About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Stewart.
Eric Stewart
Eric Stewart, General Manager, Yark Nissan
5.0

Eric Stewart

General Manager

Yark Nissan

5957 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Eric Stewart

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buyinf Experience"

- JoshK

My father and I had a very pleasant experience with Chris. He had great customer service and was firm but fair. We’d definitely consider coming back for future purchases. Thanks Chris! Eric was also a fair manager and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Dimando

Oct 08, 2018

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- J&E

Yark Nissan is a fantastic dealership to purchase your new Nissan. The sales,finance and management team was very helpfull. We drove 3 hours away to purchase our new Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Dandino, Todd Reckley

Sep 25, 2018

Yark Nissan responded

Wow, that's fantastic! We truly appreciate your patronage and driving all that way to Yark Nissan! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and look forward to serving you again in the future!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Rouge Warrior

Very professional and courteous staff. Clean showroom and facilities. Worked with me to get a fair deal. Will continue to purchase from Yark in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Dandino

Aug 29, 2018

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for your great review! We appreciate your business and knowing you had a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to serve you!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service ever"

- Mpelland

I highly recommend going to the guys at Yark Nissan. Alex was awesome. He helped me find something I really wanted and kept it within my price range. The whole process was smooth. He explained everything in detail and cared for my needs and wants. Very respectful crew. The GSM Eric Stewart is the man. Thank you to all at Yark Nissan for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Lyell

Aug 15, 2018

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and recommending our company! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yark Nissan Rocks!!"

- Mishmash

Yark Nissan delivers an excellent customer experience every time I come for a new vehicle or service. I am now driving my fourth Nissan and l love it and the top notch customer care I receive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Dandino, Jason Jaworski, Todd Reckley, Madaline Bocook , Nick in finance

Jul 30, 2018

Yark Nissan responded

Awesome! Thank you for your review and continued patronage of our company! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you for many more years to come!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic, second to none."

- Tamtam0116

Everyone at Yark treats you like family. I would never go anywhere else. They should be ranked 10 stars. Wish all people i have to deal with were as good at customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Dandino, Todd Reckley, Madaline Bocook , Nick in finance

Jul 30, 2018

Yark Nissan responded

That's great! We appreciate knowing you had excellent service here at Yark Nissan! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Just ask for Eric"

- controller

Unprofessional behavior from Eric. My wife and I did not like our experience. I wish I had turned on my phone to record what he said about Yark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 19, 2014

Yark Nissan responded

We appreciate you bringing this concern to our attention. After investigating your complaint we unfortunately were not able to identify you. Please contact us at your convenience at feedback@yarkauto.com. We would like to rectify this situation. Thank you again.

March 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Derek and Eric are the "go to" guys! Both are..."

- jazzluvr100

Derek and Eric are the "go to" guys! Both are always friendly and professional. Never have to worry about not getting a good deal. Yark Nissan service and parts will never disappoint you. Yark Nissan has discovered the secret to great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Balogh

Mar 17, 2014

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience with Eric and Derek! We look forward to serving you again in the future!

December 31, 2013

Dealership Rating

"This dealership has fast and friendly service. They were..."

- AJoy514

This dealership has fast and friendly service. They were able to get me the right car for me at the price I could afford late on a Friday night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Balogh

Jan 02, 2014

Yark Nissan responded

We are always here to help you with your automotive needs and we appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you! Please let us know if there is anything you need in the future!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,002

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,358

2018 Nissan Rogue

$23,149

2018 Nissan Rogue

$25,019

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,002

2018 Nissan Versa

$17,904

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,002

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,125