Eric Lopez
Eric Lopez at Big Star Hyundai

Eric Lopez

Sales Consultant

Big Star Hyundai

18100 Gulf Freeway, Building A
Friendswood, TX 77546

not yet
rated
19 Reviews

19 Reviews of Eric Lopez

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a appointment in this morning 5/10/2022 for my 2022 sonata 1.6T limited when I spoke with Adrian Chapa along with the oil change that should of been complimentary anyway I advised Mr Chapa that my More

by glennsteinocher26
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: George Mata , LeAnna Kerr and Adrian Chapa

May 11, 2022

Big Star Hyundai responded

Glenn, Thank you for your review. We put high importance upon providing each customer with top notch service. To begin, we apologize if we failed to properly communicate Hyundai's complimentary maintenance program. It provides for complimentary oil change intervals based on normal driving conditions as outlined in the vehicle owners' manual. Houston is considered an extreme driving climate, which means your next oil change will be complimentary under the Hyundai guidelines. Regarding the extra time required for your visit, your reservation was for oil change only. Additional services beyond the oil change added at the time of the visit require additional time. If we documented your oil change appointment improperly, we again apologize. Our Service Manager. Kohl Young has reached out to you to determine the best way forward to retain a loyal customer. You may also contact him directly at kohly@bigstarhyundai.com. Thank you again for your business.

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The worst ever buying experience ever. They offer gift cards as incentive to test drive and another to buy. Never honor the offers. Bait and switch w/ finance people who up the sales price. The WORST expe More

by Unhappy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Kimbrough , zzEric zzGomez

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Absolute worst experience you could have. Don’t go there don’t attempt to buy anything there. I went there to drive the 2 possible vehicles, they both were off the lot. The salesperson had plenty of More

by Monks 101
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Kimbrough

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a 2021 Venue in December and have had my second experience with the service department at Ron Carter in Friendswood. I called to speak to a service advisor or manager on the phone (the chat option More

by markw
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Service Advisor

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

Purchase a vehicle DONT WASTE UR TIME HERE GO SOMEWHERE ELSE We filled out an application and got pre approved online, the next day we went with all the documents the More

by Ethio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

Excelent sales lady Veronica We were difficult customers yet Veronica was very patient. She was very professional and easy to deal with. Took the time to explain the car functio More

by thibaultra
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: zzVeronica zzHewitt

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rojn Carter Hyundai Experience Staff was friendly, Eric did everything to help me get into a car that day. I will definitly come back to Ron Carter Hyundai when it comes to car shop More

by enthusiasticmama2012
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

Horrible experience I was first of lead into a new vehicle when I wanted a certified preowned suv. Then when Inagreed to car I was told everything was ok then received un More

by txagg91jb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rude finance manager

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

Hyundai My salesman was TERRIFIC! He was very knowledgeable, helpful and efficient. Mr. Lopez made sure I was happy with my purchase, made sure my new car was More

by tellag87
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Santa Fe Love my new car. They found me just what I wanted and made it all happen in a short time. Very good service on a busy day. More

by doulogne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $30,360
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $30,450
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Cyber Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $43,520
2022 Hyundai Palisade
new
Abyss Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,445
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Cyber Silver exterior
AWD
used 2017 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $28,788
2017 Lexus ES 350
used
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Express 2500 car, priced at $42,988
2021 Chevrolet Express 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive