Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Frank Steffen JR
Frank Steffen JR at Porsche North Olmsted
Refer Me

Frank Steffen JR

Porsche Brand Ambassador

Porsche North Olmsted

28400 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me
5.0
17 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

German German

Employee Video

5.0

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Frank Steffen JR

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant, professional and reliable group of people, a..."

- Beati

Pleasant, professional and reliable group of people, a good place to buy your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank delivers great customer service during our..."

- Jaxson

Frank delivers great customer service during our transaction. He answered my questions and was proactive in ensuring I was satisfied. He was Very patient with me as I asked many questions on all the gadgets in the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When it comes to buying a car... the less time I..."

- Glinzler

When it comes to buying a car... the less time I physically spend in the dealership the better. Frank Steffen Jr facilitated the entire process making the transaction seamless. Frank Jr. had frequent communication updates and was prompt returning all of my phone calls. Porsche of North Olmsted made this transaction simple and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Steffen

Aug 23, 2021

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much. We are happy that we where able to make the process fast and efficient.

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After leaving a different Porsche dealership and an..."

- musashido1

After leaving a different Porsche dealership and an unpleasant experience, I did not know what to expect. Frank Stephen, JR, not only provided me a top notch experience, he went above and beyond his way to make sure I got all my questions and concerns answered. This included testing multiple cars and moving cars in the showroom to get the entire experience, as well as, ordering a new car and getting delivered in a timely manner. 5 stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Steffen

Aug 05, 2021

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for your very kind words. We are happy that we where able to assist with the purchase of your new Porsche.

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my Panamera was a great experience from beginning..."

- aguila19

Buying my Panamera was a great experience from beginning to end. I would recommend Porsche North Olmsted highly. I drove 130 miles to deal with them because the first phone call gave me big confidence on their staff’s commitment to customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Steffen, Thomas Hecht

Jun 23, 2021

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for making us part of your buying process. We are happy that you enjoyed your experience with Porsche North Olmsted.

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked w/ Frank Steffen, Jr, and the entire purchase..."

- Gary Y

I worked w/ Frank Steffen, Jr, and the entire purchase went very smoothly. I was purchasing a car in Ohio, but am from Vermont. Frank was very communicative and we worked everything out via email and a few phone calls in advance. Nick Bernard from the dealership picked me up at the Cleveland airport and took me to the dealership (about 10 minutes away). He was kind and professional, and a careful driver. At the dealership, I signed the paperwork, and I was on my way in about an hour. Everyone was professional and polite. I would absolutely work w/ Frank Jr. and this dealership again. It was a great experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Famagellto, Qasim Shirazi , Nick Bernard

Jun 22, 2021

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for your kind words. We hope you are going to enjoy your new car.

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank and Qasim took care of me well. The transaction was..."

- Shankle8383

Frank and Qasim took care of me well. The transaction was seemless and the pickup from Cleveland Airport was great. The service was first class. Recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Qasim Shirazi

Jun 24, 2021

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for your very kind words.

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent from the moment I emailed the..."

- Joyce

The service was excellent from the moment I emailed the dealership about my interest in a vehicle. I had not bought a car in several years and Frank and his son Frank Jr made the experience easy. Frank emailed me with quotes and answered all of my questions-which I had several of. Frank also called me when he felt the answers would be communicated more effectively. The red carpet continued when I arrived at the dealership and met Frank Jr. He explained the process to me and was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted. He was very kind and I never felt pressured or rushed to make a decision. I recommend this dealership and particularly this father and son duo to anyone that wants the optimum car shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Steffen

Jun 21, 2021

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you so very much for your very kind words. We are happy that you enjoyed your car buying experience with us here at Porsche North Olmsted.

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was very attentive to my needs and was able to..."

- lawyerlieberman

Dealership was very attentive to my needs and was able to trade another dealer for a vehicle that met my requirements. Frank Steffen Jr. was the only salesperson that promptly called me back during my search for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Steffen , Tom Mullen

May 07, 2021

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for working with us. Congratulations on your new beautiful car.

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having Frank JR as my sales contact is an absolute..."

- tdixon

Having Frank JR as my sales contact is an absolute pleasure. It's very easy to see how he got that from his Father the GM. Had it not be for his Father's allocation, I wouldn't even been able to have my beautiful Boxster GTS 4.0. Frank JR made the dealer process extremely easy. I have bought many new cars in my life and I must say this experience was the most efficient I have encountered. After meeting Frank JR I thought He was in the auto sales profession at least ten years due to His knowledge, only to find out it was just a matter of months. If He is not a GM himself someday something is very wrong. Thank You again Frank and God bless.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for your very kind words. We are happy that you enjoyed the purchase process and working with Frank JR.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (37 Vehicles)

used 2017 Porsche 911 car, priced at $177,389
2017 Porsche 911
used
Graphite Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Porsche 911 car, priced at $137,488
2019 Porsche 911
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Porsche 911 car, priced at $197,558
2016 Porsche 911
used
Ultra Violet exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Porsche 911 car, priced at $159,665
2020 Porsche 911
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $66,500
2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Nissan GT-R car, priced at $74,550
2012 Nissan GT-R
used
Gun Metallic exterior
AWD