About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Ragan.
Eric Ragan
Eric Ragan, Sales Associate, Skyland Automotive
5.0

Eric Ragan

Sales Associate

Skyland Automotive

255 Smoky Park Hwy
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Eric Ragan

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always buy from Skyland Motors!"

- Kathryne

They handled purchase with professionalism and knowledge of vehicle.they clearly wanted to make sure experience is right for me! Eric and Austin are amazing in all of above and would recommend them without hesitation . Brad , Sarah, and Jan were very knowledgeable in financing and insurance. They were precise in their processing of paperwork and options for financing . What can be stressful was a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Belcher, Austin Smith , Jan and Sarah

Aug 20, 2018

Skyland Automotive responded

Kathryne, Thank you so much for taking the time to share the fantastic experience you had with our team. If there is any questions or concerns that come about, please do not hesitate to give us a call. We hope to see you again. Congratulations on your new car!

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic knowledge."

- Mumsy1

We would highly recommend Eric Ragan . We came later in the day to look at wranglers and left with a great jeep , great trade in price on our truck, fantastic knowledge of the product . Although we kept him late we never felt rushed or pressured . It was a great team all round, everyone was eager to help. We thank you , The Donaldson's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond!"

- Jharper

I went into skyland automotive with a very large amount of needs. And to get those needs met wasn't easy. I was there for a while and the whole time Eric Ragan did not stop until I found a car that fit exactly what my family needed. I would highly recommend him to anyone who wants a salesman to go above and beyond your needs and that actually cares about having your needs met and not just a sale. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Belcher

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff!"

- SClady

I recently visited Skyland automotive and had the pleasure of working with Javier. Everyone at this dealership is fantastic. This was the first time I had decided to finance a vehicle and they made everything really easy to understand. I would highly recommend Skyland to anyone who asks for a great dealership! They really went above and beyond what any other place would have done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Summerrow, Javier Escobar, Betsy Woods

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales team!! (Finance elsewhere...)"

- happy ending

Originally shopping for a Mazda CX-5, we met Glen Gasbarro and took it for a test drive. The 4-cylinder wasn't what we were looking for, but when we decided on a Jeep Cherokee we went back to see Glen. We were planning to test drive a new one and buy a slightly used model. The incentives offered were so good and Eric was great on working with us on the price so we went with the 2018. It was overall a great experience until we got into the financing office and then left without taking the Jeep, despite pressure to take it with us. After going back and forth with Betsy Woods for days over the phone and when we were ready to walk away, we finally got a finance package we could live with. You might expect fast-talking from the sales people, not the finance office. It was stressful and disappointing. We would definitely shop with Skyland again, but in the future will put the financing together before we go shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Gasbarro, Betsy Woods , Reid

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience!"

- awolf

Eric Ragan and Betsy Woods were so kind and really made our car buying experience a happy one. I would certainly encourage folks in the market for a vehicle to take their business to Skyland Automotive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Woods

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Aragland

Everyone at Skyland was so helpful. Eric was very knowledgeable and easy to work with! He was willing to stay until 8:30pm on what I know was a long day for him since it was Memorial Day! He made the process so smooth and effortless. Our next car we purchased will definitely be through him! We love our Mazda CX-5 and couldn't be happier with the service we got from Skyland!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Woods

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- William E Rohde

We were in the market for a new SUV. My wife wanted a Wrangler and I was more interested in something like the Mazda CX-5 or CX-9, but we had a long list of other makes to check out as well. Since Skyland had both the Mazdas and Wranglers, we started there. Eric showed us the Wrangler first and answered all our questions and then some. Then we looked at the Mazdas and quickly focused on the CX-9. Again, Eric more than answered our questions. No pressure at all, just lots of information to help us make our decision. In the end, my wife decided on the CX-9. Eric offered us a good price and shepherded us through all the paperwork process. An unexpected issue popped up the next day and Eric personally drove to our house to get it corrected. Fantastic service! We highly recommend Skyland Automotive in general, and Eric Ragan in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2017

Skyland Automotive responded

Thank you William we appreciate the kind words about your experience with us - and with Eric. Great choice on the CX-9 and we hope you enjoy it for many years! Thank you for your business.

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience!"

- Michael Baker

All the sales staff that I talked with were great. Sam King was great. Very friendly and no pressure. He understood that it was a process and knew I was considering other wranglers. Eric was great too. He actually owned the wrangler I was purchasing and was very helpful. Chris helped getting the deal I needed as well. Thanks Sam, Eric and Chris for everything. I would not hesitate to buy again or recommended anyone. Thanks again Sam, Eric & Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam King, Chris Jordan, Betsy Woods

May 08, 2017

Skyland Automotive responded

Hello Michael, Thank you for sharing your experience on Dealer Rater about the purchase of your Wrangler. Eric and Chris enjoyed working with you and we are happy to hear it was a no pressure experience. Enjoy that Jeep and welcome to the Skyland family!

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal!"

- Riding Three Diamonds

Very knowledgeable salesperson ,,Eric". Friendly, courteous and honest. Not pushy at all. Great service overall and great information about new vehicle in detail. We highly recommend Skyland Automotive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Belcher, Mark Miller

Apr 24, 2017

Skyland Automotive responded

Thanks for the review! We really appreciate your business and for taking the time to share your experience. Enjoy your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results