Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Singer.
Eric Singer
Eric Singer at Hodges Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Eric Singer

Sales Consultant

Hodges Mazda

10681 Philips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

As a Mazda enthusiast for over 20 years, I am proud to work At Mazda City of Orange Park as of 2/1/2021 as a Master Elite Certified Sales Consultant! Please email me at ericsingersellscars@gmail.com to schedule your VIP appointment! I hope to offer a pleasant buying or leasing experience! Follow me on: Instagram: www.instagram.com/ericsingersellscars Twitter: www.Twitter.com/ericsingermazda Facebook: www.facebook.com/ericsingersellscars Youtube: www.youtube.com/EricSingerSellsCars

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

At Mazda City of Orange Park as of 2/1/2021

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Call
Email

194 Reviews of Eric Singer

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything about dealing with Hodges Mazda at the Avenues..."

- Steven P.

Everything about dealing with Hodges Mazda at the Avenues went well beyond our expectations. Eric Singer was by far the most knowledgeable and personable salesman we have ever dealt with on any vehicle purchase. Eric's attention to every detail was exceptional including following up after the sale!  The sales manager was great to work with and the finance manager handled the paperwork quickly and efficiently. We absolutely love our new 2021 CX-9! Steven P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Hodges Mazda responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers each visit. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. Thank you again for your feedback and take care!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Brian and Eric to secure my next leased..."

- AlexP

Working with Brian and Eric to secure my next leased vehicle was an absolute pleasure! Both were very respectful, extremely patient and professional who know the business inside and out. I never felt any pressure to make a decision. Eric went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly. Thank you Hodges Mazda. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Harvey

Jan 22, 2021

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again.

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thank Eric Singer for guiding through the process of..."

- Cshonekan

I thank Eric Singer for guiding through the process of buying my car. He’s very kind and know how to do his job well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one.

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond happy with my purchase. Eric Singer is the best..."

- Mskimberleyspittel

Beyond happy with my purchase. Eric Singer is the best cars salesman ever and really got me an amazing car for my budget. All the employees were so kind, and Clayton who did the financial stuff was great too! If you need a car GO TO ERIC AT MAZDA, he really went above and beyond today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Rutt

Jan 19, 2021

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review. 

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group of people, love Mazda will keep going back to..."

- angieervin00

Great group of people, love Mazda will keep going back to Hodges Mazda at the Avenues. Super easy car buying experience. Thanks again everyone Bye

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Keane, Matthew Tudor

Jan 19, 2021

Hodges Mazda responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience. Even with zero credit I was..."

- LifeOnVhs

I had a great experience. Even with zero credit I was able to get an almost brand new car with no cosigner. Corbin and Eric made the experience easy and painless. And timothy made sure I great deal on the finance end. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Keane, Corbin Johnson

Jan 15, 2021

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your fantastic feedback. It is great to hear you enjoyed working with our team and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing our dealership!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve known Eric for many years. He’s a stand up guy and..."

- jvincent89

I’ve known Eric for many years. He’s a stand up guy and If he gives you his word, he means it. Great family man and all around good guy. We need more people like him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Hodges Mazda responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers each visit. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. Thank you again for your feedback and take care!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not just easy to work with, but also a pleasure. Straight..."

- Jonathan B

Not just easy to work with, but also a pleasure. Straight answers and fair prices. If there’s a deal they can meet/beat then they will; if they can’t then they’ll advise you to take the competing offer. I appreciated that confidence/conviction. Not pushy at all. A consultative sales approach. When finalizing everything there were no curveballs or last-minute gotcha moments. Just an easy process all the way through, and incredibly informative process when handing off the car. Eric is awesome and so is the whole team. Could not recommend more strongly. It felt good dealing with professionals instead of some slick snake oil salesmen just hammering you so they can make quota. Really appreciate all that Hodges puts into their operations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Sale

Jan 04, 2021

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your feedback about Hodges Mazda! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric is such a great help and always willing to work with..."

- chickenjoy47

Eric is such a great help and always willing to work with you on the vehicle you want. He's very helpful and really try to get you into the best car for your money!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Hodges Mazda responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Hodges Mazda and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric was amazing with providing me knowledge about the..."

- sk8nsteven

Eric was amazing with providing me knowledge about the specific Mazdas I was looking at and the differences between packages. He was super humble and one of the best salesmen I’ve dealt with in a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Hodges Mazda responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results

Dealership Inventory (401 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car

2021 Mazda Mazda3

Call for Price

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,529

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$24,529

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $31,731

2021 Mazda CX-9

$31,731

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,754

2021 Mazda CX-5

$26,754

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,106

2021 Mazda CX-5

$27,106

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,150

2021 Mazda CX-5

$30,150