Estelle Percoski
Estelle Percoski at Hartford Toyota
Refer Me

Estelle Percoski

Service Advisor

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
4.6
42 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Estelle Percoski

September 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am satisfied with Toyota’s service. Thanks for your help and service thanks. T More

by lijibaiju
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! The Team at Hartford Toyota

August 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service. My car performance improved much better after I received the excellent service More

by Jasperhenry47
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Jasper, It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come! The Team at Hartford Toyota

August 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were on. Point with my car I was not aware of the two recalls More

by Carmen
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! The Team at Hartford Toyota

May 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

U guys are awful, i will be going to a different toyota from now on More

by Oliviagpaine
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
May 05, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for providing this feedback, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional service experience. We never like seeing that our service didn't meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don't mind reaching out to us so that we can speak directly, we'd love to address your concerns in detail. The Team at Hartford Toyota

April 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Did a very wonderful and a pleasant services, is higher recommended.. Excellent, on time. More

by Onepockett
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2023

Onepockett responded

Is highly recommened

April 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service everytime I go. I will recommend this place to others. Thank you. Have a great day More

by Marcelo Vega
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota. The Team at Hartford Toyota

April 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very speedy service and nice waiting area…. Was informed the whole time about my vehicle the whole time and what needed to be done next time and how the car was running More

by Chelsea B
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Chelsea, It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come! The Team at Hartford Toyota

April 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Meh 🤷‍♀️ wouldn’t recommend to anyone I still haven't heard back about my remote start More

by Oliviagpaine
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wells, Hugo Muniz

Apr 08, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Olivia, We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss this? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully, we can get to the bottom of this. The Team at Hartford Toyota

March 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I TRUST HARTFORD TOYOTA , GREAT PEOPLE AND QUICK ,REASONABLE SERVICE. HARTFORD TOYOTA WILL ALWAYS BE #1 IN MY BOOK. More

by 173hellroad
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us here at Hartford Toyota to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. The Team at Hartford Toyota

February 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always get good service there. They seem to do a nice job. They keep me informed on price, progress, and they work with you on what service can be deferred until the next appoint More

by JohnnymikeCT
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come! The Team at Hartford Toyota

1
...

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

new 2024 Toyota Corolla Cross car, priced at $29,609
2024 Toyota Corolla Cross
new
Silver exterior
eCVT
AWD
new 2024 Toyota Camry car, priced at $38,082
2024 Toyota Camry
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2024 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,469
2024 Toyota RAV4
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Toyota bZ4X car, priced at $44,954
2024 Toyota bZ4X
new
Black exterior
Single-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2024 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $31,893
2024 Toyota Camry Hybrid
new
Blue exterior
eCVT
FWD
new 2024 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $36,044
2024 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
new
Gray exterior
eCVT
AWD