Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ethan Deloach
Ethan  Deloach at Ford Lincoln of Cookeville
Refer Me

Ethan Deloach

Sales Consultant

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville

1600 Interstate Drive
Cookeville, TN 38501

Contact Me
4.7
42 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

4.7

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Ethan Deloach

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience we have ever had. Kyle was..."

- randyjmcfalls

Best buying experience we have ever had. Kyle was professional, courteous and communicated well. His assessment of the vehicle we were purchasing was accurate and without any surprises. The management staff was easy to work with and genuinely appreciated our business. Looking forward to working with these folks again. Randy and Jerrie McFalls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you, McFalls family! Welcome to the FLOC crew, and we hope you are loving your new ride!

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We live in Indiana and found the truck on line. We wasn't..."

- Greta & Julie

We live in Indiana and found the truck on line. We wasn't sure we wanted to make a 3 1/2 hour drive to take a chance on a dealer we knew nothing about. I communicated with Kyle through the internet/text and he was helpful, answered questions and gave me Josh Brown's name for any other concerns. We set up a time to meet with Josh and he was so nice and helpful. I have never visited a dealership like this one. Everyone was so nice and friendly that we met. You immediately felt welcome and like you were family from the ladies at the front desk, Josh, KP and Ethan. We all shared stories and talked like were at a reunion! We would drive 3 1/2 hours again if we needed another vehicle We love our truck by the way! I highly recommend Josh and this entire staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Brown

Oct 19, 2020

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We really appreciate you driving down from Indiana and giving us the chance to help you get set up in your new truck! We hope you are loving it and we are always here for you if there is anything else you may need help with. Welcome to the #FLOCFamily Greta & Julie!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal on a new Lincoln Navigator!"

- Blackoak

Thanks to Ethan Deloach for the quick and easy deal on my wife’s new Navigator. Thanks for helping me get her out the Cadillac Escalade and making our family 100% Ford. My wife loves her new Navigator.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2020

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Congratulations on the brand-new Navigator! Nicest ride on the road for sure... We are glad to hear Ethan made your experience with us a great one as well. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of assistance in any way. We hope your wife loves her new ride and glad to hear the family is now 100% Ford!

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership . Found me exactly what I was looking..."

- Business C-Clin

Great dealership . Found me exactly what I was looking for. Answered every question and responded quickly . Had me in and out in less than an hour . Great experience!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lyle "The Canadian" Heisz

May 29, 2020

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thanks for the review. Pleased to hear Lyle & Ethan took great care of you and got you all the information you were seeking before your purchase. We hope you are loving the new ride, let us know if there is anything else we can do for you down the road.

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best service department at any dealership..."

- Melton84

Absolutely the best service department at any dealership that I have ever been to. Fast friendly and quality work on your vehicle that you can feel safe loading your family into.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Root, Joe Hayden, Ronnie Jagnandan, Brent Smith, Devan Taylor , Lynn Jared , Brandon Farley

May 29, 2020

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thanks Andy! You are one of our favorites for sure. Glad our team took great care of you. Have fun hunting in Wyoming!

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast efficient service and friendly service staff that..."

- smilingbird

Fast efficient service and friendly service staff that try to be helpful and answered all my questions. I keep coming back as I know I can depend on quality work.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hayden

Feb 26, 2020

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us, it is greatly appreciated by our entire staff at FLOC!

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MKZ Purchase"

- wjcude3

My wife and I knew what we wanted when we arrived at the dealership. We had already done a lot of homework, including local new car pricing in the area. After selecting a vehicle, the dealer analyzed several options a cash price and several interest rate options. We ended up with a proposal that was very competitive including a fair price for our trade in. The staff was knowledgeable, fast, and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Root , Layne Boyce

Jan 31, 2020

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! We really appreciate you giving us a chance to earn your business and choosing to come see us at FLOC. We are glad to hear Geoff & Ethan provided you with multiple options so you could decide which option best fit your needs. We hope you are loving the new MKZ and if there is anything else our team can do for you, please let us know.

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible Service! Perfect! "

- Zach B

The FLOC team was outstanding once again. Could not have asked for a better experience! Christina, Geoff, and Doug P made this so easy! I won't be going anywhere else, ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Root , Christina Root, Doug Phillips

Jan 22, 2020

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you Zach! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your review. Glad to hear Christina, Geoff, & Doug made sure your experience was a great one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else our team can do to serve you before your next visit.

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Jacob Ralph

I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a vehicle. Very pleased with my new Ford F-350. Ethan was a great salesman that was very knowledgeable and was not pushy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thanks Jacob, we really appreciate your review. We hope you are loving the new F-350! We are pleased to hear Ethan took great care of you during your visit. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you before your first service visit.

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great car buying experience!"

- Mickey1!

Our interest was in the new 2020 Ford Explorer. I was downsizing from a Yukon Denali XL but still wanted room inside and third sets. My son had purchased several Ford trucks from Cookeville Ford through Ethan Deloach and had Ethan notify him when a new Explorer came in. Upon arriving I mistakenly asked for a Brent and was connected with Brent Smith who immediately took great care of us and upon realizing my error in contacts he immediately pulled Ethan into our sales relationship too. It was refreshing to witness such teamwork regarding the sell. Both gentlemen were professional yet very personable in their dealings with us. Their knowlege of your vehicles was superb and they took great interest in training us well on our new Explorer Limited options and use. I love my new Explorer!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Smith

Aug 27, 2019

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thanks for the review Mickey! We really appreciate you choosing to come see us at FLOC for your new 2020 Explorer. Glad to hear that Ethan and Brent made sure your buying process was a great one! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the near future. We hope you are loving the new Explorer, welcome to the #FLOCFamily!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

used 2013 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $30,581
2013 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,581
2018 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $18,981
2013 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car
2021 Ford F-150
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,981
2020 Ford Edge
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,981
2017 Hyundai Tucson
used
Dazzling White exterior
FWD