Eric Whitman
Eric Whitman at George Gee Kia CDA
Refer Me

Eric Whitman

Sales Consultant

George Gee Kia CDA

317 W Dalton Ave
Coeur D' Alene, ID 83815

Contact Me
4.7
114 Reviews

Military Vet with 8 years in the Navy as an Aircraft Electrician. 14 years in the PNW. Anything to do with the outdoors I'm there and enjoying it! I have one 4 year old son who tests the limits of my patience. Because of him you will deal with a salesman who will take their time to show you everything and answer any and all questions you may have! I would be happy to show you a new way of buying cars from someone who isn't pushy.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

114 Reviews

Write a Review

114 Reviews of Eric Whitman

February 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Place was nice and clean. I was greeted right away with open arms. I’ve been to several dealerships and hands down this has been the better of the experiences. If you find a c More

by IKYLE53
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don McAndrew, Dan Winters

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was good working with people that don't pressure you and understand what you want and do what they can to get you what you want More

by JOSHNJEEPS
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Whitman

January 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don Isaacs was very good not too much pressure and was very helpful with finding just the right car for me. More

by LBONACCI39
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Whitman

January 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So very pleased with the whole experience! The salesman went above and beyond to answer and help with all my questions. I would recommend anyone looking to deal with buying a new or used vehic More

by SAMBO83814
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went out of their way to help us out. Got us a great rate even after the deal was done More

by CORKERYS
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Winters , Russ in finance

January 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible follow up Terrible follow up on issues to be corrected. Never heard from Ethan More

by SHELLY.POMA
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Whitman

Jan 15, 2024

George Gee Kia CDA responded

Hi, Shelly, My name is Jennifer Porcello, and I am the Customer Relations Manager here at Gee CDA. We take customer satisfaction as top priority, and I would like to hear more about your experience to make sure things have been taken care of. Please call me at 208-667-7416. Thank you.

January 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesmen were great I had a very positive experience. Very honest, respectful, and love my new car. More

by MARIASMAKEUP1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Whitman

January 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent team, great service, which is why I buy all my autos from them. Relationships matter to me and to them. More

by GREGD1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Whitman

December 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is service beyond what we expected. Full tank of fuel, serviced, checked, amazing experience More

by HEATHERSHILLEY
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Whitman

December 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is always a pleasure dealing with George Gee, be it buying a vehicle or having service done to our vehicles. More

by TOWERBLDR
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Issacs Don

1
...

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $14,988
2020 Kia Optima
used
Sangria exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Seltos car, priced at $25,885
2024 Kia Seltos
new
Valais Green/Black Roof exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Sportage Hybrid car, priced at $36,885
2024 Kia Sportage Hybrid
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Sportage car, priced at $30,285
2024 Kia Sportage
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia EV9 car, priced at $77,775
2024 Kia EV9
new
Ivory Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Seltos car, priced at $32,565
2024 Kia Seltos
new
Valais Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive