Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Evan Lee.
Evan Lee
Evan Lee at Lee Nissan
not yet rated

Evan Lee

Operations Manager

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

17 Reviews of Evan Lee

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our fourth purchase from Lee Nissan, and there is..."

- Kldbrannon

This is our fourth purchase from Lee Nissan, and there is a reason we keep coming back. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable but not pushy, and helpful. Heath was great to work with and made this purchase quick and easy and really enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what Lee Nissan strives to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Koray was amazing and was extremely helpful. The entire..."

- Chambers25marcus

Koray was amazing and was extremely helpful. The entire Lee family greeted me and they were amazing. Couldn't be happier with the entire experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback Marcus & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Southern Gentleman Service on Miracle Strip Pkwy "

- NoleDaddy1999

This place takes me back in time. A tip of the hat, a thank you ma'am, and how can I help you rings true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for this post! Glad to hear you had a great experience. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most stress-free buying experience. "

- Mrm63090

I bought a brand new vehicle from Lee Nissan just a little over 8 months ago. Unfortunately, I was involved in an accident a couple of weeks ago and they ruled my brand new Altima totaled. I didn’t doubt for a second where I was going to purchase my new vehicle once everything was taken care of. Gator Lee, Keith, Courtney, and the rest of the staff continue to impress me with every visit. I strongly recommend anyone who is seeking a vehicle to check these guys out. Best price and customer service in the area; period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They will treat you like family! "

- Mrm63090

My family has been buying cars with Gator for over 15 years. They treated me beyond fair with my trade in and worked with me helping me find the perfect new vehicle for me. 10/10 would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Brower, Heath Childs

Sep 14, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for these kind words! We're happy to hear that you have a great experience each time you visit. Enjoy your new car!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Jcm7888

Excellent customer service. Lee Nissan goes above and beyond in taking car of your car buying needs and servicing your vechicle. Would not buy anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lee, Joel Rainer

Aug 09, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best!!!"

- Bwalt221

Wonderful experience at Lee Nissan! Can’t say enough about the facility and the people. Thank you for making our buying experience the absolute best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lee, David Lee, Gary Lee Jr, Mike Morgan, Tanner Lampert

Jun 24, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for your review! We are glad you had a great experience, and we appreciate your business.

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience at Lee Nissan!"

- JKline

I just purchases a new Nissan Armada and I could not be more please with the service and attention they showed me during the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Rainer, Mike Morgan

Apr 06, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for your review! We are glad you had a great experience, and we appreciate your business.

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall"

- PoodleMom2017

Overall my experience at Lee Nissan was great. Finance department was excellent and helpful. Sales department answered all my questions and helped me find what I wanted. The whole process took a while but no one lost their patience with me with all the questions and mind changing that I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2017

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and feedback! We look forward to seeing you next time!

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and easy purchasing process"

- DougLong222

Dealing with Lee Nissan was a pleasure. My salesman ,Les Hutchinson, is an old-school straight shooter. A true professional. Junior was also very helpful and accommodating. Tim in finance made the transaction easy and stress-free. I would highly recommend Lee Nissan to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junior Johnson, Les Hutchinson, Tim "The Brit" Watson, Jerome Whitman

Aug 03, 2017

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for this review! We will be sure to share your appreciation with our team. Enjoy your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,950

2020 Nissan Rogue

$27,950

used 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $54,950

2020 Toyota Tundra

$54,950

used 2014 Nissan Altima car, priced at $11,950

2014 Nissan Altima

$11,950

used 2015 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,950

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$21,950

new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,880

2021 Nissan Kicks

$22,880

used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,500

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$14,500