Romeo Cocoli
Romeo Cocoli at Nimnicht Chevrolet
Refer Me

Romeo Cocoli

Sales Representative

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me
4.5
60 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Albanian Albanian

English English

View more languages
4.5

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Romeo Cocoli

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the third vehicle we I have bought from Romi. He and his team are top notch, I will be back when it’s time to buy the fourth! we love Nimnicht Chevrolet More

by chiefcampos
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience with this dealership and Cristian Beltran. Told him what I wanted and he had two in different colors in the shade up front for to look at when I arrived. He was very he More

by theparhams
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mackey, Cristian Beltran , Karen

Jun 14, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this review! We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service! ! Luiz helped me get what I wanted at the price I wanted! If you need a vehicle go to Nimnicht! More

by Hekliest
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Ortiz

Feb 24, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Laverne is like a breath of fresh air at Nimnicht Chevrolet. With her can do attitude she will defiantly be my next sales person that will represent me in my next purchase of my new truck. I truly be More

by Yogibear7571
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Meehan, Scott Garman, Laverne Hood , Joey Tool

Feb 02, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

January 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership experience was excellent.Romeo Cocoli is a Dealership experience was excellent. Romeo Cocoli is a highly recommended salesman who dedicated his time to making sure we walked out with everythin More

by nwstt10@comcast.net
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Farley

Jan 11, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was rocky at first. A lot of miss information. But we made it through to the purchase. More

by r_carrier
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

I do apologize for the initial difficulties you experienced. I'm glad to hear that things have been smoothed over. It is imperative to us that we make each experience painless and efficient. Please let us know if there is anything else you'd like to discuss. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Caden was great at gojng over and showing me all the technology in my new Colorado. More

by Sonny
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caden Gracie

Dec 14, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Sonny, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Caden's efforts have made a difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Romeo approached us soon as we exited our car. He gave us great car options that fit our lifestyle and budget. We drove away in a new car at an amazing price! Thank you again for your attentiveness to our ne More

by Abayizzle
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They had a lot of inventory and I was looking for something pretty specific. Quick process and friendly service. More

by Irishtracy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Fariello

Nov 01, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Tracy, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

luiz is a absolute sweetheart who helped me find the perfect car. so happy to be apart of the Chevrolet family More

by Alyssalesesne13
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Luiz was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-859-3501, bcox@nimnicht.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (480 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $30,591
2015 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,855
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Black exterior
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,763
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,830
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Greenstone exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,980
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,295
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive