Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Evelyn Wood-Trout.
Evelyn Wood-Trout
Evelyn Wood-Trout, Sales Consultant, Inver Grove Honda
5.0

Evelyn Wood-Trout

Sales Consultant

Inver Grove Honda

4605 South Robert Trail
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Contact Me

I enjoy helping people find the vehicle that fits their wants and needs. I have to many years of experience to mention :) !

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Counsel Of Sales Leadership

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

88 Reviews of Evelyn Wood-Trout

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient with First Timer"

- vangx395

The team at Inver Grove Honda was amazing. Evelyn Wood-Trout was patient, professional, and really explained the process well to a first time buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. "

- Ward005

Everyone has been helpful and follows through. Evelyn is very personable and professional. She isn't "pushy" to make a sale. Evelyn gave enough information so I was able to make an informed decision about my purchase. She displays honesty and integrity. I would definitely recommend Evelyn to others, and will return to her for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service"

- Angel2570

They take care all my my concerns and very friendly. I bought 2 cars from Evelyn, she is very friendly, answered all the questions that we had! Best service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star Honda"

- MARTHA-82

My son and I had spent nearly 12 hours visiting 6 area dealerships in search of a newer Honda CRV for me. I'm 82 and I was exhausted. We arrived at Inver Grove Honda shortly before closing. There we met EVELYN, sales-LADY par excellence, with 26 years experience. She was so pleasant, so knowledgeable, so helpful and kind, and so accommodating. Evelyn found just the right CRV for me. We looked it over closely, test drove it, and decided, THIS IS IT. It's my 4th Honda and 3rd CRV. My daughter and I, from a northern suburb, returned for the vehicle a few days later. Andrew, Jeff, John, and of course EVELYN, all helped us that day. No one pressured or hurried us in any way. The people at INVER GROVE HONDA are honest and fair. It's a very good place to buy your next vehicle, and with EVELYN'S help, you just won't go wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful Representatives"

- loladrives

I found the Inver Grove Honda team to be very helpful and accommodating to my needs. It was my first time buying a car, and Evelyn and Akela were patient and very informative. I appreciate that they did not take advantage or get annoyed with how naïve that I was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McCorkel , Akela Pierron

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deals & Great Service"

- David808

Impressed by the friendly and attentive staff, good looking showroom with many customer comforts including fresh pizza and ice cream! Felt we got an excellent deal on our trade- in for a 3-year lease on a new Honda CRV. Process went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy excelente Servicio!"

- Patty123

Gracias Evelyn pot toda tu ayuda para el lease de mi Honda Civic! I LOVE IT! This is our second vehicle from Evelyn Wood Gracias por tu ayuda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely satisfying experience!"

- jatsi

We needed to buy a second vehicle, so started with Carfax. Found a "hot buy" Toyota Yaris with low mileage, one owner and no accidents. Via email we asked if the vehicle was still available. Evelyn Wood-Trout answered with a phone call in a matter of minutes. It was six o'clock on a Saturday evening. Of course, Sunday the dealership is closed. Monday we had a family commitment that could not be changed. After a detailed discussion with Evelyn, and sight unseen, we put money down (via credit card) and on Tuesday morning, went up to the Honda dealership for a test drive. That was pretty much it! We needed a small vehicle to run to the golf course, or do errands around town, and we got it! And, we had this encounter with the nicest people ever. Evelyn has this big smile and friendly way about her, and knows her stuff. John, the finance person, was very accommodating to meet our payment needs. The dealership is very impressive. The customer service waiting area looks roomy, comfortable and very clean. Can't wait to come back for our free maintenance services. All in all, we are extremely satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McCorkel

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove a car in, drove a different car out"

- David Evans

Evelyn and co. took good care of me, plenty of time discussing the right options for me and getting everything done behind the scenes for a quick turnaround. Happy customer, will be back, would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Akela Aske

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer care!!"

- Kazi143

Evelyn was great to work with. We contacted with her via phone and setup appointment. Drove from Fargo, ND and was little hesitant how everything will go with trading option. Evelyn kept two Pilots ready for us to do test drive. Pricing was very competitive and had a little room for negotiation. We never felt any sales pressure but we felt they wanted to earn our business by any mean. They also offered us lunch since we were waiting for car inspection to be completed. They went through all details and made sure we satisfiy. I can’t say enough for their great customer service. Evelyn you are awesome and Thank you to help us to buy our 1st brand new car. God bless you and keep blessing you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McCorkel , Jeff

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (875 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,415

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,415

2019 Honda Pilot

$42,655

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765

2019 Honda Odyssey

$38,605

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$44,415