About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Silva.
Eric Silva
Eric Silva, Sales Specialist, Nissan of Bakersfield
4.8

Eric Silva

Sales Specialist

Nissan of Bakersfield

2800 Pacheco Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Eric Silva

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. Great customer service "

- rjr Verified Customer

Always get great customer service when I bring my car in for service. I drive in from Porterville over 50 miles because I appreciate the good quality work, friendliness professional staff in the service department. The service advisors and/or service techs are very friendly and customer oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Talamantes, Jesus Felix

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan Altima 100/100"

- DianaSoto

Erick Silva Gracias por tu gran trabajo qué me brindaste y grande experiencia en la venta de mi nuevo Altima bendiciones y muchos éxitos en tus esfuerzos de trabajo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

DianaSoto. We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. We value your business, we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! - Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- areannaestrada Verified Customer

I like going to Nissan, not only because I have a Nissan, but also because there always so welcoming, never have a problem, great service always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Areanna. Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience with us. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not happy with outcome "

- Dolphins72 Verified Customer

I bought my Altima and the drivers side bumper comes off. Arian the manager said they would fix it. They never did. NOT HAPPY at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: . ., Erick Bejarano , Arian

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just got new car from here"

- jay Verified Customer

It’s very nice to come here and i enjoy it. Staffs were friendly and nice. They explained you everything as you will like to know get in there. It’s nice to have a good experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Jay, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience!"

- MAMANIGE Verified Customer

Pretty painless lease for our new car. Our salesman was not pushy at all, friendly yet not overly familiar, and knowledgeable about the products. We like the Rogue, & negotiations for financing were frustration-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Mamanige, Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great experience with Nissan "

- DIANA.SANDOVAL951 Verified Customer

The people there treated me with respect and they were also very nice. They explained to me every detail about my car. I am very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Castillo

Jul 17, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Diana.Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- Galvez.BRITTNEY Verified Customer

the team is friendly and very helpful I would recommend everyone go here they are truly about customers first I will only shop here from now on the best car dealership I've dealt with in my history of buying cars the people there are amazing and great they're all really happy and not pushy about purchases just about helping their customers they have awesome prices and they're willing to work with everybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Galvez, Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quick, nice and good service "

- 492127 Verified Customer

always go in for oil change there are always fast. Always offer to wash your car. really nice people i highly recommend for you to big your car in with them you wont leave mad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

492127. Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Rafaelg321

Everyone there was really professional especially Erick Silva he was really nice and helpful I would highly recommend him if you are looking to get a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Rafael. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care and come back anytime!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (647 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Sentra

$24,715

2018 Nissan Rogue

$27,775

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,050

2018 Nissan Rogue

$35,795