About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Singer.
Eric Singer
Eric Singer, Sales Consultant, Hodges Mazda
4.9

Eric Singer

Sales Consultant

Hodges Mazda

10681 Philips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

As a Mazda enthusiast for over 18 years, I am proud to work with Hodges Mazda at the Avenues in sales. I hope to offer a pleasant buying or leasing experience. Give me a call or email me at esinger@hodgesmazda.com, and schedule the test drive for your next Mazda with me! 904-562-1600 is my phone number. Follow me on: Instagram: www.instagram.com/esinger7480 Twitter: www.Twitter.com/ericsingermazda Facebook: www.facebook.com/ericsingersellscars Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCeykPvqvz6kVWxHm3JuxssQ

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

DealerRater Certified Employee

18 Year Mazda Enthusiast

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

58 Reviews of Eric Singer

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super friendly "

- Khristian Hunt

Eric was one of the best car salesman I have ever had the chance of dealing with. Is very friendly and helpful and made the time when we were waiting for Finance to come through fly buy. I ended up coming out of the deal for the best car for my situation and I'm very happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Eric and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and easy"

- goddivess

Eric was grand - VERY knowledgeable on all models but didn't oversell. Was patient with me as I changed the car I wanted about 10 times. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Buying Experience!"

- Pamay

This is my second Mazda, I love the product. Eric Singer made the purchase of my CX5 a breeze. He is very knowledgeable and friendly, everything a good salesman should be. The entire buying Process from shopping to finance at Hodges Mazda is “exceptional.” if you are in the market for a new or used car I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty xxxx nice"

- Baninstun

This was my second car buying experience and in my first I got a lemon and today felt like a whole new world when I got to go and get exactly the car I wanted, no pressure from a salesman breathing down my neck Eric was very respectful and informative. He definitely made me feel positive about my choice and Mike was kind enough to give me a deal when things came up just a tad short, these are great people and I recommend them for sure I promise I'm not paid to write this I honestly enjoyed buying my dart man freaking love it. PS free car washes forever can't beat it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shaw

Apr 06, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again.

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New CX5"

- Stout

I was recommended to Mazda by a friend and was not disappointed. From first contact it was an east and painless transaction. Eric knew everything i wanted to know about the car and more. I felt informed and confident when buying my New CX-5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you for sharing your review. 

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Kira Reed

From my 1st contact via email my experience was handled professionally and with ease. I appreciate the attention provided and the excellent and genuinely friendly service I received. Everyone was pleasant and initiated contact to make sure you were comfortable throughout the experience. There are nice waiting areas, a quiet space for adults, a room for children with outlets for recharging, gaming and snack station. I'm blessed to have met the team and received a great vehicle at an affordable price. Eric, Mike and Mike were all a joy to meet and work with. I look forward to my free car washes and years of great service from them. I have already recommended them to carless coworkers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again.

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out with the old, in with the new!"

- M B

Awesome experience. No pressure sales tactics. They genuinely want what is best for you. Great experience, Eric was very professional and fun to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- Ajames12

My husband and I had not planned to be in the market for a new car, but life happens. We were recommended the CX-5, and Hodges Mazda, and we’re extremely pleased. We met with the GM Chuck, who then led us to Eric, who helped us find the right vehicle for us. Being new to Mazda, Eric was the perfect teacher. His love and passion for this car, really got us excited. We had a wonderful experience, and everyone was so helpful in making this car a possibility for us. I recommend That anyone who is searching for a new car, to check out Hodges Mazda and ask for Eric, because he will help you find what you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great communication"

- Dave

Was searching used vehicle's, most all my questions were answered quickly and fully prior to arriving saving me a lot of time in driving there to find something wasn't as expected. Here the sales associates information was fully accurate. Did my inspection, test drive, and was out the door with my new ride within hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Harvey

Mar 19, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Mads_dingman14

Great experience. Was informed so much about it, I could sell it myself haha. Mr. Singer was a great guy who answered all of my questions and was great for having a laugh and easing the tension of buying a new car. Definestly reccomend going to see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We are happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here.

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (292 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda MX-5

$32,780

2017 Mazda CX-5

$27,082

2017 Mazda CX-5

$29,157

2018 Mazda CX-3

$26,024

2017 Mazda CX-5

$30,228

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,535

2017 Mazda MX-5

$30,147

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,063