Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Erin Gabarda
Erin Gabarda at Classic Honda of Midland
Refer Me

Erin Gabarda

Controller - CFO

Classic Honda of Midland

3705 W Wall St
Midland, TX 79703

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Erin Gabarda

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wood have bye all my cars from hand a all the time s will..."

- cvincente55

Wood have bye all my cars from hand a all the time s will tell my family and friends about great work thay do at handa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Classic Honda of Midland responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Jeff Martinez and the Classic Honda of Midland Management Team! Your feedback, 5-star review and recommendation are greatly appreciated. We look forward to providing you with the same experience in service when you are ready. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Classic Family. In Service, Joey Gabarda Owner

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin Villarreal was excellent to work with!!!! His..."

- Monica

Martin Villarreal was excellent to work with!!!! His whole staff is amazing!!!! I wanted a Range Rover and he got me one!!! Car selection is phenomenal! Easy Process and prompt delivery!!! I will recommend everyone looking to buy to ClassicHonda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Gabarda, Karen Fee, Esmi Bobadilla, Aaron Graham, Martin Villarreal, Vanessa Garcia, Ben Jordan, Mark Porter, Ruben Deloera

Aug 21, 2020

Classic Honda of Midland responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Martin Villarreal and the Classic Honda of Midland Management Team! Your feedback, 5-star review and recommendation are greatly appreciated. We look forward to providing you with the same experience in service when you are ready. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Classic Family. In Service, Joey Gabarda Owner

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our daughter Lacy Elliott recommended this Dealership to..."

- Carmie and David

Our daughter Lacy Elliott recommended this Dealership to us. We had a wonderful buying experience with Classic Honda of Midland! Monte Gray was great to work with and was an absolute perfect fit for us. Thank you Erin for the Extended Warranty offer, we took you up on that. We will definitely refer our friends and family to this dealership. Thanks for the great experience!!! Carmie and David Leake Lubbock, Texas

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monte Gray

Jun 22, 2020

Classic Honda of Midland responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your car buying experience with Monte Gray and the Classic Honda of Midland Management Team! Your feedback, 5-star review and recommendation are greatly appreciated. We look forward to providing you with the same experience in service when you are ready. Remember we work on all makes and models with no appointment necessary gas or diesel. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Classic Family. In Service, Joey Gabarda Owner

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team!"

- JLG

Best car buying experience I've ever had. It was quick and I was treated with respect through the whole process. I was never pressured and always felt like they were looking out for me every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Gabarda, Mark Porter, Cesar Gaudin, Arnold Rodriguez, Karen Fee, Martin Villarreal, Joseph Batson

Dec 17, 2019

Classic Honda of Midland responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your car buying experience with Joseph Batson and the Classic Honda of Midland Management Team! Your feedback, 5 star review and recommendation are greatly appreciated. We look forward to providing you with the same experience in service when you are ready. Remember we work on all makes and models with no appointment necessary gas or diesel. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Classic Family. In Service, Joey Gabarda Owner

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE BEST "

- MISSY L NUNEZ

My experience was the best I've had in purchasing a vehicle. Cesar gave me options which fit my needs. I had multiple colors to choose from too. Love the feel of my new CR-V with plenty of room for me and my family. Thank you Classic Honda of Midland and Cesar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Urbina, Cynthia Bautista, Lucy Cotton, Cesar Gaudin, James Martinson, Toney Urban, Deanna Alvarez, Margaret Bradley

Sep 19, 2017

Classic Honda of Midland responded

Missy, we are thrilled to have given you your best purchasing experience! We are proud of Cesar and all our team for working hard to make sure our customers find exactly what they need. We are glad you are enjoying your new CR-V and welcome you back anytime.

February 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service Price and 2 different makes and models"

- Astagg

They serviced and got it taken care of Right the first time on a Nissan and why wait at a Dodge or Chevy Dealer our Dodge was serviced in and out in an hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Gabarda, David Porter

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Accord car
2022 Honda Accord
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $37,000
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-250 car, priced at $64,000
2018 Ford F-250
used
Magma Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car
2021 Honda Accord
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,500
2018 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $91,600
2020 Lexus LX 570
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive