Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Estefania Perales
Estefania Perales at Southwest Kia - Mesquite
Refer Me

Estefania Perales

Sales

Southwest Kia - Mesquite

1919 Oates Dr
Mesquite, TX 75150

Contact Me
5.0
22 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Estefania Perales

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heather Stallings has been my service advisor for many..."

- TROYRAMIREZ32 Verified Customer

Heather Stallings has been my service advisor for many years. She’s the reason I keep coming back! I am ALWAYS taken care of. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Free, Heather Stallings , Ben (sales manager) Rudy (accounting manager)

Aug 31, 2021

Southwest Kia - Mesquite responded

We're so happy to hear that Heather could keep you coming back for more. She and the team will always be sure you are taken care of here at Southwest Kia of Mesquite!

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved working with Estefania - she did great to make..."

- LKDLVOYLES Verified Customer

I loved working with Estefania - she did great to make sure I got what I was looking for. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Ayala

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is amazing! The service here is out of this..."

- Lajuanclark Verified Customer

This place is amazing! The service here is out of this world. Everyone is always willing to help and give you info about your current vehicles status and your possibly future vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Stallings

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Employees are very knowledgeable, friendly and honest..."

- BYAAQUB Verified Customer

Employees are very knowledgeable, friendly and honest with great customer service. Will go that extra mile to get you into the vehicle you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience with Kia, nice helpful..."

- ALEXIS.S.JETER Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience with Kia, nice helpful employees. Love there service. Great place and Thank you for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Peoples

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Received by a real nice and knowledgeable lady that..."

- mauricio_menchaca

Received by a real nice and knowledgeable lady that treated my wife and I very good. Ended up buying what we needed and are very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i have used southwest kia mesquite for my last two car..."

- rebag45

i have used southwest kia mesquite for my last two car leases and have been extremely satisfied when dealing with them. they have met all my expectations when purchasing or leasing a vehicle. i would highly recommend using them to anyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Southwest Kia - Mesquite responded

Thank you so much for being a valued member of our Southwest Kia family! We look forward to providing you with excellent service for your future automotive needs.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephanie P was very professional and communication was..."

- Krista B

Stephanie P was very professional and communication was amazing! Got our deal done over the phone without having to waste time upon picking up the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Southwest Kia - Mesquite responded

Krista, we are thrilled we could provide you with an easy car buying experience. THank you for your kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Estefania is awesome! This is my first new car and I was..."

- daniela m

Estefania is awesome! This is my first new car and I was nervous walking in because I didn’t know what to expect. She explained the process thoroughly and answered any questions I had. She definitely knows her cars. I made the right choice going to this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Southwest Kia - Mesquite responded

Daniela, we are thrilled to hear that Estefania was able to help you find the perfect first car for your needs. We want to thank you for your kind review and congratulate you on your first new vehicle!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff Stephanie Olguin and Stephanie Perales...."

- deland395

Great staff Stephanie Olguin and Stephanie Perales. Financing was quick and easy. I was in and out with a new vehicle in less than two hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Free , Stephanie Olguin

Feb 17, 2021

Southwest Kia - Mesquite responded

We are thrilled we could provide you with an easy car buying experience from start to finish. Thank you for the kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $45,900
2020 Kia Niro EV
new
RUNWAY RED exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
new 2021 Kia Niro car, priced at $34,935
2021 Kia Niro
new
AURORA BLACK PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,598
2021 Kia Forte
used
Currant Red exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,750
2021 Kia Forte
used
Aurora Black exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,390
2021 Kia K5
used
Passion Red exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $25,598
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Maximum Steel Met. Clear Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
RWD