Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Erin Canter
Erin Canter at Kerry Toyota
Refer Me

Erin Canter

Rental Assistant

Kerry Toyota

6050 Hopeful Church Rd
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews
not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Erin Canter

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure to get my car serviced here. Staff is friendly, knowledgeable & good quality as well. The location is clean &well taken care of. More

by MissMiniCooper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Jostmeyer

Mar 15, 2021

Kerry Toyota responded

Thank you for your confidence in Kerry Toyota, and for your business. We are thankful to have you as a customer!

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Effeciency The service I receive here is always stellar rivaled only by the service offered at any JW Marriott the world over. The staff is always pleasant and e More

by BigDaddy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ?

Feb 14, 2019

Kerry Toyota responded

Hi BigDaddy, thanks so much for leaving your review and feedback! We're happy to always provide that stellar service to customers like you! A sense of humor is something we also like to have, it makes the day goes by much smoother! TJ, Erin and the rest of the crew are always happy to help! Please give us a call if you haven't received your raffle winnings by tomorrow! Thanks again for the kind words! Have a great weekend!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wrong oil amount Service department doesn't check oil type or level during oil change. They shorted me at least 2 quarts. And another occasion they are wrong type. More

by Dtbjr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Courtney , Jason Anderson , Justin Miley , Kyle Jostmeyer , Jeremy Schmidt , Carl Taylor , Chuck Jenkins , Ed Hummell , TR Miller

Jul 30, 2018

Kerry Toyota responded

Dear Disappointed1234, I am sorry to hear your concerns with your recent service. Our technicians are trained to check every vehicle to ensure the correct oil and amount is put in the vehicle. Although we strive to be the best, we unfortunately make mistakes. Please fell free to reach out to me to discuss your concerns in further detail. We truly appreciate you as a customer and want to make this right for you. Best Regards, Beth Hamilton Customer Relations Manager Kerry Toyota (859) 371-3939 ext 301 beth@kerrytoyota.com

Jul 13, 2018

Kerry Toyota responded

Hello, I apologize you were not happy with your oil change. However, you tagged multiple employees that never actually worked with you, nor do they work in service. Please reach out to me to discuss in further detail so we can clear this up. Best Regards, Beth Hamilton Customer Relations Manager Kerry Toyota (859) 371-3939 ext 301

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My new carolla I was made to feel special - almost as if I was the only customer on site - Kerry is.the best and look forward to future visits More

by Mrmtlookout
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2018

Kerry Toyota responded

Hi there, thank you so much for the review. We truly appreciate the feedback. We're so happy to hear that CJ, Erin, Dustin and David made you feel as if the dealership was yours for the day. Hope you enjoy the new ride!

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service quicker than expected. Comprehensive estimate. Great job on finishing my service more quickly than expected, even though I was quite early for appointment. Great estimate on new tires too. Servic More

by Papa2U
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Jostmeyer , Laura Hall , Carl Taylor

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

used 2016 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $21,940
2016 Volvo XC90
used
Onyx Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,940
2018 Toyota Tacoma
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,950
2019 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,850
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,540
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $23,440
2018 Toyota Avalon
used
Creme Brulee Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive