Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Singer.
Eric Singer
Eric Singer at Hodges Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Eric Singer | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Hodges Mazda

10681 Philips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

As a Mazda enthusiast for over 20 years, I am proud to work At Mazda City of Orange Park as of 2/1/2021 as a Master Elite Certified Sales Consultant! Please email me at ericsingersellscars@gmail.com to schedule your VIP appointment! I hope to offer a pleasant buying or leasing experience! Follow me on: Instagram: www.instagram.com/ericsingersellscars Twitter: www.Twitter.com/ericsingermazda Facebook: www.facebook.com/ericsingersellscars Youtube: www.youtube.com/EricSingerSellsCars

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

At Mazda City of Orange Park as of 2/1/2021

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

194 Reviews of Eric Singer

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric is amazing at what he does! Very knowledgeable about..."

- mzlandlord

Eric is amazing at what he does! Very knowledgeable about the Mazda brand. If you’re in Florida, he is the man to see! Killer deals and awesome service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this review! We sincerely appreciate your willingness to share your experience with our team and are happy it was a satisfactory one. Thank you for your business!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric definitely made our experience enjoyable and..."

- Erin Thomas

Eric definitely made our experience enjoyable and exciting! My wife and I left happy in our car quickly that evening. When we return, we will definitely look for Eric again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again.

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my purchase and the help that I received..."

- lukeg

Very happy with my purchase and the help that I received from Eric Singer. Fantastic dealership with fantastic people. If you’re going to Hodges Mazda, I recommend that you ask for Eric. He was a big help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your fantastic feedback. It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Eric and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing our dealership!

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience as usual, Eric Singer does a great..."

- Brian R.

Had a great experience as usual, Eric Singer does a great job! Clayton took care of the paperwork for me, no pressure. Love my new Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Rutt

Dec 28, 2020

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you for leaving us your review, Brian! We're glad to know that our team was able to help you and we appreciate your kind words and business. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second Mazda purchased here in last 3 years. Very happy..."

- steveh7

Second Mazda purchased here in last 3 years. Very happy with them. Good selection on lot, service does good work and pricing is good. Happy to work with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Hodges Mazda responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers each visit. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. Thank you again for your feedback and take care!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall my experience at Hodges Mazda was excellent! Eric..."

- Garrisonkaelin

Overall my experience at Hodges Mazda was excellent! Eric was patient and kind yet extremely knowledgeable and helped me find exactly what I wanted. Easily my best experience at a car dealership yet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Hodges Mazda responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Hodges Mazda and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There is no other place I’d rather do business that I..."

- Martha.rosario7

There is no other place I’d rather do business that I trust more with the best service than at Hodges Mazda! Love you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Keane, Jordan Kirk

Dec 14, 2020

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your feedback about Hodges Mazda! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience! Could.l not have been better. Eric..."

- Fink

Pleasant experience! Could.l not have been better. Eric found the car we wanted in one day and delivered. Good price and cash back deal was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again.

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm happy to give Eric and Hodges Mazda a thumbs up..."

- r4cohen

I'm happy to give Eric and Hodges Mazda a thumbs up review. They were very easy to work with and accommodating to our needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again.

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and quick business!!!! Totally..."

- daniel.roman.84

Excellent service and quick business!!!! Totally recommend Eric Singer to do business on the dealership. As soon I arrive a was server like a king!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you, Daniel! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one.

11 - 20 of 194 results

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,754

2021 Mazda CX-5

$26,754

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,844

2021 Mazda CX-5

$24,844

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $38,462

2021 Mazda CX-9

$38,462

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,378

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,378

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $25,996

2021 Mazda CX-30

$25,996

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,554

2021 Mazda CX-5

$28,554