About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ethan Christopher.
Ethan Christopher
Ethan Christopher, Service Advisor, Premier Toyota of Amherst
4.9

Ethan Christopher

Service Advisor

Premier Toyota of Amherst

47190 Cooper Foster Park Road
Amherst, OH 44001

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Ethan Christopher

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replaced Pistons in 3 days flat!"

- drkbluejewel

After my 2009 Scion xB failed an oil consumption test performed by the service department at Premier Toyota, I was put in a very beautiful loaner (a 2018 white Camry) while my repairs were being made. They told me they'd have to take my whole engine apart in order to replace the pistons which were just 2 hairs smaller than they should have been, in turn causing my xB to consume too much oil. I thought, oh no, this is going to take at least a couple weeks. But the amazing John Skerritt in the service department took everything apart, replaced the pistons, warned me that my water pump would need to be replaced very soon (so we took care of that) and put everything back together in just 2 1/2 days!! My xB is running like brand new and I'm so happy!! I love my car and I love Premier Toyota and John Skerritt for keeping it running in tip top shape!! So I want to say thank you so much to the whole team at Premier!! You guys are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Skerritt

May 15, 2018

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

You're so welcome, thank you for the lovely review!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Purchase Experience with Phil Makela"

- dn.mcneely

Yesterday I planned to test drive some vehicles and was working with Phil Makela. Phil allowed me to test drive vehicles the way I would drive them in everyday life. He was also extremely knowledgeable about not only Toyota's, but other makes and models. He understands how to give us buyers a care free, no pressure, and friendly environment to do our shopping. I had no intention of buying a vehicle and Phil respected that in every way imaginable. I did end up purchasing a *Certified* 2017 Rav4 and I must say the team that Phil works with did every to help me get to my price and financing. Overall, the whole team at Premier Toyota was amazing and professional. They spoke to me like a friend. Not like most dealers I have dealt with where they talk to you like you don't know anything. Phil and his team also support LE which made my decision to do business with them much easier. Highly recommend doing business at this location. Phil Makela, Paul Owens, Jon Worthington and Kris Powell were awesome! Keep it up fellas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Makela, Kristopher Powell

Mar 28, 2018

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback, congrats on your Rav4!

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love Premier Toyota! Service is the best!"

- SRenier

I take all my service needs to Premier Toyota. It is the most friendly, dependable, and best quality work available. I will continue to use Premier Toyota, since I know that I will be treated well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Deem

Jul 18, 2017

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Awesome! Thank you so much for your loyalty and for the review!

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Friendly Service"

- gus1899

Had my first oil change done for my new car and there was a little confusion as my appointment wasn't changed in their computers but they didn't give my any issues and got my car in and taken care of. It was free since it was a new car but had I paid I thought the price was fair and the service was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2017

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Glad to hear we got everything worked out, thanks for the review!

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales staff"

- TomS

The sales and service staff are great making sure it's done right. Very friendly and knowledgeable, looking for the best interest of the customer. I would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Kubic, Marcus Turner

May 15, 2017

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Awesome, we definitely want you back! Thank you so much for the kind words.

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, as always"

- ddpolecat

Thorough explanation of service, finished in much less time than was estimated, always courteous, comfortable waiting area, car was clean. I recommend this dealership to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2017

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Thank you for your recommendations, we really appreciate it! We look forward to taking care of you next time.

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"85000 mile service"

- Steveg1956

Chris was very clear on recommendations for service. I was pleased with quick turn around and pricing for service was reasonable. We always use Premier for service on our Camry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2017

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Thank you for your loyalty and the review!

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always polite and helpful. "

- Toyotabuyer123

We choose to come to this dealership for service, even though we purchased our vehicle from another Toyota dealer. The service department personnel are always polite and helpful. They do a good job of servicing our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2017

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Thank you for your business and the review!

March 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clean process and easy tranaaction"

- Medinaman

Worked with tremendous staff, and great team. Wouldn't consider a toyota from anywhere else. Not to mention a stand up service department with tremendous experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Owens, Angelo Ciu, Kristen Marx, Brett Kopa, Cody Falatic, Marcus Turner, Shane White, Katie Burnsworth-Webb, Gavin Baker, Phil Makela, Kenneth Konopka, Miguel Rojas , Ray Lima

Mar 22, 2017

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

TREMENDOUS! What a great compliment, thank you so much for the review!

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for fixing Pearl"

- Darlene Y Stewart

The service department was awesome. Ethan and the gentleman working on my car were informative, friendly, down to earth, and very understanding. I had made arrangements to have my car repaired closer to home with Kasper. What a joke they are, I am happy I came back to Premier as everyone there is always so helpful and friendly. You have one of the best full package dealerships around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave

Mar 20, 2017

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Wow thank you so much, we're honored to have the opportunity to fix Pearl!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$48,750

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,245

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,649

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,512

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,570

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,828

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,603

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,590