Esam Ratrout
Esam Ratrout at Porsche North Olmsted
Refer Me

Esam Ratrout

Certified Global Brand Ambassador

Porsche North Olmsted

28400 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews

Texan native living in Ohio and embracing being a Porsche Brand Ambassador nationwide. My favorite Porsche is the Cayenne GTS in a Carrara White Metallic exterior with the GTS interior Black/Carmine Red. For fun I enjoy exploring, and trying different types of restaurant's with my wife. If you are looking for a New or Pre-Owned vehicle please contact me, and I'll be ready to assist you!

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Employee Video

5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Esam Ratrout

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second time I’ve bought a car from this dealership and each time I’ve had excellent service More

by Ashley S
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Keating, Frank Steffen JR , Nick

Nov 19, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Ashley than you very much for your continues support of Porsche North Olmsted.

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Esam at Porsche North Olmsted was very helpful . I had stopped in for something else and a car had just arrived. The trade amount made sense and Esam made it happen easily. Very helpful More

by 121runner
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Steffen, Jeremy Owen

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at Porsche North Olmstead. This is our first Porsche and we couldn’t be happier with our purchase. We have been looking for a Macan S and found the one we wanted online. Edam w More

by Derhart1467
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mullen

Nov 15, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

We are happy to hear that you enjoy your new Macan S as well as the experience here at Porsche North Olmsted. Thank you for your kind words.

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Esam was very professional and knowledgeable. I enjoyed working with him, without the typical car salesman push. He let me purchase the Macan on my own timeframe and helped get a better deal on m More

by Amy
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Steffen, Jeremy Owen

Nov 12, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Amy, thank you very much for your compliment. We are happy that you enjoy your new car.

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beautiful cars, nice facilities, welcoming staff. I felt comfortable doing business at Porsche North Olmstead. More

by doccesarja
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Qasim Shirazi

Nov 05, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much. We are happy that you enjoyed your experience with us.

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Esam was the best 👍 Easy to deal with and did exactly what he said he would do. I will call him again for my next porsche More

by Kpipartnersinc
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Qasim Shirazi

Nov 05, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

We are happy to have Esam on our team. Thank you very much for your kind words.

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was professional and courteous. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Essam kept me informed as I waited for my ordered vehicle. He was great! More

by ckuennen125
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Steffen , Tom Mullen was wonderful and professional

Nov 01, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

We are happy that you enjoyed your experience here at Porsche North Olmsted. Thank you very much for your kind words.

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Porsche Niorth Olmsted was awesome! !! My sales person Esam Retrout was amazing He made the entire transaction very easy! Special thankst to Esam and Q for making this all such a pleasa More

by lesliezcd
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Q and Nick

Oct 31, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

We are happy that you enjoyed your experience with Esam and Q here at Porsche North Olmsted. Thank you very much for your business and kind words.

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Porsche North Olmsted for such a great buying experience I had! I really enjoyed every moment of the process. Treatment was above and beyond! Sales Manager Quassim and my sales person Esam we More

by houssam
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for your compliment. We look forward to being of service again in the future.

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simply put, these folks get it. Esam was a pleasure to deal with and defined what a Porsche buying experience should be. Simple, hassle free, and open to any and all questions. We c More

by DMS
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mullen

Aug 29, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for your kind words. Congratulations on the Macan S.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

used 2021 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $76,931
2021 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
GT Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2012 Porsche 911 car, priced at $93,032
2012 Porsche 911
used
Carrara White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $92,950
2016 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $66,243
2019 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Panamera Sport Turismo car, priced at $202,998
2021 Porsche Panamera Sport Turismo
used
Carmine Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Cayenne E-Hybrid car, priced at $160,998
2021 Porsche Cayenne E-Hybrid
used
Moonlight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive