Eric Wanzie
Eric Wanzie at Curran Volkswagen
Refer Me

Eric Wanzie

Sales Associate

Curran Volkswagen

2785 Main St
Stratford, CT 06615

Contact Me
5.0
37 Reviews
5.0

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Eric Wanzie

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from start to finish. Extremely knowledgeable and efficient staff. I will recommend to family and friends. More

by tracysperry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Martin, Wallas Smith

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice people. Had a good used car buying experience. Had to wait a little longer than I would have liked to pick up our car, bought it Friday, picked it up Tues af More

by kathleenastrab
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Martin

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to deal with. Told Eric what I wanted and he went out and got it. More

by mikey1212
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Martin, Wallas Smith

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Curran Volkswagen has a Salt of the Earth Team and they are the reason Curran VW is the best in CT! More

by DANIEL.LYONS27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've had 8 VWs, the last 3 from Curran. Each Curran transaction was seamless. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and worked with us on a variety of financing needs. Same goes for t More

by sschneiderman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Curran Volkswagen responded

We're so glad you had a great experience at our dealership! You are truly a valued customer of ours.

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Curran Volkswagen Team did an Outstanding Job in a Challenging Time Exceeded my Expectations More

by BIll Kollar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Martin, Wallas Smith

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, my experience with Curran Volkswagen and new leases has been great! Thank you to everyone for a smooth transition. More

by bwalker13
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Martin, Wallas Smith

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So very easy to deal with, both by email and via phone. Once there so pleasant and very knowledgeable. More

by LuigiJuve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and easy process! Great team to work with. Everyone was very attentive and answered all our questions! More

by sobocinskikarissa0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Eric on getting the car that I wanted was easy. Barbara was very helpful with the financing More

by AJS
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Martin, Wallas Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (49 Vehicles)

used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $28,980
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Dark Moss Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,344
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Silk Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $31,150
2021 Mazda Mazda3
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $28,088
2022 Volkswagen Passat
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,995
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,669
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive