Estelle Percoski
Estelle Percoski at Hartford Toyota
Refer Me

Estelle Percoski

Service Advisor

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
4.7
11 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Estelle Percoski

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like the friendliness of the staff and they try to be close to whatever your service requires. More

by dionne.scott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugo Muniz, Janice Acosta

Aug 08, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Hartford Toyota. The Team at Hartford Toyota

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and staff. Fast and efficient why would you need more words than that. Thank you for making everything so easy More

by bettiwatts65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janice Acosta

Aug 04, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota. The Team at Hartford Toyota

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to make an appointment. Professional, knowledgeable, personable service center staff. Comfortable waiting area. Honest and transparent about service needs. Wait time is alwa More

by Megan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Myta, Stephen Elliot

Aug 04, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, Megan, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Hartford Toyota, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! The Team at Hartford Toyota

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service Appreciate the ride back and forth to my home Thank you Estelle again More

by ejasselin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. The Team at Hartford Toyota

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and courteous service. My service representative was very helpful. The waiting area was nice and I was kept up to date on the status of my car. More

by scephd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear That Estelle and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. The Team at Hartford Toyota

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Estelle, who waited on me, was informative and likable, a good combination for someone who often has to deliver bad news. More

by tim.mcnamara
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Tim, Thank you for the kind words for our service department! Estelle and our team look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. The Team at Hartford Toyota

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was far from acceptable. Service advisor loat custody of ky vehicle’s keys. Mo 21 point check provided. More

by rorozco571
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 21, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for this feedback. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership. Would you mind sending us a message with your contact information so we can learn more about your visit and address your concerns? While we're disappointed to learn that we didn't meet your expectations, we'd love to try to turn things around and make sure the same thing doesn't continue to happen. The Team at Hartford Toyota

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like having my car serviced here. The service managers are courteous and knowledgeable. Also, I don't wait very long. More

by jaltman9
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Hartford Toyota, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! The Team at Hartford Toyota

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient. Give sound advice about needed repairs,wait,not needed now etc.No high pressure pitches. More

by ccnnllybll3
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your kind words; and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come. The Team at Hartford Toyota

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent ! Explaining everything to me about my lease and the visit what was done. And a cheerful customer rep. More

by asimplerlifelmt
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Estelle and our team appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! The Team at Hartford Toyota

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $70,999
2017 Toyota Land Cruiser
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic (ECT-i)
4WD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $34,499
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $37,530
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,999
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $56,490
2020 Toyota Tundra
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD
used 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $42,997
2020 Toyota Tundra
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD