be my first call. More

by kpatel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our family has been working with Eric for decades. We appreciate the fact that Eric is a perfectionist, personable, and always attentive to our needs. More

by lynhansberger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

RBM of Atlanta & Eric Koenigsberg shine bright ! We did not PLAN it this way, but we now have THREE RBM sold new Mercedes-Benz vehicles representing a BIG portion of our "fleet" ! On Tuesday, More

by FrenchCarNut
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Our finance person

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional We have been a client of Eric for 14 years and now 7 cars...he is awesome in every level one could expect...and RBM is a great dealership. More

by Nancy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First Rate Dealer We have bought three cars from RBM, all from Eric Konigsberg, who has gone above and beyond what we have experienced at any other car dealer over the More

by SFC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Phillips

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

43 years of satified, excellent experience and service. Sales and service have always been first rate and focused on customer needs. Service after the sale is important to me and always equally important t More

by Rod
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Roberts

August 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Experience Eric Koenigsberg makes the car buying experience enjoyable. HIs technical knowledge about his brand is unmatched. This is my second car with Eric an More

by Fry Reglet Tyler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2016

RBM of Atlanta responded

Thank you for your loyalty and business. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Eric is one of the best this industry has ever know.

November 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

Unparalleled service from Eric Koenigsberg I have known Eric Koenigsberg for over 15 years. His knowledge of the product and attention to detail throughout the sale process was incredible. Er More

by JPPDMD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

The best place to buy your new Mercedes Benz I visited RBM to acquire a new GLE 450 I always deal with Eric Koenigsberg. I can't describe just in a few words how satisfied I am with Eric's perfo More

by beck52
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

Six Generations of RBM of Atlanta Automobiles We have lived in Sandy Springs since 1997 and have been doing business with RBM in Sandy Springs for that length of time. We have never been disappoin More

by Jeff Pace
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Phillips , Don Mackay

1
...

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car, priced at $87,885
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53
used
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $125,390
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Emerald Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $75,798
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $49,445
2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $46,805
2018 Porsche Macan
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $48,509
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive