Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Evan Livsey
Evan Livsey at Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend
Refer Me

Evan Livsey

Sales Professional

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend

345 NE 3rd Street
Bend, OR 97701

Contact Me
not yet
rated
16 Reviews

Evan has been a Sales Consultant with Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend since July of 2011. He grew up in Sisters and spent most of his life in Central Oregon with the exception of his college years in California during which he played College Baseball. Evan now enjoys hiking, wakeboarding, and spending time with his 5-year-old son. He hopes to teach him what it means to be a team player and family man. Evan takes pride in providing superior service that customers won’t find anywhere else.

not yet
rated

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Evan Livsey

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT PEOPLE Chevy of Bend has always been exceptional to work with. I appreciate them very much. I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family. More

by Frank
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Thornton , Shane in Serviece

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent We are Chevy fans! I love my new truck! We've always had a great buying experience at Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend. Evan was the highlight of our tr More

by Rachp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Thornton

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience buying a new vehicle This was the best experience I have had buying a new vehicle. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff with a great inventory. I will definitely be back More

by Buy local
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Burnett

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best car buying experience Ive ever had! Our sales person, Evan, was fun, informative, and very laid back. There was positively no pressure to purchase. It was an extremely enjoyable experie More

by HighDesertHydraulics
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a great car. Our purchase of a new car was a pleasant experience. I would say it was a bit long, but we did reach a place where we were able to make a purchase. More

by Chala Chevy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gift

October 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Suburban We had been shopping for a newer Suburban to replace our old one. We thought used would be the way to go but after a long time of shopping around we More

by David Lemke
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Jordan

May 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Listened to what we wanted Our sales person was one of a kind. He did not try to push us into a bunch of vehicles that weren't what we wanted. He listened carefully, told us More

by Calista Songstad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was one of the more pleasant vehicle buying experiences This was a very pleasant buying experience. At no time during the process did I ever feel rushed or pressured. My questions were answered quickly, a More

by RCbend21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Johnson

January 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and effective deal I appreciated the quick and effective manner in which we were able to find a deal that met all of our interests! Our new truck is exceeding our expec More

by Rextruck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

A very good experience. My first experience with a dealership that actually met my expectations without question. It didn't take a whole day to purchase a truck. Vehicle More

by Ed216
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Jordan

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $28,995
2018 Nissan Murano
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $23,990
2019 Kia Optima
used
Snow White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,990
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $33,995
2018 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,995
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $27,995
2012 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive