Erick Aguirre
Erick Aguirre at Arlington Nissan
Refer Me

Erick Aguirre

Sales Manager

Arlington Nissan

1100 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me
3.9
17 Reviews
3.9

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Erick Aguirre

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was great. He was transparent and showed us everything about the vehicle go see Josh immediately More

by Mikesazonoff1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for your very kind review. Joshua and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Arlington Nissan.

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vanessa was super helpful when I went in asking about trading in my car. She reviewed all of my options with me and I ended up with a new Rogue which I love!! I'll definitely recommend this dealer and Va More

by CHRISTIANA.STANCIU
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Christiana, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Vanessa had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new Rogue, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Skylar and team went above and beyond during AND after the sale. The lexus I ended up purchasing was ready when I arrived, Skylar was upfront about pricing and transparent throughout the entire process. O More

by Dr. Shulkin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Arlington Nissan!

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hello all, this not a trustworthy dealership. They really want your down payment. They start off with a outrageous monthly payment to see if you can add more money down. They have hidden fees and More

by cwallen27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Batiz

Aug 19, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you.

Aug 19, 2022

cwallen27 responded

We can continue the conversation. The dealership has all my info to reach out to me if they like. The issue for me is bad business practices. I have reported the dealership to consumer affairs and the Federal Trade Commission. I plan on filing a complaint to the attorney general as well. I went on BBB.org and filed a complaint.Also, there are several complaints of the same bad business practices from other customers.

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the staff ! Everyone very helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this dealership! The Nissan Rouge is a great car! More

by JAN.LKA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Jan, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Congratulations on your new Rogue! Thank you again for choosing Arlington Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Skylar and his team were fantastic. They did a great job of walking me through the process and offering me different options. They made a normally stressful process an easy one. I would More

by oscarpatrickkush
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Skylar was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 6th purchase from Arlington Nissan and by far this was the smoothest transaction. More

by Lisa_Vincenzo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Adame, Armand Wothe

Apr 27, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, Lisa, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We live 2 hours away from this dealership. We found a nice SUV for sale online and got ahold of the dealership after immediately finding the vehicle. Upon reaching out we had a woman Lisa help More

by jademedlin7109
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 02, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully we can get to the bottom of this.

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They never answered my questions or responded to my emails. When I did get an appointment to go in they lied about having the vehicle still in stock. More

by Anny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Adame

May 01, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Anny, Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story.

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's a very good dealership very good atmosphere nice people that works inside and they Hound you was very good care More

by RONNIEPETERSON08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Omg, Kala Ezra Cullers, Benson Bansil , Nicholas Gregory, Michael Major

Feb 12, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ford Flex car, priced at $12,721
2014 Ford Flex
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,999
2018 Hyundai Sonata
used
Quartz White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $21,699
2014 Maserati Ghibli
used
Nero exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,999
2020 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $69,999
2021 Porsche Macan
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Stinger car, priced at $37,999
2022 Kia Stinger
used
Metal exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive