Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Singer.
Eric Singer
Eric Singer at Hodges Mazda
4.9

Eric Singer

Sales Consultant

Hodges Mazda

10681 Philips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

As a Mazda enthusiast for over 20 years, I am proud to work with Hodges Mazda at the Avenues as a Master Elite Certified Sales Consultant. I hope to offer a pleasant buying or leasing experience. Give me a call or email me at esinger@hodgesmazda.com, and schedule the test drive for your next Mazda with me! 904-562-1600 is my phone number. Follow me on: Instagram: www.instagram.com/ericsingersellscars Twitter: www.Twitter.com/ericsingermazda Facebook: www.facebook.com/ericsingersellscars Youtube: www.youtube.com/EricSingerSellsCars

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

DealerRater Certified Employee

Elite Master Certified Sales Consultant

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

147 Reviews of Eric Singer

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hodges Mazda has a customer for life!"

- tylerthomas16

Everyone at Hodges was extremely helpful, friendly, and accommodating. You hear about the rare amazing dealership experience, but it most certainly exists when you shop at Hodges Mazda. Eric Singer helped me find the perfect car and made sure I left as happy as can be and totally informed about my car. Jason Stephens and Drew Woods made the financing process extremely easy and clear. Altogether, I could not have asked for a better experience. Will most certainly be recommending Hodges Mazda to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stephens , Drew Woods

Nov 29, 2019

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you for leaving us your review! We're glad to know that our team was able to help you and we appreciate your kind words and business. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever"

- skey1718

I had been searching for a new SUV for almost a year and been to other dealerships. Eric has the perfect CX-9 ready for me to test drive and was very knowledgeable able the car. He also wasn’t pushy and didn’t try to keep adding things on or push me to more expensive trims. Negotiations were easy and he never made me feel guilty or uncomfortable as some dealerships do. Walked away a happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you! We are thrilled you had such a great buying experience with us! We hope to work with you again in the future. Enjoy!

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional!"

- jason

Could not have had a better experience working with Eric. Very professional, warm, informative and easy communication. Really appreciate all he did to make this an exceptional experience. Thanks Eric!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Tudor

Nov 18, 2019

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again.

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, no pressure, overall excellent experience. "

- David B

The overall process was so easy and no-pressure. Probably the quickest and easiest new car buying experience we've ever had. Hodges also has THE largest selection in the area, so if you can't decide on trim or color, they probably have it so you can make an informed decision. Shout out to the sales manager Vince, it's obvious that he takes care of his employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Rutt , Vincent Rafael

Nov 13, 2019

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this review! We sincerely appreciate your willingness to share your experience with our team and are happy it was a satisfactory one. Thank you for your business!

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Clint

One of my best car purchases ever. No pressure, lots of support from choosing vehicle to getting the purchase done. Highly recommend Hodges and my sales rep Eric.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this review! We sincerely appreciate your willingness to share your experience with our team and are happy it was a satisfactory one. Thank you for your business!

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service from Eric Singer"

- Liz

This is my second car purchase from Hodges Mazda,Eric singer always help me pick the perfect car everyone there are always friendly and professional,I will be keeping this car longer,but I will stop by just to say hello to everyone,I didn’t have to stay all day and that is a plus with me,so anyone needing a classy car stop by Hodges Mazda at the avenue and get a good deal!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We are happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here.

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Natalie

Everyone we worked with here was helpful and made our car buying experience pleasant. We were really appreciative of their patience and willingness to work with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Harvey , Matthew Tudor, Chad Oakley, Brian (Chief)

Nov 04, 2019

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again.

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service and Personnel "

- The K’s

Great service. Personnel (Eric Singer) was very knowledgeable, considerate and thorough. I would definitely shop at Hodges Mazda again! They made car shopping a great experience, considering our needs at every turn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: All personnel were great!

Nov 04, 2019

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your fantastic feedback. It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Eric and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing our dealership!

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- LakeCityLady

Great test drive, knowledgeable salesperson, quick negotiation, hassle free financing! overall great experience! I will definitely come back when it’s time to upgrade! Top notch dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2019

Hodges Mazda responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- KaseyRS

Easiest and fastest car buying experience I’ve experienced! Eric was nice accommodating and worked with us to get the best deal. Would definitely recommend Eric and Hodges Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one.

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $33,947

2019 Mazda CX-9

$33,947

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,972

2019 Mazda CX-5

$35,972

New 2019 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $32,935

2019 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,935

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $26,434

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$26,434

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,420

2019 Mazda CX-5

$29,420

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $21,605

2019 Mazda CX-3

$21,605

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $36,245

2019 Mazda CX-5

$36,245

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,063

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$24,063