About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Singer.
Eric Singer
Eric Singer, Sales Consultant, Hodges Mazda
4.9

Eric Singer

Sales Consultant

Hodges Mazda

10681 Philips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

As a Mazda enthusiast for over 18 years, I am proud to work with Hodges Mazda at the Avenues as a Master Elite Certified Sales Consultant. I hope to offer a pleasant buying or leasing experience. Give me a call or email me at esinger@hodgesmazda.com, and schedule the test drive for your next Mazda with me! 904-562-1600 is my phone number. Follow me on: Instagram: www.instagram.com/ericsingersellscars Twitter: www.Twitter.com/ericsingermazda Facebook: www.facebook.com/ericsingersellscars Youtube: www.youtube.com/EricSingerSellsCars

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

DealerRater Certified Employee

18 Year Mazda Enthusiast

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

88 Reviews of Eric Singer

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- Karen664

This was absolutely the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Eric Singer was very compassionate about my recent life events. Hodges Mazda rocks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- momcandie

This is our first time dealing with Hodges Mazda. It was a really super experience. I recommend it to everyone!! No pressure just lots of valuable information!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect! "

- Tammylyn0425

Friendly, quick, and knowledgeable! They had just wanted we wanted and provided us excellent service! They answered all of our questions and got us out of there quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you! We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Jerry A Rose

As always Everyone went over and above. To Make us as comfortable as possible. While the dealership is under construction. Everyone keep checking on us.Eric can't say enough good things about hem. On the down said think the temp. Space was too tight but u only had so much to work with. Maybe when it's all done invite everyone who was there and perched a special party with Don there to introduce himself .one on one. Like. A catered event music food and some giveaways maybe gas cards Some type of car accessories. Just something to say thank you for putting up with us while we were under consideration. I Still love this Dealership. By The way love the Fact that Don came over to say hi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would buy from again!"

- negatize

What a wonderful car buying experience. Eric Singer was an excellent salesman and is enthused about the Mazda brand. He knows his stuff! The entire purchase process starting from my initial interest, test drive, in-depth (and I mean in-depth) demonstration of the car and its features, price negotiation, and final close out and delivery were very positive and not pushy. Eric is friendly but at the same time gives me the all information I needed to ultimately make the decision to buy the car. I definitely would recommend anyone interested in a Mazda to come to Hodges Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT Experience at Hodges Mazda!!."

- Southerngal

When we decided to get a new SUV, we did quite a bit of research on which would be best for us. The CX5 came out on top - we liked the quiet interior, and since we already own a MX5, we knew about the legendary quality....and the overall feel of their vehicles. Then, picking a dealer, Hodges Mazda came out on top; after meeting Eric Singer (Elite Master Certified Sales Pro), we decided to go back and buy there. Eric has an extreme amount of knowledge of all things Mazda, and his enthusiasm is appreciated! Mike Shaw, Finance Manager was honest, treated us very well. Everyone wants to make sure you are happy with your purchase. Since we just also had the oil change done on our MX5, I can tell you the service department is great as well. We can honestly say we recommend Hodges... you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shaw

Sep 04, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda all the way!"

- Daniel Kessler

Extremely happy and satisfied with my purchase today. Eric and Mike were fantastic personable and questions were answered to satisfaction I am enjoying my new car immensely and will definitely recommend Mazda to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best ever experience in a dealership"

- Venus & Christian

I want to start giving thanks to Eric Singer and also to the team of Hodges Mazda at Avenues Mike Shaw, Chuck Sale who made possible to get a brand new car for me, Eric was extremely honest, knowledgeable and show in a great professional way all info about the car I was buying explaining in detail and trying to give me a great option for what I was telling I was looking for and answering every single question I was asking. So sad cannot give him 20 stars to Eric I was amazed by his great patience and dedication he stayed with me til the sale was closed signing the contract of purchase explaining me about every paper I was signing. Will recommend Eric to whoever ask me where can go to get a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Sale , Mike Shaw

Aug 22, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eric Singer was great to deal with"

- Mj

Eric Singer was the greatest and made our care buying experience GREAT! 5 +++ star service and will refer anyone we know to Eric Singer !!!! Thank you for a great car and gaining a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed working with Eric and we are happy we could make your experience easy and enjoyable.

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One In A Million"

- Snowflake

From the moment that I walked in the front doors of dealership, I was treated with kindness, respect and a smile on their faces.. A comfortable setting.. That made my job so easy. Gave them the numbers I needed to buy a new Mazda, what things were important to me.. Eric went well beyond is work in getting me my needs and wants .. Eric is truly a great listener, helps in all areas , explains everything in great detail, to make sure you understand it all..has patience, can tell he cares about each individual that he comes in contact with.. Eric speaks from his heart, he loves what he does , it shows, goes that extra mile.. also thanks go to the finance people and the cleaning of my new car.. well done.. I’m so blessed and Thank you all.. forever grateful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Sale , Also a special THANK YOU goes out to Mike Shaw and detail man ..DJ.. you are the best.. and to all employees Of Mazda... thank you all

Aug 13, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$21,865

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,697

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,211

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,141

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$28,728

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,605

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$33,467

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$30,502