Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Susie Londono.
Susie Londono
Susie Londono at Yonkers Honda
Refer Me
not yet rated

Susie Londono

Internet Agent

Yonkers Honda

2000 Central Park Ave
Yonkers, NY 10710

Contact Me

Meet our customer service team member Susie Londono Come visit Susie or call 800-691-8180

Employee Video

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Susie Londono

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- StevenS

I just bought a new 2017 honda crv from Yonkers Honda. The experience is very smooth, no hassle at all. I had the same experience when I bought an accord from Yonkers Honda 4 years ago. Special thanks to Boris and Susie for the superb experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Soto , Boris Maksumov

October 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abrasive"

- Adam123

Was told to comeback and they would accept my price. Then got back and was told it was $80 more? After I said no thank you. He said Not here, WRONG DEALER,WRONG DEALER,WRINGER DEALER , LOUD AND ABRASIVE. COULDN'T BELIEVE IT. didn't have the heart to tell this Lil tough guy that my phone had email that said price and Honda of Yonkers central ave. Didn't want confrontation. Just walking g out. He kept on. Try another dealer. The lady lied, the other person called me back lied, email lied then he was way out of line. Sorry guys maybe next time you will appreciate customers that keep you in business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Wagner , Email

January 18, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Don't waste time like me! Make Yonkers Honda your 1st Choice"

- Glaider Ortiz

I've never worked with such an accommodating dealer. I first called in and spoke with Susie in Customer Service. I told her my budget and she proposed a better fit model for me, which not only ended up right in my price range but also included a higher trim level with additional accessories. Peter found the perfect vehicle in their inventory for me. In the end, the sales manager, Greg, offered the most affordable deal for my lease and I drove away with a brand new car that I absolutely love. I strongly suggest Yonkers Honda to everyone now. They're straight forward, helpful and very kind. I'm so thankful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Messina

January 04, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Best Possible Experience Buying Used Car - Friendly & Honest"

- FamilyDriver

The transmission on my 2005 Accord, which I had bought new from this dealer, needed to be replaced. I was initially disappointed because I had planned to keep it longer. It then however seemed that all of Yonkers Honda got together to make sure I was taken care of. Boris, the manager from -new- car sales, actually referred me to a particular certified used 2012 Accord. I looked at both the 2016 Civic and that Accord, and decided to go with it. Bill Burke was absolutely wonderful in immediately giving me the CarFax report and the maintenance that was done to get the vehicle certified; he was most straightforward about everything. Even at the final stage - Finance - Roy could not have been more friendly or professional. He diligently did his job in showing me additional services I could purchase, but never pressured me, and allowed me to decline without the back-and-forth that I had heard could so often happen at that stage of the purchase.Roy also got me a great finance rate and patiently allowed me to play with different amounts/lengths until I decided what would work best. Susie did not pressure me into looking at any other new car after I thought there new Civic might be big enough before sitting in it. She also let me t make a longer test drive in the 2012 Accord that I bought to make sure I was comfortable. Also thank you to Chris who I did not meet but who gave a very fair assessment of my 2005 Accord, which I traded in. Also thank youth Michelle again for helping this process as well go was smoothly and comfortably as possible. I now have a wonderful and effectively new car and wouldn't go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Rivera, Bill Burke, Chris Gilbert , Boris Maksumov, Roy (Finance)

July 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great deal...even better service."

- followingJesus

I am glad that I broke with tradition and came to Yonkers Honda for my new Civic Hybrid. In the past, I have used another dealership for my purchases. It so happened that Yonkers Honda had the car that I wanted in the color that I wanted. I came in prepared. I was pre-approved through Honda Financial and I wanted to take advantage of a special lease promotion that Honda was offering. Susie helped me make the deal easy. We communicated via email and phone to arrange a date and time to come by to see and test drive the car. My schedule changed due to a work conflict. Nevertheless, the car was there for me to see a few days later. When I arrived at the dealership I met Susie and she introduced me to Michael Bargallo. He took me for a drive and explained many of the great features that Honda throws into the car standard. We went back into the dealership and I discussed the car with Michael. We made a deal that ended up a little better than the deal that I was expecting. In the past at the "other" dealership, this is when the stress gets poured out. When they send you to the Finance Manager to finish the deal. This experience was so far from previous experiences. Kurt finished the final paperwork in a stress free manner that made me glad that I came here. As we finished up, the detailing team was putting a shine on the car. They did a great job! Overall, I can honestly say that I will surely come back to Yonkers Honda the next time I am in the market for a new car. Thank You Yonkers Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bargallo, Kurt Schon

January 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"web site research"

- Gallen931

I chat to susie, and she was honest and nice to me she explained to me all i needed for my next service and also for my next purchase. in the first instant i thought that i was charing with a computer but it result to be live and she even had a nice picture this is the best experience ever Honda is the best and have the best customer service ever Susie is a good Sales girl God Bless you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My Productive Experience at Yonkers Honda "

- mrshiva

My experience at Yonkers Honda was a fun, pleasure and memorable one. At first I didn't believe a deal could me made as I thought it was pure business for profit but as time went one my sentiments changed mainly because Bob the owner treated me like family and made my priorities matter. He structured a deal that was tailor made to meet my needs and he was completely humble and a down to earth gentleman which I am extremely grateful for. His demeanor can be described as a guy speaks from the heart not trying to show off his attire. My salesman John Saba was like a brother throughout the process as he tried to hammer out a deal based on the priorities that mattered to me and I appreciated that. Then there was the angel named Susie Londono who works in customer service that puts on a smile for you and takes care of you whatever way she can and I began to think that Susie Londono made my fun experience at Yonkers Honda think that she is Susie Fundono. I also had the pleasure of meeting, Borris the camera guy, who trusted every customer to say things as if he knew they would speak from their heart. So if you come to Yonkers Honda it will be worth your time and drive but be sure to tell them that you were referred by a very satisfied customer named "Shiva"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boris the camera guy..

November 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Susie Londono is a true gem!"

- CCala

Miss Londono was patient and helpful during the whole online chat. And the young lady I spoke with in service (I did not get her name) was also excellent and thorough with her help and time. Thanks to both of them for their time and help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2014

Yonkers Honda responded

Thank you so much for the feedback. Susie is a part of an elite Yonkers Honda customer service team, we are glad to have her! -Management

September 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Thumbs UP!!!"

- ruby424

As a first time buyer with no knowledge of cars, Jon was very informative, friendly and extremely patient!!! Very happy with my 2014 Honda Accord and the quality of customer service provided. My overall experience with Yonkers Honda was awesome from the Sales Dept.(Susie Londono) to the Finance Dept. (Mohamed Mohamed) as well as the Marketing Dept. (Mo & Boris) who made my 1st YouTube appearance amazing! And Ranfis that made sure I left in a nice clean car!! THANK YOU Yonkers Honda for making this stressful process very easy for me. HAPPY CUSTOMER :) !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed M

August 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"BS Free!"

- dhkeene

From the initial contact with Susie to structuring and finalizing the deal with Michael and Jamie, Yonkers Honda provided top notch service. This was truly the best car dealership I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bargallo

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $11,998

2018 Hyundai Accent

$11,998

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $15,854

2017 Honda Accord

$15,854

used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $22,775

2016 Honda Pilot

$22,775

used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $24,180

2018 Honda Pilot

$24,180

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,523

2019 Honda Civic

$19,523

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,990

2017 Honda CR-V

$17,990