About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Curran Volkswagen

N/A

57 Lifetime Reviews

2785 Main St, Stratford, Connecticut 06615 Directions
Sales: (866) 526-8310

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

57 Reviews of Curran Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
May 08, 2016

"Great Dealership "

- Travis123

Bought 2011 Jetta ,traded it for a 2015 GLI SEL. No problems Jim Curran & Sean P. are the best. Drive GLI before buying anything else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Curran, Sean P.
September 12, 2015

"2015 golf TDI-S Sportwagen purchase"

- amcgeorge

Just bought my sportwagen on Thurs Sept 10. Very pleased with the buying experience. Sean Parauka in sales was thorough in presenting the car's features, both on the showroom floor,then on a test drive and finally on pick-up. I recommend Sean and Curran VW. I'm the short time I've driven my SW it is a real pleasure. Looking forward to years of driving this car. Thank you Sean P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Parauka,Jim Curran,Barbara Martin,Parts Dept
August 29, 2014

"Always a pleasure"

- Michlieb

We bought our first VW from Jim Curran almost 15 years ago and since then we have been a VW family . Wife drives a Tiguan, I have a Jetta and my daughter a beetle. They are fun, economical cars and Curran VW does a great job in supporting you through the years. It's always a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Curran
August 27, 2014

"Quick & Easy"

- rpdunford

The entire process of purchasing my new Passat was quick and easy. Negotiation, financing, and delivery were all stress free and the Curran's delivered on all of their promises. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim and Chris Curran
July 11, 2014

"Great Service"

- ws5779

Curran Volkswagen in Stratford Ct, was superb. The service department went above and beyond the standard mindset of quality service. I recommend this dealership due to their ability to support the ongoing regular maintenance which is critical to any vehicle and their dedication to excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
June 15, 2014

"Volkswagen Purchase"

- timford58

Chris Curran Jr is an extremely well trained professional car salesman. Chris answered all of our questions and did a tremendous job explaining the details of our new Eos. Curran Volkswagen should be very proud to have an employee of this caliber representing their dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Curran Jr
May 01, 2014

"Great Deal..."

- geraruiz

Our experience with Curran VW was great, excellent service, attitude, timing and financially they offer exactly what we were looking for... I will definitively recommend this dealer to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Jr, Barbara Martin
April 15, 2014

"New Jetta"

- jetta5

Chris DiPallo sent us a notification of the incentives offered by VW. He helped us explore all of our options from purchasing our leased car, leasing a new vehicle and finally purchasing our new VW Jetta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris DiPallo & Chris Curran
April 12, 2014

"Great Company!"

- the4dews

The employees welcomed me from the moment I walked into the door. Eric Wanzie was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles. I felt very confident with my purchase. Eric also has a great sense of humor. It was also reasurring that the owners were among and also introduced themselves to all the customers while I was there. Even Barbara who took care of the paperwork was very polite, knowledgeable & very organized! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Wanzie, Chris Curran Jr & Chris Curran Sr.
April 01, 2014

"Regular Maintenance great as usual"

- chaslupo

Great place, low prices compared to all other VW dealerships, excellent service guys, take all coupons now. Danny always goes above and beyond to accommodate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Baio, Frank Bender, Roxxane Curral, Andy (Manager)
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results