Erwin Wright
Erwin Wright at Kia Country of Savannah
Refer Me

Erwin Wright

Sales Representative

Kia Country of Savannah

1 Park of Commerce Boulevard
Savannah, GA 31405

Contact Me
4.9
34 Reviews
4.9

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Erwin Wright

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was great couldn't be more satisfied with my new kia Sorento that's great on gas mileage More

by cottonwink12
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Thompson

March 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ashley Parker, the Service Advisor was very helpful and professional. And the work was done in a timely manner. More

by glittlejeff
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the easiest car buying process I have ever had. Thank you to the Kia team. More

by coneal4187
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Sinsuat

February 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an excellent experience at Kia of Savannah. Everyone tried their best to make sure I understood everything as this was my first car purchase. Every person went out of their way to make sure eve More

by mbethy2004
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scuba Steve

February 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is great! Love Abby. Always informative and always up front with what is going on. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

by dora.rountree
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Sinsuat

February 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a really great experience and found exactly the car I was looking for. More

by acsawyer68
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demagio Stephens

February 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was our 4th Kia bought from this dealer, I think that says it all about the level of service we receive here. Wonderful people from the moment we stepped on the lot to the second we drove off in ou More

by jcjones
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Sinsuat, Hezikiah Blades

January 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erwin did a great job helping us with our car purchase. Ashley is always incredibly helpful when it comes to my car’s service. Thank you! More

by corbinpark
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Parker

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Although the experience was overall a good one, there were a few things that could have been done better. 1. When you tell someone you are “giving” them something, don’t turn around and charge them for i More

by russel.willbanks
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Sinsuat, Josh Brown

January 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have some good service on caring for my van Some as been dispointment as well. More

by lillian.c.porter
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Buxton

1
...

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $19,500
2019 Honda HR-V
used
N/A exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia EV9 car, priced at $77,395
2024 Kia EV9
new
Panthera Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,785
2024 Kia Forte
new
Gravity Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Sportage car, priced at $38,435
2024 Kia Sportage
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Sorento car, priced at $45,415
2024 Kia Sorento
new
Road Rider Brown exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $49,600
2024 Kia Telluride
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive