About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Erik Baron.
Erik Baron
Erik Baron, Certified Sales Consultant, Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group
5.0

Erik Baron

Certified Sales Consultant

Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group

1221 East Lancaster Avenue
Downingtown, PA 19335

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Erik Baron

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two leases in one day"

- JASON T

Erik Baron conducted the sales and I highly recommend him for your next purchase or lease. He was knowledgable and informative. I only intended on leasing one vehicle, but he walked me through the process of ending my current lease and got me into an upgrade. A+ for communication, professionalism, knowledge, attentiveness. Will go back in 36 months. See Erik!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I never expected the awesome experience"

- DavesCherokee

The treatment that we received was bar none the best experience that we had ever had. And I couldn’t have asked for more friendly service. Jeff personally introduced himself to me and made everything that much better. Treated me like family and a VIP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review for overall purchase of a vehicle"

- Lindz212

U can tell as soon as u walk in the door these guys know what there doing and they are ready to help you whether your buying your first car like me or trading it in everyone is very welcoming and professional in what they do. I am happy that i found what i was looking for and at a great and convient price. Friendly people n great service Totally worth it in my book!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place to buy a car!"

- Frederick Hoover

Erik Baron was soooo helpful in getting us a great vehicle that is perfect for our families needs. He really listened to what we where looking for and explained everything about the vehicle and purchase process. Everyone at the dealer make it an awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friday gone right"

- Taylor L

I went to this dealer for my first time this morning. I had initially came in for their service dept due to an issue with the sunroof in my Jeep. While I was waiting I ventured to the sales area to get some info. The sales associate who helped me was everything a car salesman should be. He answered all of my questions, went out of his way to offer helpful input and was overall a friendly person. I felt kind of annoying talking his ear off with all my questions (and daily complaints about life) but he had all the answers and actually listened to what I had to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Down-to-earth salesman...we leased two vehicles"

- HappyCustomers

Eric, our salesperson, did not fit the stereotype of a car salesman. He wasn't pushy and he seemed genuine and sincere about being there to help us. Eric answered all of our questions prior to finalizing the leases and thoroughly showed us how to use the vehicles before we left. He was there to help us; not "schnooker" us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe D'Ambrosio

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing support"

- EBA1225

Erik B was very helpful is supporting me in the purchase of a new Ram 1500. He provided assistance in determining for what I was looking against available inventory. He considered my financial requirements and worked with me and Paul F in determining an equitable solution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Fiedler

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience "

- Nylorac24

Erik and Joe were great to work with, taking the time to find me the car I wanted at the price I needed! I would absolutely recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe D'Ambrosio

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome salesman!"

- Julietpetrin

I was not impressed with the dealership however..I solely bought again from Dambrosio because I thought Erik was an awesome salesman! He was hardworking, upfront, and personable. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing group off caring people"

- Rdowns1989

thanks to Erik B, we finally have a 2017 van that we needed and wanted for our 4 kids to all fit comfortably in. We will deffiently be returning in the future as our kids grow and the more vehicle's we will need. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,345

2018 Mitsubishi Mirage

N/A

2018 Mitsubishi Mirage

N/A

2018 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$28,590

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$26,245

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$28,590