Eugene Jones
Eugene Jones at Mazda of Palm Beach
Refer Me

Eugene Jones

Sales Manager

Mazda of Palm Beach

2677 Northlake Blvd
North Palm Beach, FL 33403

Contact Me
4.9
134 Reviews

My goal is to make your time spent with me the most transparent, educational, and enjoyable car buying experience you’ve ever had. My hope is that you enjoy working with me to find the right vehicle for your budget and needs. "Clients for life" is my goal, and that's only achieved through a world-class customer experience. I look forward to providing that to you throughout your purchase process with me here at Mazda of Palm Beach. Give me the opportunity to earn your business, hope to hear from you soon.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

4.9

134 Reviews

Write a Review

134 Reviews of Eugene Jones

June 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cesar was very helpful and kind. Explained at the safety features which were very important to be as this is the call I’ll have my kids in! More

by alyssap_rt
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Belmonte, Charles Lauria

June 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Father’s Day on Father’s Day I showed up. They took care of me very quickly and efficiently. I didn’t waste any time. They showed me what I needed to see and from there they took care of ever More

by babasl08
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks too Christian and Eugene for making it happen tonight! Love my new car and the kids loved the dealership. More

by Kcgirl27
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Lauria, Christian Rizo

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Christian and Eugene for making it happen! Christian was great and the sales manager was as well. Worth the drive from lake worth More

by Kcgirl27
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Lauria, Christian Rizo

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Christian and Eugene for making it happen! Christian was great and the sales manager was as well. Worth the drive from lake worth More

by Kcgirl27
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Lauria, Christian Rizo

June 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian and Eugene were amazing there stood 2 hours after closing to help me. Highly recommend this dealership . There put your needs before there's.and even drove me to get something written. More

by Kennetheculligan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis, Christian Rizo

May 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Without doubt the best of the best I’ve had ! ! Great guy, super friendly and attentive! Recommend 100% Thank you Christian More

by Isaias.jr7
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maikol Garcia, Christian Rizo

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Juan was professional and worked hard to get me into my new Cx30! very happy More

by tpratt0825
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Lauria, Juan Martinez

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with dealers in West Palm had been absolutely terrible until I took a chance on Mazda of Palm Beach and I'm glad I did...Edwin from the moment he reached out he was prompt and courteou More

by zoedaddy305
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and honest group of people. I would highly Recommend them to my pears More

by deslandalaguerre99
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Rizo

1
...

Dealership Inventory (647 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $27,387
2024 Mazda CX-50
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $33,345
2024 Mazda CX-30
new
Beige exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $32,619
2024 Mazda Mazda3
new
Beige exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $35,510
2024 Mazda MX-5 Miata
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2024 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $32,565
2024 Mazda CX-30
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Mazda CX-90 car, priced at $45,951
2024 Mazda CX-90
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD