Evan Tucker
Evan Tucker at Valley Imports
Refer Me

Evan Tucker

Sales Consultant

Valley Imports

402 40th St S
Fargo , ND 58103

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews

Evan was born in Kalamazoo, MI and moved to West Fargo, ND when he was 10. Evan graduated from West Fargo High School in 2012 and shortly after, attended Minnesota State University Moorhead for a year. Evan is currently studying finance through Pennsylvania State University. In his free time, Evan enjoys spending time with his wife, dog and three cats, traveling, playing guitar, trading options and stocks and getting out to the lake as often as possible. Evan joined the automotive sales industry for his love of helping people. He believes that purchasing a vehicle can be huge financial decision and having someone there to guide you to the right vehicle can make all the difference.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New Sales

Pre-owned Sales

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Evan Tucker

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase occurred at a snails pace. It has been 6 days since the vehicle was purchased and still waiting for copies of the purchase documents that 'will be e-mailed promptly'. John and More

by municipalservices
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We definitely should have inquired as to how much time you had to invest in the car buying process and been more respectful of your time. Please accept our apologies for taking longer than you preferred and for not having your paperwork available to you on Monday the 31st. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to the opportunity of servicing your vehicle in the future!

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice atmosphere hosted by friendly professional people. No pressure but fielded questions to our satisfaction. More

by bnbuzt
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshal Girodat, Zach Bye

Oct 25, 2022

Valley Imports responded

We truly appreciate the kind words and 5 Stars! Thank you for sharing your experience!!

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and knowledgeable. No pressure sales people. Made the transition seamless and love our vehicle. More

by ktrottier73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Walz

Oct 18, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 Star review! We appreciate you!

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales staff was patient and informative throughout the whole process. We would recommend Valley Imports to our friends. More

by stu4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for your kind words!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is the absolute best in the region…. Sales staff (Evan and Jake) are top shelf, finance manager Matt is the best in the business and service department (Michelle) is amazing. More

by JEFF.BRETHERTON@GMAIL.COM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Walz, Jake Mueller

Aug 22, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Wow! Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate you!!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Valley Imports is the BEST in all categories which include Service, Attitude. Price and Quality Merchandise. More

by cartpw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 stars! We appreciate you!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job , it was easy, fast and problem free. I will come for a faster car More

by papanther
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshal Girodat, Todd Potulny

Jul 15, 2022

Valley Imports responded

We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future!

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was really impressed by the friendly manner of all of the staff from the moment I stopped by to the moment I left with my car. I especially liked that my salesperson was informative without being pushy. More

by stephaniebschuster
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Walz, Jake Mueller, Todd Potulny , Dylan Rice, Another salesman—I don’t recall his name

Jul 13, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for sharing your experience! We appreciate your business!!

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is very polite. The staff negotiates affordable options that are tailored to your individual needs. Thank you so much. More

by Thanks2022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you!

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marshall, Evan and Joe were a joy to work with! I would certainly return to Fargo just to deal with them. More

by Twmarshall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshal Girodat, Jake Mueller , Joe Klein

May 26, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for the kind words for our staff! We appreciate your business!!

1

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $39,995
2021 Volkswagen ID.4
used
Blue exterior
Single-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $27,918
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Black exterior
CVT
4WD
used 2012 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $8,999
2012 Hyundai Elantra
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB
new
Black exterior
8-Speed
4MATIC®
used 2021 Audi S8 car, priced at $97,995
2021 Audi S8
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
new 2022 Audi A3 car, priced at $37,470
2022 Audi A3
new
Blue exterior
7-Speed Automatic S tronic
FrontTrak