About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Singer.
Eric Singer
Eric Singer, Sales Consultant, Hodges Mazda
4.9

Eric Singer

Sales Consultant

Hodges Mazda

10681 Philips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

As a Mazda enthusiast for over 18 years, I am proud to work with Hodges Mazda at the Avenues as a Master Elite Certified Sales Consultant. I hope to offer a pleasant buying or leasing experience. Give me a call or email me at esinger@hodgesmazda.com, and schedule the test drive for your next Mazda with me! 904-562-1600 is my phone number. Follow me on: Instagram: www.instagram.com/ericsingersellscars Twitter: www.Twitter.com/ericsingermazda Facebook: www.facebook.com/ericsingersellscars Youtube: www.youtube.com/EricSingerSellsCars

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

DealerRater Certified Employee

18 Year Mazda Enthusiast

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

83 Reviews of Eric Singer

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT Experience at Hodges Mazda!!."

- Southerngal

When we decided to get a new SUV, we did quite a bit of research on which would be best for us. The CX5 came out on top - we liked the quiet interior, and since we already own a MX5, we knew about the legendary quality....and the overall feel of their vehicles. Then, picking a dealer, Hodges Mazda came out on top; after meeting Eric Singer (Elite Master Certified Sales Pro), we decided to go back and buy there. Eric has an extreme amount of knowledge of all things Mazda, and his enthusiasm is appreciated! Mike Shaw, Finance Manager was honest, treated us very well. Everyone wants to make sure you are happy with your purchase. Since we just also had the oil change done on our MX5, I can tell you the service department is great as well. We can honestly say we recommend Hodges... you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shaw

Sep 04, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda all the way!"

- Daniel Kessler

Extremely happy and satisfied with my purchase today. Eric and Mike were fantastic personable and questions were answered to satisfaction I am enjoying my new car immensely and will definitely recommend Mazda to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best ever experience in a dealership"

- Venus & Christian

I want to start giving thanks to Eric Singer and also to the team of Hodges Mazda at Avenues Mike Shaw, Chuck Sale who made possible to get a brand new car for me, Eric was extremely honest, knowledgeable and show in a great professional way all info about the car I was buying explaining in detail and trying to give me a great option for what I was telling I was looking for and answering every single question I was asking. So sad cannot give him 20 stars to Eric I was amazed by his great patience and dedication he stayed with me til the sale was closed signing the contract of purchase explaining me about every paper I was signing. Will recommend Eric to whoever ask me where can go to get a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Sale , Mike Shaw

Aug 22, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eric Singer was great to deal with"

- Mj

Eric Singer was the greatest and made our care buying experience GREAT! 5 +++ star service and will refer anyone we know to Eric Singer !!!! Thank you for a great car and gaining a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed working with Eric and we are happy we could make your experience easy and enjoyable.

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One In A Million"

- Snowflake

From the moment that I walked in the front doors of dealership, I was treated with kindness, respect and a smile on their faces.. A comfortable setting.. That made my job so easy. Gave them the numbers I needed to buy a new Mazda, what things were important to me.. Eric went well beyond is work in getting me my needs and wants .. Eric is truly a great listener, helps in all areas , explains everything in great detail, to make sure you understand it all..has patience, can tell he cares about each individual that he comes in contact with.. Eric speaks from his heart, he loves what he does , it shows, goes that extra mile.. also thanks go to the finance people and the cleaning of my new car.. well done.. I’m so blessed and Thank you all.. forever grateful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Sale , Also a special THANK YOU goes out to Mike Shaw and detail man ..DJ.. you are the best.. and to all employees Of Mazda... thank you all

Aug 13, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch!"

- skatkins76

I have worked in sales and customer service for 20 years, and these guys truly live what it means to take care of their customers and put them first. They went above and beyond to make sure we got everything we needed at the best price. They even delivered our new car to our home over an hour away! We hadn’t purchased a car in over 10 years because we dreaded having to deal with those stereotypical “car salesmen”. Eric and his team were the total opposite. Genuine, always available, informative, and fun! We will refer everyone we know that is car shppping to Hodges from now on! Thank you for taking such good care of us, and giving us the royal treatment! We love our new cx-5! It’s everything we dreamed of, and more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- eliteness47

I've known Eric for a long time and he's always been the type of guy that's approachable and he makes you feel confident and comfortable with everything. Very knowledgeable about the product and any questions we had. Recommended him to friends and family and he's never disappointed. 5 star for Eric. He went above and beyond to make sure we got what we needed. He even stayed late after his shift.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience Ever!"

- Tracey S.

Eric Singer is the best Salesman Ever! He was genuine, patient and knowledgeable about the product line. Excellent Salesmanship! Also, best dealership I've been to and I had been to the Mercedes and Honda dealerships. Thanks Eric for making my experience Ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim David, the dealership manager was just as awesome! Thanks Tim!

Jul 27, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eric was fantastic!"

- Schantel

He made my car shopping experience a positive one! After dealing with a less than helpful dealership, Eric Singer at Hodges Mazda was professional, efficient, and took the time out to really find something that works for me. He made it his goal to earn my business. The rest of the staff was terrific, and I am very glad I went with Hodges.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Eric and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good purchase experience "

- jaxjerry

Purchased a CX-5 from Eric Singer. We conducted most of the process via email since I live out of town. Eric was always responsive and helpful. We even settled on price via email. I went to the dealership for a test drive, and the extremely knowledgeable, very pleasant Eric sold me. He also has a great sense of humor. Great buying experience, great price and great car. Thanks Eric!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda CX-5

$23,375

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$21,865

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,697

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,211

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,039

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,997

2018 Mazda CX-9

$40,905

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,141