Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Erik Bohdan.
Erik Bohdan
Erik Bohdan at Park Place Motorcars Dallas
5.0

Erik Bohdan

Sales Experience Manager

Park Place Motorcars Dallas

6113 Lemmon Ave
Dallas, TX 75209

57 Reviews of Erik Bohdan

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erik Bohdan was responsive and knowledgeable and didn’t..."

- Jeff

Erik Bohdan was responsive and knowledgeable and didn’t waste my time..... I will use park place for all future purchases. Mercedes Benz Plano was old dealer and they are terrible and i will never refer anyone to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible attention to detail"

- bs4911

I contacted the dealership and worked with Erik Bohdan. He worked diligently to make sure we got EXACTLY the vehicle, specs and features we wanted. The Dallas location didn't have the specific vehcile we were looking for but Erik found it, had it shipped and we got what we wanted. It is worth pointing out that he worked on our deal even on his day off. At the time of delivery he walked us through all of the features and triple-checked to make sure we were comfortable and understood everything before we left. We were in and out in less than 2 hours. We will definitely work with Erik again; absolute top-shelf customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"we have had a long relationship with Eric and he is the..."

- dkr1959

we have had a long relationship with Eric and he is the primary reason we remain customers at Park Place. this is the sixth or seventh car in which we have dealt with Eric and appreciate the ability to work with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Park Place provides an excellent buying experience. I am..."

- janetembry

Park Place provides an excellent buying experience. I am most impressed by my sales professional Erik Bohdan. He is knowledgeable, personable and efficient. The first time I met him and told him what I was looking for he said "I can make your dreams come true" and he has been doing so for 16 years. He takes pride in every client, gets to know you and provides a stress free experience from start to finish. I am truly satisfied and grateful for Erik. If you want your next car buying experience to memorable for all the right reasons contact Erik Bohdan at Park Place Motorcars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you want Platinum Service - ask for Erik Bohdan!"

- Melinda

I leased a GLE 350 from Erik Bohdan in 2016. I had such an easy, efficient and quality experience, that I knew I'd come back to Erik when my lease was up. I turned to Erik again to lease my custom made 2020 GLE 350 and am in LOVE. The bells and whistles are amazing. I returned to the dealership a few times already for help with all the gadgets, and he went above and beyond in providing me tutorials. He is so patient! Erik is professional, hilarious and doesn't upsell me. I trust him. He was referred to me by a dear friend, and I have since referred Erik to my friends. If you want to buy a Mercedes but haven't done it because you don't feel like dealing with a car "salesman" - then Erik is your guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Courteous"

- ajmtx

It was a pleasure meeting and working with Nedd Ross and Brian Johnson. They answered every phone call and every questions we asked. They went above and beyond to make our car purchase an enjoyable experience. Follow up after the purchase was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nedd Ross, Zach Gilbert, Brian Johnson

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He’s excellent "

- FrankS

Erik knows his business, great help when considering or ordering a vehicle. Fine customer support during and after delivery. And a pleasant fellow to deal with. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- Sherman

Just concluded a purchase of a new Benz at Park Place. The purchase was the tenth in my lifetime, and easily the best, easiest of them all. Erik Bohdan handled the sale for them, and was great to deal with. Everyone from the receptionists at the front door, to the sales staff, to the managers was very welcoming. I actually felt like they were glad I was there, which is sadly rare. I cannot recommend this dealership enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am in love!"

- The Fruit Pantry

I bought my Mercedes about a month ago through Park Place. Best experience I have ever had while purchasing a car (or perhaps any sales experience). My sales person Erik Bohdan, was very helpful in helping me decide what vehicle best fit my desires and needs. He was very knowledgeable of their brand. I will never purchase another vehicle except through Park Place. Thank you Park Place for training your staff to give such a pleasant experience!.And a HUGE thank you to Erik for being so amazing at your job. If you plan to go here for your next purchase, you just have to ask for Erik! He will not disappoint!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad was extremely helpful and professional. "

- Thewster

Before visiting the dealership I sent Brad a text message and he quickly replied on the weekend. After several text messages I decided to go to the dealership and survey the inventory on the lot. Went in on Monday and bought a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (446 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $29,489

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$29,489

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,879

2018 Ford F-150

$39,879

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $31,989

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$31,989

used 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $59,488

2018 Dodge Charger

$59,488

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA car, priced at $27,896

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA

$27,896

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz SLC car, priced at $39,899

2018 Mercedes-Benz SLC

$39,899