Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Evan Ruggiero.
Evan Ruggiero
Evan Ruggiero at Flemington Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Evan Ruggiero

Client Advisor

Flemington Subaru

167 NJ-31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

26 Reviews of Evan Ruggiero

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly. They even delivered my car to my home! I..."

- jkbrzski

Very friendly. They even delivered my car to my home! I am very pleased with the way I was treated by the staff. They made leasing my car very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Mutone

May 14, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

While we are working under new safety conditions, taking care of our customers is still our first priority. We are so glad to hear that our team did such a great job helping you. Congratulations and welcome to our family.

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesperson was Evan. He made buying a car a great..."

- Robtbaker

My salesperson was Evan. He made buying a car a great experience: no pressure and efficient. He was knowledgeable in the sales process and the details of the car. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Mutone

Apr 29, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Robtbaker - We are so pleased to hear Evan & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked in to Subaru and Evan was ready and waiting - in a..."

- a.eckhart

Walked in to Subaru and Evan was ready and waiting - in a good way! He was easy to talk to, helped me with what I wanted and made me feel comfortable and informed while we waited for paperwork and other logistics o be finalized before walking away with a new Outback! Thanks Evan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank YOU for choosing our team to help you with your car buying. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with our team and the whole experience. Congratulations and welcome to the Family!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second Subaru Outback that we have bought..."

- jeb050107

This is the second Subaru Outback that we have bought from Flemington Subaru. The salesman and employees there are always very knowledgeable and willing to work with you on your purchase. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Mutone

Apr 26, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I pick up our new Crosstrek last night. Our..."

- npvball21

My wife and I pick up our new Crosstrek last night. Our sales associate Even Ruggiero was great with communication. Whether it was early in the morning or later at night we didn't have wait to get our questions answered. The process was free from hassle and we were able to go at our own pace. We truly enjoyed working through the financials with Eric Henderson as he kept it honest and offered us up what he thought would work best of our family and budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Leist, Eric Henderson

Apr 21, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 5th car purchase from this dealer in our..."

- BLee

This is the 5th car purchase from this dealer in our family. Their professional and patient staff tries to make every buying experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

BLee - We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Evan Ruggiero was an informed, witty..."

- Mark Black

Great experience. Evan Ruggiero was an informed, witty and engaging salesman. The crosstrek is a lovely drive, it seems solid, sporty and a car that could handle all weather conditions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Mark - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evan and Alex made my experience stress free. I didn’t..."

- Jlkish26

Evan and Alex made my experience stress free. I didn’t feel the typical “car salesman” pressure. Evan was very honest and helpful in every way !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever in buying a car- no nonsense, no..."

- Gary H.

Best experience ever in buying a car- no nonsense, no trying to upsell, super friendly team. Evan, Tim, and Andre were so easy to work with - it was great. Much better than my last time with another subaru dealer that I bought from previously. Will but again from Flemington Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Morley, Andre Mutone

Apr 02, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Gary - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went into Flemington Subaru very overwhelmed as a first..."

- lauryn.neary

I went into Flemington Subaru very overwhelmed as a first time buyer but everyone there was very friendly and offered great advice. I definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Lauryn - We are so honored to have been part of such a big first for you. It's great to hear you enjoyed working with our team. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (42 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,103
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,500
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,916
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal Black Silica exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $5,995
2013 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,071
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $9,995
2017 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
FWD