Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Romeo Cocoli.
Romeo Cocoli
Romeo Cocoli at Nimnicht Chevrolet
4.6

Romeo Cocoli

Sales Representative

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Languages Spoken

Albanian Albanian

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Romeo Cocoli

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- HappyDriver1982

Romeo was great to work with. Financing pushes the warranty, but still an overall great experience. Was done in less than 3 hours, including test drives. Will come back in the future if I’m in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Subby

I’ve already sent my review to the sales manager. My experience was satisfying to the extent that I would purchase another vehicle from nimnicht.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nimnicht Chevy was amazing as always! "

- Jessica

From the moment we walked in the door we felt welcomed! Romeo was very helpful in finding us exactly what we wanted! We’ll be back! He also fought to get us a wonderful deal on a brand new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He helped a lot and he is a great guy, so far he deserve it "

- Naikema florestal

he helped and he is a great and awesome guy and he helped to get my first car, he is helpful and smart. Thanks for the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blair Ford, Withsy St. Fleur

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic"

- Cabantarte

I dealt with Romeo and although he wheeled and sealed, as someone who had done their research he still gave me a fair deal. I’ve already recommenced him to a few friends if they happen to end up at nimnicht.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience "

- Johnjohn

I had a exiting experience with my salesperson Cristina was persistent and very courteous even when I wasn’t she is on fire the deal was almost lost because the manager didn’t want to grant my sons only wish and that was tint on the windows his brother always complains about the heat coming through the windows because he doesn’t have tinted windows so he wanted to make sure he had tinted windows in his car besides the obvious good condition of the vehicle it seems petty but he’s a good had working kid it’s his first car so he would get what he wanted. I thank Cristina for giving my son a great first car she will be one of the top salespeople at that dealership. If I need another vehicle I seek her out and her alone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Roberts, Christina Floyd

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal and fast service"

- Austin Green

In and out quick and they had the best offer in town and I did shop around. Great experience with Romeo in sales and Jim in finance so that’s a perfect score from me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- Chevy/Tacoma

Romeo was the salesman that helped my son get his new Car..He made the whole process go smooth .I will definitely recommend Him and this Dealership. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Thanks Romeo for all your help !! And when I am ready for new car ,I will definitely come to see you ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Romeo for the Awesome coustomer service.."

- Be@uty19

Thanks 4 the Awesome coustomer service romeo!!! I love my new Spark💞💞💞💞💞💞. You're very helpful and have alot of knowledge when it comes to your company service and products. Amazing customer service and patience is a few of your work qualities, i will be back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience, Great People"

- Chevyguy9

We purchased our 5th vehicle since 2014from Nimnicht Chevrolet on Saturday June 8th. Romeo and Karen were great and it was one of the best experiences I have had buying a new truck. The price was right, the deal was great and I couldn't be happier. Thank you Romeo, Karen, and everyone at Nimnicht for taking great care of us. Ken & Patty Loyd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Keen, Ken Goethals

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (1093 Vehicles)

New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $32,887

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$32,887

New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $32,887

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$32,887

New 2017 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $36,693

2017 Chevrolet Express

$36,693

New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $33,258

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,258

New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $32,887

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$32,887

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $29,170

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$29,170

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $25,721

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$25,721

New 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $44,691

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$44,691