Ernie Ursini
Ernie Ursini at Fairfield Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Ernie Ursini

Sales Manager

Fairfield Mitsubishi

421 Tunxis Hill Rd
Fairfield, CT 06825

Contact Me
not yet
rated
17 Reviews

Ernie has been in the automotive business since 1996 because he loves selling cars. For Ernie, it's all about making people happy with their car purchasing experience. He enjoys talking to his customers, listening to their needs and concerns in a calm and understanding manner. He takes pleasure in getting them into the right vehicle at the right price. Because of Ernie's genuine interest in helping his customers, he has made buying a car a pleasure for so many. His sales today are often from referrals from his happy repeat buyers. Ernie is a lifelong Fairfield resident who attended Notre Dame High School and Sacred Heart University. In his spare time, you can find Ernie riding his Cannondale bicycle through the streets of Fairfield and posting his photos of his weekend getaways to Facebook.

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Ernie Ursini

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We got our Outlander at Fairfield Mitsubishi in February 2022. Our salesman Jay Wolk was professional, helpful, and very knowledgeable! The whole staff was courteous and not pushy. From negotiation to paper More

by Lu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rita Curtis, Jay Wolk

Mar 24, 2022

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have always had a great experience at Fairfield Mitsubishi. Rita was amazing to work with. She made herself available to answer all our questions and more. We are super pleased with our new car. More

by Judith Tellone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rita Curtis

Sep 17, 2020

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

Judith, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Rita here at Fairfield Mitsubishi!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealership around. They are like family, wouldn’t go anywheres else .They explain everything thing , and work with you. I couldn’t be happier. I’ve come back to them when ever I was ready f More

by jazzyj4evr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rita Curtis, Jay Wolk

Sep 09, 2020

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Fairfield Mitsubishi. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wish to express my deep appreciation to Ernie Ursini for helping me purchase a new car. (My 18-year old Pontiac was totaled by a downed tree during tropical storm Isaias.) Because I lacked a ride, Ernie More

by Meunier, Valerie
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rita Curtis

Aug 25, 2020

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

Meunier, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a wonderful day!

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, easy to make an appointment, and I never have a complaint about charges. Vid is a wonderful service manager – I never take my cars anywhere else More

by bocc03
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rita Curtis, Jay Wolk , Vid Sentochnick

Aug 06, 2020

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Fairfield Mitsubishi!

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

my experience with Rita at this dealer was amazing, I got all the help I need to buy my new car.thank you very much More

by luisfdobuiles
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rita Curtis, Jay Wolk

May 26, 2020

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, courteous, friendly, and honest. I live an hour away and I do not mind driving to your dealer to have my car service. The employees are very honest and helpful, professional, and co More

by leac4886
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rita Curtis

May 11, 2020

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

Hello there, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Fairfield Mitsubishi! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rita and Jay fulfilled all my needs when it came to getting a new vehicle. They were kind and easygoing. Listened to all my requests and met them at the very standard everyone would want. More

by Carlosr5918
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rita Curtis, Jay Wolk

Mar 12, 2020

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

Hi there, congrats on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jay, Rita, and Ernie were fabulous! I’m thrilled with my deal. They were super thorough and patient from the start, going over all of the features of my new car and spending as much time as I needed going o More

by AmyB
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rita Curtis, Jay Wolk

Feb 03, 2020

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

Hi Amy, thank you so much for your positive comments about Fairfield Mitsubishi! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

they were kind friendly efficient and professional When I arrived to pick up my truck the paperwork was ready, the process was quick and efficient. the sales team was friendly and ready to help. thank More

by leeedawn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rita Curtis

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (12 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $32,220
2023 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Diamond Red exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $29,360
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Octane Blue Metallic exterior
4WD
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $32,345
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Cosmic Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $28,200
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Octane Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $31,025
2023 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
new
Lightning Blue exterior
4WD
new 2023 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $41,025
2023 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Diamond Red exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive