Frank Steffen JR
Frank Steffen JR at Porsche North Olmsted
Refer Me

Frank Steffen JR

Porsche Global Certified Brand Ambassador

Porsche North Olmsted

28400 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me
5.0
43 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Porsche Global Certified Brand Ambassador

Languages Spoken

German German

Employee Video

5.0

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Frank Steffen JR

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank Steffen Jr. has been great to work with and would recommend him anyone! Happy Customer here and look forward to working with him for years to come!! More

by Jonny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I cannot speak highly enough of Porsche North Olmsted, the GM Frank, and my sales advisor Frank Jr. In what are challenging times for most manufacturers and dealerships, they have been exceptional in t More

by soulsea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Steffen

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the best experience I have ever had with a car salesman and a car dealership! From the very beginning, to the end, the process was nothing short of outstanding! I would recommend both Frank and t More

by Gregoryheins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Steffen, Qasim Shirazi

Sep 26, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for your kind compliment.

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank Jr was quick to communicate updates and the rest of the team was always available to answer any questions. A1 More

by michaelmercho
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Steffen

Sep 08, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

We are happy that you enjoyed your experience here with Frank JR.

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You simply cannot beat the service and professionalism at Porsche North Olmsted! Frank Jr. was refreshing to work with, sharing the same enthusiasm for the cars as myself. From order placement to regular u More

by growing
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Steffen, Thomas Hecht

Sep 26, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for your great comments. It is very much appreciated. We hope that you will enjoy your amazing car.

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank Jr. did a superb job through the entire process of ordering and getting my new 911. 5 star rating the whole way. More

by Josephdaleiden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Congratulations on your new car. Thank you for your kind compliment.

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank Jr was very professional and helpful! He made everything, from ordering my Macan through delivery, the easiest process ever!! I highly recommend Frank as your Porsche rep! More

by Tina Ferencz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

We are happy that you enjoyed working with Frank JR and truly appreciate your business.

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a customer of North Olmsted Porsche for 14 years… Frank Jr. helped me through my most recent transaction with a friendly and professional manner. He kept me up to date with all my options. And More

by sjel1914
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Steffen, Qasim Shirazi

Sep 08, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for being a loyal client. We appreciate your patronage very much.

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just took delivery of our third vehicle from Porsche North Olmsted. Frank Sr and Frank Jr have always treated us well. We get the best experience from the ordering process, through to delivery and servi More

by xtbridgex
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

We truly appreciate your business and support. Thank you for working with us.

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Boy, what can I say about Frank? I found a beautiful Porsche Cayman at their sister Mercedes dealership across the street, and I reached out to Frank to discuss the options for getti More

by MikeyRidesABikey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (64 Vehicles)

used 2022 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $150,972
2022 Porsche Taycan
used
Custom Color exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Porsche 911 car, priced at $93,332
2012 Porsche 911
used
Carrara White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Panamera Sport Turismo car, priced at $217,850
2021 Porsche Panamera Sport Turismo
used
Carmine Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $79,192
2021 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
GT Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $69,843
2019 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Cayenne E-Hybrid car, priced at $165,885
2021 Porsche Cayenne E-Hybrid
used
Moonlight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive