About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Singer.
Eric Singer
Eric Singer, Sales Consultant, Hodges Mazda
4.9

Eric Singer

Sales Consultant

Hodges Mazda

10681 Philips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

As a Mazda enthusiast for over 18 years, I am proud to work with Hodges Mazda at the Avenues as a Master Elite Certified Sales Consultant. I hope to offer a pleasant buying or leasing experience. Give me a call or email me at esinger@hodgesmazda.com, and schedule the test drive for your next Mazda with me! 904-562-1600 is my phone number. Follow me on: Instagram: www.instagram.com/ericsingersellscars Twitter: www.Twitter.com/ericsingermazda Facebook: www.facebook.com/ericsingersellscars Youtube: www.youtube.com/EricSingerSellsCars

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

DealerRater Certified Employee

18 Year Mazda Enthusiast

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

72 Reviews of Eric Singer

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice experience "

- Meems

We happened upon this dealership and Eric the salesman couldn’t have been more helpful or friendly. We’ve purchased a lot of cars in our lives and this was one of the very best experiences doing so. Thank you, Eric!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review. 

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda CX5"

- Mazda CX5

Eric Singer provided the best customer service experience we have ever had buying a car. His professionalism and Mazda knowledge was exceptional. He took care of us thru the whole process. Chuck Sale helped us to get the payment we were looking for and Mike Shaw made the financing part very smooth. The three of them were very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Sale , Mike Shaw

Jun 13, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Eric and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service, without a catch!"

- Mauro_Penguin

Brought my car in for a service recall, which I purchased previously at a dealer out of town. Eric Singer from sales greeted me and walked me through the process of getting registered. Leilani at service got all my paperwork set up. Without even expecting service the same day, they had me in a loaner and told me the car would be ready in a few hours. Within 2 hours I got a phone call that it was ready and had a courtesy wash done as well, they under promised and over delivered. When I got back to pick up my car, Leilani had left but kept everything ready for me to check out quickly. Eric greeted me again before leaving and asked me of everything with the car was done well. Eventhough I didn't buy a car, Eric wanted to make sure that I was happy and would come back again for any needs. The staff truly went above and beyond, when I didn't even expect to be seen the same day. My family will keep coming back as loyal customers, just for the great service from the staff. Thank you Eric, Leilani, and the rest of the staff for amazing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leilani Yuque

Jun 11, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low Pressure, High Satisfaction"

- ALoria

Eric Singer, by far, was the most knowledgeable, enthusiastic and responsive car salesman that we had the pleasure of dealing with throughout our car search. It was so refreshing having someone working with us to get us in the car we wanted rather than feel like we were being pressured into a car that he wanted to sell. Never felt like we were being upsold and it even wasn't too painful agreeing on a price that worked for us. Eric greeted us as soon as we stepped on the Mazda lot and he was there throughout the purchase and has taken his time to follow up with us since. I truly can't recommend Mazda Hodges and Eric Singer enough - oh and of course, have to mention how much we love our new Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfying"

- GailOGT

We were pleased with the courteous and knowledgeable staff. Eric was very friendly and knew the vehicles quite well. The facility was clean and open and the shop area was well lit and neat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Eric and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Legendary service"

- Visitor6

The staff at the dealership found me a great deal, kindly walked me through the sale, and made me feel comfortable with this investment. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shaw

May 25, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"honest dealer and staff"

- freddy

Eric and his assistant are professional, competent, honest, truly good people. They know how to make a good deal for customers. I will return for another Mazda soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we appreciate your great feedback. 

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Eric!"

- hhpatel

My lease was ending with my Mazda 6 and I knew I wanted to keep the car. Eric provided excellent service in making this transition! Happy to be a customer here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Eric and that your experience was a satisfactory one! We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"YoU Da MaN!!!"

- Jvaldez

Very nice guy and so professional.... He will assist/help you even though the purchase is done and he really do know about what he selling, very informative! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Eric and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eric Singer, Outstanding Salesman at HODGES MAZDA"

- rosiesiok

I purchased a beautiful CX5 from Eric Singer. He was professional, informative, kind and funny. Great personality. He went above and beyond the call of duty. He was patient with me on the test drive when I insisted we take the CX5 over some repaired pot holes near my home to see how the vehicle responded. It was a very smooth and quiet ride. I will recommend HODGES MAZDA to all of my friends. I love my CX5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Saale, Mike Saavedra

May 04, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (394 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,891

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,524

2017 Mazda CX-5

$23,375

2018 Mazda CX-9

$40,707

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,740

2018 Mazda CX-9

$37,036

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$21,865

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,197