About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Silva.
Eric Silva
Eric Silva, Sales Specialist, Nissan of Bakersfield
4.9

Eric Silva

Sales Specialist

Nissan of Bakersfield

2800 Pacheco Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Eric Silva

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just got new car from here"

- jay Verified Customer

It’s very nice to come here and i enjoy it. Staffs were friendly and nice. They explained you everything as you will like to know get in there. It’s nice to have a good experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Jay, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience!"

- MAMANIGE Verified Customer

Pretty painless lease for our new car. Our salesman was not pushy at all, friendly yet not overly familiar, and knowledgeable about the products. We like the Rogue, & negotiations for financing were frustration-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Mamanige, Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great experience with Nissan "

- DIANA.SANDOVAL951 Verified Customer

The people there treated me with respect and they were also very nice. They explained to me every detail about my car. I am very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Castillo

Jul 17, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Diana.Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- Galvez.BRITTNEY Verified Customer

the team is friendly and very helpful I would recommend everyone go here they are truly about customers first I will only shop here from now on the best car dealership I've dealt with in my history of buying cars the people there are amazing and great they're all really happy and not pushy about purchases just about helping their customers they have awesome prices and they're willing to work with everybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Galvez, Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quick, nice and good service "

- 492127 Verified Customer

always go in for oil change there are always fast. Always offer to wash your car. really nice people i highly recommend for you to big your car in with them you wont leave mad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

492127. Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Rafaelg321

Everyone there was really professional especially Erick Silva he was really nice and helpful I would highly recommend him if you are looking to get a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Rafael. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care and come back anytime!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- vallarta88$

Eric was very professional! My experience at Nissan was great! He knew what he was talking about which made it a lot easier for me! Eric is very good at what he is doing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Vallarta88. Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went to get oil change and got a new ride "

- Jose Vela

Took my car for a oil change and got a call from Mayra at Nissan with an offer to trade in my 2013 Altima. When I went back to Nissan Mayra was unavailable, so she had Eric Silva help me. Eric was very helpful and worked with getting me in a trade in that I was very happy with. Mayra also came by to check on our progress when she became available. I was happy with the service they provided and left with a much newer car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Magdiel Monterrosa , Myra Sanchez

Apr 09, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Jose Vela. Hi Adriana, We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to review us and tell us about the excellent service that Myra provided to you! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit with us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! -Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Irene

Eric Silva was very helpful and patient. He explained everything to us just how we needed it since we were first time buyers. Definitely recommend him if you want to purchase a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Irene. Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Chris Verified Customer

Staff is kind and knowledgeable. Inventory could use a little improvement like having all the colors of the cars they sell. But overall, it was a pleasant business deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Chris. Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (426 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan NV2500 HD

$33,065

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,025

2017 Nissan Titan

$38,690

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$21,455

2018 Nissan Murano

$38,450