Eric Rivera
Eric Rivera at John Thornton Buick GMC

Eric Rivera

Service Advisor

John Thornton Buick GMC

1492 N Hwy 27
Carrollton, GA 30117

not yet
rated
107 Reviews
not yet
rated

107 Reviews

Write a Review

107 Reviews of Eric Rivera

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most amazing experience! Omg! Wow! Wow! Wow! If you need anything done bring your unit here! Nobody better! Thank you so much for helping me for such a great experience and great price!!!!!!! Wow! Y’al More

by Anthony
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Byers , Shane Hammond, Steven Packard, Eric, Tanya, Steven, Shane

Mar 05, 2021

John Thornton Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to help.

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Accessory installation no problems. Everything went smoothly. Everyone was very nice stopping to ask if I wanted water or anything. Very pleasant experience. Would recommend highly More

by DENNIS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Byers , Shane Hammond, Steven Packard

Mar 01, 2021

John Thornton Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review! We are so glad our team could provide a pleasant experience. Hope you are enjoying the new accessory.

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership always friendly and willing to take time with you. Prices are what they tell you up front. I will continue to do business with this dealership. More

by byersc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Byers , Shane Hammond, Steven Packard

Mar 01, 2021

John Thornton Buick GMC responded

Thank you! Our service team is always happy to help.

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! We have had nothing but excellent service for the past three years! Customer service is awesome! Friendly staff and smiling faces every time we come in! Thank You! More

by mistyj770
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2021

John Thornton Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review! Our service team is always happy to assist with any maintenance and repair needs.

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love this dealership as they have great people in sales and service. They take care of all of my car needs. These last words are to take care of your 25 word minimum More

by ROWE9952
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Byers , Shane Hammond, Steven Packard

Feb 20, 2021

John Thornton Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review. We are glad that our team is able to assist you with all of your vehicle needs.

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always in and out very quick. The team seems very honest and friendly. And when I compared rates for a new transmission, JT GMC actually had the best price as well as best value. More

by Jwhite1455
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Byers , Shane Hammond, Steven Packard

Feb 20, 2021

John Thornton Buick GMC responded

Thank you! Our service team is always happy to assist with your repair needs.

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My friend Bill Kent took excellent care of me and the entire staff was very professional. I am completely satisfied with the overall buying experience. Buying experience was great and no pressure. More

by ERICP.ROBINSON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Cheatwood, Bill Kent, The young man that showed me how everything works. Can’t remember his name. He was great.

Feb 20, 2021

John Thornton Buick GMC responded

Thank you! We are so glad that Bill and the rest of our team could provide a great experience without pressure. Enjoy your vehicle!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department always treats me right. They tell you like it is and never try to sell you untruth. I recommend them to anyone. More

by JASON.W.BROWN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Byers , Steven Packard

Feb 13, 2021

John Thornton Buick GMC responded

Thank you! Our service team is there to help keep your vehicle running smooth and we are happy to assist.

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with the service today just dropped in with no appointment for a screw in my front tire they were very polite and more than willing to fix my truck and I was on my way. More

by tim dyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Robinson, Michael Conner , Steven Packard

Feb 13, 2021

John Thornton Buick GMC responded

Thank you! We are happy to help keep you on the road.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric was amazing. He listened to me when I suggested that he test drive my car after the repair. He told me to bring it back. He went the extra mile to give me a loaner because my car needed more work and my More

by robind0564
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

John Thornton Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review! We are so glad that Eric was able to get your vehicle repaired and keep you on the road during the process. Enjoy your vehicle.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

used 2021 Subaru WRX car, priced at $27,849
2021 Subaru WRX
used
Lapis Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $17,482
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Yukon car, priced at $86,935
2023 GMC Yukon
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,487
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $38,794
2023 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,248
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive