Eugene Jones
Eugene Jones at Mazda of Palm Beach
Refer Me

Eugene Jones

Product Specialist

Mazda of Palm Beach

2677 Northlake Blvd
North Palm Beach, FL 33403

Contact Me
4.9
64 Reviews

My goal is to make your time spent with me the most transparent, educational, and enjoyable car buying experience you’ve ever had. My hope is that you enjoy working with me to find the right vehicle for your budget and needs. "Clients for life" is my goal, and that's only achieved through a world-class customer experience. I look forward to providing that to you throughout your purchase process with me here at Mazda of Palm Beach. Give me the opportunity to earn your business, hope to hear from you soon.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

4.9

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of Eugene Jones

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tai Small was excellent to work with & the dealership was very comforting/friendly. Great experience with everyone there we came into contact with. We will definitely refer them to anyone looking for a vehic More

by devinpsibley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

#TEAMEUGENE! ! Eugene was awesome to work with! He made the whole process of getting my new car easy and went above and beyond to help me find the right vehicle wi More

by hms96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was expecting the same run around at Mazda of Palm Beach like most dealership. But the family and I were happily surprised to find low pressure, big and good inventory, competent and courteous staff, More

by thompsontribe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ahearn

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eugene Jones was great. He knew I didn’t have time to waste with my work schedule so he made sure everything was done by the time I got to the dealership. He was informed ye More

by Tricia Posten
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

To give context, on average, I purchase a car every 12-24 months. Today was my first Mazda purchase and the first time I ever walked into Mazda of Palm Beach. When purchasing a car, I value three things- eff More

by Todd D.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Cekovic, Will Rejouis

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was wounderful great customer service goes out of his way also understanding and patient More

by Vonshayciara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis, Mark Korakas

Jul 23, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family ! Thank you for the opportunity , we look forward to servicing you for years to come !

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark Korakas is the man. He is the best at what he does. He really cares about his customers. He is super friendly, humble, passionate, amazing, awesome. He will make sure yo More

by latoyadavid18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis, Mark Korakas

Jul 23, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family ! Thank you for the opportunity , we look forward to servicing you for years to come !

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the worst car buying experience we have ever had. They jacked the price up $5k from the test drive and window sticker to the dealing at the desk. They totally take advantage of buyers, several p More

by sierramalnove
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ahearn, Will Rejouis , David Brower

Jul 23, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you for the 2nd duplicate review - Here is our response to the same review. Sierra , Ben the GSM of the store has reached out to you and left you messages. Please call him back. The vehicle was sold to you at MSRP which in these times is an extremely aggressive number. Our 3 competing mazda stores are charging 5-10k over. We are not. We apologize for the negative e experience and managers are diligently working on correct any issues you may have.

Jul 23, 2022

sierramalnove responded

My car buying experience there lasted a week and at each step of the process there were problems (from the initial sit down to corporate not knowing how to properly fill out a W9 for our bank, to multiple communication issues, and passing us around from person to person) and several times I expressed my disappointment with the service. Not once did anyone reach out or try to help us the entire week. Now that I’ve written a review they want to talk with me about my issues. Our deal is done. My daughter likes her new car. There is nothing else that can be done now after the fact. This dealership has already wasted enough of our time. The last time my daughter tried to call Eugene he hung up before letting her finish. I can say one more thing positive about this experience. You’ve helped me teach my daughter a very important lesson for her first car buying experience. Car salesmen lived up to their stereotypical reputation and she now knows not to let herself be taken advantage of at a dealership. It was a huge and obvious eye opener for her! So thank you for that lesson while she had me there to guide her through it.

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Dylan. He was very friendly and informative. His response time over the phone was fast and my family and I enjoyed working with him. Him and Mo (who just st More

by Gadi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Sage, Dylan Weeks , MOE HASSAN, Each of these gentlemen came by to check on me. Everyone seemed to care - great job with your hiring!

Jul 23, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Sierra , Ben the GSM of the store has reached out to you and left you messages. Please call him back. The vehicle was sold to you at MSRP which in these times is an extremely aggressive number. Our 3 competing mazda stores are charging 5-10k over. We are not. We apologize for the negative e experience and managers are diligently working on correct any issues you may have.

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service. Courteous . Very good deals on new cars despite the shortage of vehicles. More

by adrianramotar
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Fleischman

Jul 23, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family ! Thank you for the opportunity , we look forward to servicing you for years to come !

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (666 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,232
2022 Mazda CX-30
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,591
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,175
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,827
2022 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $44,277
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,611
2022 Mazda Mazda3
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD