Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Erik Cabrera.
Erik Cabrera
Erik Cabrera at Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray
Refer Me
4.8

Erik Cabrera

Consultant

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray

2102 S Federal Hwy
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

This is a great guy who enjoys giving people that smile when they ask for his help, advise, assistance. Hi Guys, i am originally from Bogota, Colombia and been in America for the past 15 years. I love this industry because i like to interact with people, help and show them purchasing a vehicle is not a stressful experience. Who am i ? I married with the greatest woman i can ask for, we have an amazing Boston Terrier and building our family in Delray Beach. We love experience instead of material things, we love comfort but nature is our preference. If you like to know more about me come see me and follow me. Looking forward to see you.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

25 Reviews of Erik Cabrera

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erik took the time to understand my needs of what I was..."

- Genesis

Erik took the time to understand my needs of what I was looking for in a vehicle then worked with me to find the perfect match. He was very patient and helpful throughout the entire process. He was knowledgeable of all the cars and was able to answer all of the questions I brought to him. The entire staff was very friendly and we had a great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amickey

May 04, 2021

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Hi, Genesis. These words go a long way, it motivates us to work even harder, thank you for the review!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice and helpful. We were able to look..."

- Nicole01.me

Everyone was very nice and helpful. We were able to look at and test drive a few cars. Erick our salesman was very helpful in showing us the vehicle and every feature.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: R. Trippedo

Apr 27, 2021

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Hi, Nicole. These words go a long way, it motivates us to work even harder, thank you for the review!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I arrived without an appointment request Spanish language..."

- marangelly.garcia

I arrived without an appointment request Spanish language he received me was very respectful profesional he did everything necessary until I left with my Jeep Wrangler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Hi Marangelly. Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was knowledgeable and professional from..."

- Marc Helfman

The dealership was knowledgeable and professional from the minute I walked in the showroom. It was clean and the process of making the purchase was very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Hi, Marc. These words go a long way, it motivates us to work even harder, thank you for the review!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"this is a follow up to my original review. i purchased a..."

- bestestboss61

this is a follow up to my original review. i purchased a car from eric and mr. shirley on jan15 and waited over 3 months to get my plates from them here in ny. they kept blaming the ny dmv saying due to covid. WHAT A LIE- i finally heard from the tilte company they use -nissi- who only got the paperwork on MARCH 12 as they stamp each and every title when it comes in the office. so it wasnt ny dmv it was schumacker who sat on the paper work over a month and half on a paid in full by certified check car. after three paper tags and countless calls the new plates showed up on the ny dmv web site IN ONE DAY after speaking with the title company. MMMMMMMM????? five days later my ny plates are on my car. what a horrible experience to blame ny dmv when in fact it was you who screwed up. take the blame and admit you F ed up. but no pass the buck. well never again-out of state buyers be ware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: mr shirley in the finance dept.

Apr 15, 2021

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. Sincerely, Schumacher Auto Group

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer was interested in my needs, was patient and was..."

- Carlos A

Dealer was interested in my needs, was patient and was very kind and professional. Definitely a place where one would like to buy again. Salesman took the time to explain all the features of each vehicle I saw and financial manager was there to help with the approach I was just looking for. Thanks for everything! Great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JShirley

Apr 15, 2021

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Hello Carlos, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erik Cabrera and Francesco De Felice were beyond amazing!..."

- Kelly L.

Erik Cabrera and Francesco De Felice were beyond amazing! They and the entire team made our car buying experience delightful from start to finish! From walking us through physical vehicle options to explaining details of financing packages they made sure we were comfortable and happy every step during the process. I would highly recommend Erik, Francesco and the entire team for your next car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesco De Felice

Apr 15, 2021

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Hello Kelly, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed the experience a lot (:It was my first car..."

- Frumsonmichael

I enjoyed the experience a lot (: It was my first car purchase and I am happy I did this over there. When you come ask for Erik (: he helped me a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Thank you for choosing Schumacher in Delray and Welcome to the Schumacher Family!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication, very helpful, highly recommended. It..."

- svetlana.zavgorodneva

Great communication, very helpful, highly recommended. It was nice experience overall, easy and relatively fast transaction buying a new car. Very friendly staff and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Hi, Svetlana. These words go a long way, it motivates us to work even harder, thank you for the review!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second Jeep I have leased at Schumacher and I..."

- emmarkley

This is the second Jeep I have leased at Schumacher and I could not be happier. Erik provided top of the line customer service and was not only friendly and accommodating, but was very knowledgeable and did everything he could to get me into my dream car. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $37,531

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$37,531

new 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,941

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,941

new 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,394

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,394

new 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,900

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$25,900

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Call for Price

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car

2021 Jeep Wrangler

Call for Price