Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Stephens.
Eric Stephens
Eric Stephens at Pacific Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Eric Stephens

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Pacific Honda

188 S Beretania St
Honolulu, HI 96813

Contact Me

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Eric Stephens

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric was incredible! He was super patient and truly..."

- LizL22

Eric was incredible! He was super patient and truly wanted me to find a car that works for me and my budget. Would highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is hands down the best dealership I have every been..."

- dawniel1993

This is hands down the best dealership I have every been too! I have never had such an amazing car buying experience! Eric helped us out and was such a happy relatable guy! He never pushed us on anything not even to trade our other vehicle in. If you need a vehicle I highly recommend Pacific Honda in Honolulu and if Eric is there use him! You will not be disappointed! Even Doug in the finance department was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Oda

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Eric was (and is) always quick to reply to my texts/phone..."

- Marianne

Eric was (and is) always quick to reply to my texts/phone calls or emails. He was supportive throughout the entire buying process and being that I was purchasing from a neighboring island, it was not only comforting and reassuring that he knew what he was doing and was able to assist me, he went above and beyond (working on his days off to reply to me) and even after they sale and delivery of my Pilot he’s still helping me to make sure I have all the necessary paperwork for my DMV over here on the Big Island. If you’re looking for someone who knows what they’re doing and will go above and beyond to deliver the best customer service you’ll ever have from a sales person at a dealer ~ he’s the guy! Thanks Eric!!! You’re so appreciated! Even after I have my Pilot, you’re still assisting! I am truly thankful for the ease of buying my new Pilot! I love the car and the purchasing process was so smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric was extremely helpful in securing us a good deal on..."

- mike.pfaefflin

Eric was extremely helpful in securing us a good deal on our new minivan. He was honest and straightforward without any undue negotiating games (which we’ve encountered at other dealerships in the past). Thank you for making it so easy! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Clark

Feb 08, 2021

Pacific Honda responded

Mahalo for your kind words...Eric is exactly as described, however you as a customer made it a perfect balance...Thank you...Bob Belbas General Sales Manager

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric, our salesman, did a fantastic job. He was very..."

- TF808

Eric, our salesman, did a fantastic job. He was very personable, respectful of our needs, and knowledgeable about the products/cars. We highly recommended him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Pacific Honda responded

Mahalo TF...We appreciate your kind words and I agree...Eric Stephens is one of the nicest persons you can meet... Enjoy your new Honda and please stay safe out there...Warmest Alohas...Pacific Honda

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Eric helped me lease my first car on my own without a..."

- antcelia4

Eric helped me lease my first car on my own without a co-signer. Excellent service from him and very attentive. Highly recommend to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Pacific Honda responded

Thank you so much for your positive review. We hope you enjoy your new car! Happy Holidays and Stay safe!

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Due to COVID, I did a lot of research online. I..."

- Kristy L

Due to COVID, I did a lot of research online. I submitted a query online, and communicated through email with Bob. Once I was comfortable with pricing & ready to test drive, he had me meet with Eric at the dealership. Eric was very friendly & worked with me on a fair trade-in value. This was a very easy transaction - I knew what vehicle I wanted & the price I was willing to pay, I knew what I wanted for my trade-in, and I knew all my financial needs. I've been a Toyota owner since I started driving, this is my first Honda. Excellent customer service from Bob, Eric & Robert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Clark, Bob Belbas

Nov 24, 2020

Pacific Honda responded

Thank you for the awesome review Kristy! Enjoy your new Honda! Stay safe and Happy Holidays!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very positive experience with Eric Stephens. He..."

- Dave

I had a very positive experience with Eric Stephens. He was genuinely a nice guy and very easy to work with. I had shopped around and the price I received was excellent. I would highly recommend Eric.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Pacific Honda responded

Thank you so much for your positive review Dave. Hope you enjoy your new car. Stay safe! From your friends at Pacific Honda

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric did a wonderful job. Very professional and answered..."

- Stuart

Eric did a wonderful job. Very professional and answered all my questions. Got my the car I was looking for without any issues. I would wholeheartedly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric has outstanding customer service && was so patient..."

- kayla

Eric has outstanding customer service && was so patient with my family && I. With this pandemic going on, the showroom is closed but he brought the car to me so I could test drive it first. Thank you for helping me. I’m loving my Honda CR-V. Ask for Eric.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

Pacific Honda responded

Thank You Kayla !!! Bob B

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (453 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $33,400

2020 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid

$33,400

used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,777

2019 Honda HR-V

$21,777

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $16,988

2018 Honda HR-V

$16,988

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,620

2021 Honda HR-V

$23,620

used 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $16,688

2019 Honda Fit

$16,688

used 2018 Audi S4 car, priced at $39,977

2018 Audi S4

$39,977