Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Soto.
Eric Soto
Eric Soto at Yonkers Honda
Refer Me
not yet rated

Eric Soto

Sales/Leasing Consultant

Yonkers Honda

2000 Central Park Ave
Yonkers, NY 10710

Contact Me

Come and meet Yonkers Hondas own Eric Soto at 2000 Central Park Ave, Yonkers NY 10710 or call direct 914-961-8180 ext 244 Tambien Hablo Espanol

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Eric Soto

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Do not trust these guys at all -- they are total liars...."

- jgravey81

Do not trust these guys at all -- they are total liars. They will use every sketchy tactic to push you to pay more. They'll keep saying "we're transparent" over and over again but refuse to answer basic questions. They will treat you like you are trash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Surpassed my expectations!"

- Hondasam2018

I've leased Hondas for the past 15 years for me and my entire family, and have had many unfavorable experiences with dealers. I've walked out of many dealerships for their lack of integrity and unprofessional sales staff/management. My son leased a Honda from Yonkers Honda and referred me to salesman Eric Soto. Mr. Soto sat down with me and listened to my needs and how I wanted the lease structured. He went off to crunch the numbers and came back in five minutes with their pricing. No nonsense back and forth haggling, no having to speak to the leasing manager for upselling, and no hidden dealer charges or fees. Yonkers Honda gave me their best price upfront! Within minutes I agreed to lease a 2018 Honda CRV-EX for $6 over my 2015 lease price. Picking up the new vehicle was quick and painless...we were out in 30 minutes. I highly recommend Yonkers Honda and Eric Soto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Schon

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- StevenS

I just bought a new 2017 honda crv from Yonkers Honda. The experience is very smooth, no hassle at all. I had the same experience when I bought an accord from Yonkers Honda 4 years ago. Special thanks to Boris and Susie for the superb experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susie Londono , Boris Maksumov

May 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BestCar buying experiance Ever!!!"

- happy car buyer

I entered Yonkers Honda and was directed to salesman Eric Soto, I told him what I was looking for a 2016 Civic Coupe in Black. He excused himself and came back in about two minutes with such a good deal(I had been to two other dealerships) that I put a down payment down. He was straight forward and honest no BS, what a fresh of breath air from a dealership!! Two days later I drove out with a new car. Best car buying experience in 40 years of buying a car. I would recommend Eric and Yonkers Honda to any one looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Schon

August 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Recomendado 100%"

- Franco10

Para a todas aquellas personas que buscan un excelente servicio y profecionalismo en ventas y alquiler contacten a este caballero buen servicio el me ayudo hace un par de años atrás y voy a buscarle nuevamente gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best dealership "

- Wreckme22

One of the best experience of buying a car I ever had. Everyone that works there is so sweet. They made me a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed M

April 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Joe capalbi"

- Bxroley187

What a great experience from start to finish they are very professional I will definitely be back to do more business and will tell all my family and friends about this dealership had a wonderful experience great job yonkers Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric soto

April 27, 2010

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership, wide variety of cars, friendly and..."

- airdolfin

Great dealership, wide variety of cars, friendly and helpful sales team. Greg and Eric have truly done their best to work with me trying to locate the car I wanted, and then to come up with the best deal. They were honest and upfront with me regarding any charges and costs. I wanted a stick-shift, so they went out of their way to locate such a vehicle and bring it into the dealership. The car was ready as promised. My deal was slightly more complicated because I was also turning in a leased vehicle. But everything was hassle-free and straightforward. I highly recommend this dealership and these people for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Nawrocki, Eric Soto

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $11,998

2018 Hyundai Accent

$11,998

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $15,854

2017 Honda Accord

$15,854

used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $22,775

2016 Honda Pilot

$22,775

used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $24,180

2018 Honda Pilot

$24,180

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,523

2019 Honda Civic

$19,523

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,717

2016 Honda CR-V

$17,717