Erie Gonzalez
Erie Gonzalez at Nimnicht Chevrolet
Refer Me

Erie Gonzalez

Sales Associate

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me
5.0
78 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

78 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of Erie Gonzalez

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr Gonzalez was very attentive to my concerns with buying a used vehicle. He went above and beyond to take care of my concerns. It was an extremely enjoyable experience working with him. More

by andriarowser
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erie went above and beyond making our experience with trading in our car so wonderful! More

by bbgg68
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Keen

Nov 08, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. I greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Erie. Please let me know if I can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at nimmicht. I got a super cute car well in my budget and was exactly what I was looking for only better! More

by Chippedplate03
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and I look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased our car at NIMNICHT Chevrolet with Erie Gonzalez. It was a smooth transaction. More

by ScreenName
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience! Great selection of cars to choose from. Quick and smooth process. Highly Recommendable!!! Erie G. was a Great help!! More

by Kalinah
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Nimnicht Chevrolet and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erie is the best salesman we have ever met, we bought a truck with him as quickly as we had ever seen, his attitude and education were very good, he explained everything perfectly and despite us not knowin More

by Yaneisytorresdesosa13
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and I appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that I can do for you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oh my gosh! I was blown away today by the professional service by everyone at Nimnicht Chevrolet today. A+ service. Bought a new Chevy Blazer Premier. Thank you More

by jaynetower
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mackey

Apr 22, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. The Classic Chevrolet Buick GMC of Cleburne Team

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service and willing to work with you to get the right car and payment More

by Binkow22
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erie was great! The dealership was pleasant and the staff was friendly. Just wish we could have done more online. More

by Evansy1138
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erie Gonzalez and Jose Montlouis did a awesome job on my new chevrolet Colorado thanks More

by babyboricua1221
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Montlouis-Bonnaire

Jan 24, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (493 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $28,681
2015 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,355
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,013
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,978
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Blue Glow Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $60,628
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $36,490
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive