Frank Steffen
Frank Steffen at Porsche North Olmsted
Refer Me

Frank Steffen

General Manager

Porsche North Olmsted

28400 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me
4.8
22 Reviews

Born and raised in Germany. Have spend the last 15 years with BMW and 3 years with Audi here in the US. Very excited to work with Porsche. For me Porsche is the best Automobile brand in the world.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

4.8

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Frank Steffen

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the best experience I have ever had with a car salesman and a car dealership! From the very beginning, to the end, the process was nothing short of outstanding! I would recommend both Frank and t More

by Gregoryheins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Steffen JR, Qasim Shirazi

Sep 26, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for your kind compliment.

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank Jr was quick to communicate updates and the rest of the team was always available to answer any questions. A1 More

by michaelmercho
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Steffen JR

Sep 08, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

We are happy that you enjoyed your experience here with Frank JR.

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You simply cannot beat the service and professionalism at Porsche North Olmsted! Frank Jr. was refreshing to work with, sharing the same enthusiasm for the cars as myself. From order placement to regular u More

by growing
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Steffen JR, Thomas Hecht

Sep 26, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for your great comments. It is very much appreciated. We hope that you will enjoy your amazing car.

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a customer of North Olmsted Porsche for 14 years… Frank Jr. helped me through my most recent transaction with a friendly and professional manner. He kept me up to date with all my options. And More

by sjel1914
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Steffen JR, Qasim Shirazi

Sep 08, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for being a loyal client. We appreciate your patronage very much.

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just took delivery of our third vehicle from Porsche North Olmsted. Frank Sr and Frank Jr have always treated us well. We get the best experience from the ordering process, through to delivery and servi More

by xtbridgex
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

We truly appreciate your business and support. Thank you for working with us.

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maggie and Frank Sr. were fantastic to work with. My dad and I each bought a car at the same time here - and the entire experience was seamless. Maggie was extremely kn More

by mintgreenigloo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Keating

Apr 08, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for your compliments. We appreciate your families business very much.

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank Steffen Jr was without question the most knowledgeable and professional person I’ve worked with in all my years of vehicle purchasing. He was in constant communication, which goes a long way More

by M. Saad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Steffen JR , Tom Mullen

Apr 08, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

We truly appreciate your business and are happy that you enjoyed working with Frank JR.

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Definitely my best experience with any sales reps or car dealerships. This location is not even close to where I live but I still chose them over the other location only 5 mins away from my place. Me and my More

by Da
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Steffen JR , Tom

Apr 06, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Da thank you very much for your business and your kind words. We are happy that we where able to earn your business.

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best dealerships I’ve had the pleasure to work with. The entire team is incredible! More

by alihamade737
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Steffen JR, Qasim Shirazi

Apr 06, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you so very much for trusting us with your business. We are happy that enjoyed your experience with us.

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

With all the sales reps and dealerships we have dealt with over the years working with Frank and Porsche North Olmsted has been the most enjoyable. The entire staff was welcoming and made you feel at ho More

by John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Steffen JR

Apr 06, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

John we are happy that you enjoyed your car buying experience with us. Thank you for your great compliment.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

used 2022 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $150,972
2022 Porsche Taycan
used
Custom Color exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Porsche 911 car, priced at $93,382
2012 Porsche 911
used
Carrara White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $69,998
2019 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $79,876
2021 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
GT Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Panamera Sport Turismo car, priced at $218,800
2021 Porsche Panamera Sport Turismo
used
Carmine Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Porsche Macan car, priced at $63,628
2020 Porsche Macan
used
Carrara White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive