Evan Lee
Evan Lee at Lee Nissan

Evan Lee

Operations Manager

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

5.0
20 Reviews

20 Reviews of Evan Lee

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve and the entire Lee Nissan business were wonderful and efficient to work with. Took care of the paperwork and showed me how to use my new car! Thank you to all! More

by llsquared94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very neat and well designed. The staff and all employees were extremely friendly and professional. The sales employee that provided all the support above and beyond our expectations he wa More

by charles.whitehead
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. We greatly value your business!

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent cust service. Koray very professional. José in finance very personable and knowledgeable. Sales Mgrs Joel and Mark outstanding. 5 STARS!!! Definitely recommend to everyone shopping for a new vehic More

by Silvrsfr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our fourth purchase from Lee Nissan, and there is a reason we keep coming back. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable but not pushy, and helpful. Heath was great to work with and made this purchase q More

by Kldbrannon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Lee Jr, Joel Rainer, Steve Tucker, Heath Childs , Caitlyn Fortson, Scott Lee

Mar 07, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what Lee Nissan strives to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Koray was amazing and was extremely helpful. The entire Lee family greeted me and they were amazing. Couldn't be happier with the entire experience! More

by Chambers25marcus
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Lee Jr, Ed Haire, Doug Anderson, KORAY AVCI , Scott Lee, Graham Nelson

Nov 17, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback Marcus & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Southern Gentleman Service on Miracle Strip Pkwy This place takes me back in time. A tip of the hat, a thank you ma'am, and how can I help you rings true. More

by NoleDaddy1999
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for this post! Glad to hear you had a great experience. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most stress-free buying experience. I bought a brand new vehicle from Lee Nissan just a little over 8 months ago. Unfortunately, I was involved in an accident a couple of weeks ago and t More

by Mrm63090
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They will treat you like family! My family has been buying cars with Gator for over 15 years. They treated me beyond fair with my trade in and worked with me helping me find the perfe More

by Mrm63090
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Brower, Heath Childs

Sep 14, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for these kind words! We're happy to hear that you have a great experience each time you visit. Enjoy your new car!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service Excellent customer service. Lee Nissan goes above and beyond in taking car of your car buying needs and servicing your vechicle. Would not buy anywhe More

by Jcm7888
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Rainer , Scott Lee

Aug 09, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best!!! Wonderful experience at Lee Nissan! Can’t say enough about the facility and the people. Thank you for making our buying experience the absolute best! More

by Bwalt221
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Lee Jr , Tanner Lampert, David Lee, Scott Lee, Mike Morgan

Jun 24, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for your review! We are glad you had a great experience, and we appreciate your business.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,300
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Orange exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,905
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
new 2022 Nissan Armada car, priced at $58,595
2022 Nissan Armada
new
Black exterior
7-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2009 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $10,595
2009 Nissan Rogue
used
White exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $26,500
2018 Nissan Armada
used
Silver exterior
7-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Nissan NV200 car, priced at $28,995
2018 Nissan NV200
used
Blue exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD