Eric Smith
Eric Smith at Jaguar Land Rover Troy
Refer Me

Eric Smith

Financial Services Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Troy

1815 Maplelawn Dr
Troy, MI 48084

Contact Me
4.6
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

4.6

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Eric Smith

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle Thomas was outstanding in his knowledge of my new Land Rover sport . He knows so much about the car and his detailed explanations of all the intricacies of the car was amazing. He spent so much time More

by younglawrence482@gmail.com
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cupler, Kyle Thomas

Jan 27, 2023

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Jan 27, 2023

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg was instrumental in helping us secure a new Range Rover Plug-in Hybrid for my wife. He kept us informed regarding the year-long process and once the car arrived at the dealership, he facilitated trad More

by dhernandezmd
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hooper

Jan 10, 2023

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Greg Hooper. He provided quick feedback for any questions we had and made the whole buying process much better! More

by Anderson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hooper

Nov 09, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you for the great review on Greg. I will make sure that he knows he's doing a good job.

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mak is the best of the best! He made leasing and buying a vehicle very easy and he is extremely knowledgeable at his job. More

by Lindsay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mak Makky, Melissa Bougourd

Nov 02, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Lindsay, Thank you for such a great review on Mak. It's always nice to hear from a happy customer, have a wonderful day. Adamm Davis - GM

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best in the business. Delivers excellence! A pleasure to work with and has great product acknowledgement More

by jeff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cupler, Johnny Cunningham

Jun 07, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Jeff, Thank you for such a great review

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

super quick, honest and best first time getting a car! Thank you so much Mak!! I More

by Tsaavedra414
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mak Makky

Jun 03, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. I hope you have a great day!

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg Hooper was wonderful to work with. All of my (many) inquiries were promptly answered and adressed. Very patient and professional. He made my purchasing experience easy. Would highly More

by BAM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hooper

Apr 13, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you for the great review

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One is also too much for this dealer. One of the worst ever seen. Can't find the fault. No loaner given. I would buy a bycyle instead of this Death Trap. More

by gggrohit
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cupler, Mike Golembiewski , Don Slezinski, Brandon Vidaurri

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mak makes you feel like family always. Best dealer agent I’ve ever dealt with! More

by Call Mak Makky for GREAT service! Se
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mak Makky, Sammi Naoum , Forrest Pease, Don Slezinski

Feb 24, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you for the great review

1

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $57,999
2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Portofino Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $36,300
2018 Land Rover Discovery
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $42,726
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $61,295
2023 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Tesla Model X car, priced at $57,572
2017 Tesla Model X
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $97,070
2023 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Santorini Black exterior
All-wheel Drive