About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Evelyn Wood.
Evelyn Wood
Evelyn Wood, Sales Consultant, Inver Grove Honda
5.0

Evelyn Wood

Sales Consultant

Inver Grove Honda

4605 South Robert Trail
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Contact Me
Call
Email

64 Reviews of Evelyn Wood

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Easy Lease Renewal""

- Mark T

I had a fantastic experience working with Evelyn on getting into my second lease with Inver Grove Honda. I stopped in on Saturday and was taken care of and on my way in a new 2018 CRV in about an hour or so. I would recommend Evelyn to anyone looking to lease or buy a new Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Windshield replacement - regular maintenance"

- JRHonda

Honda service provided great service in coordination with LaMettry's glass to get my windshield replaced as well as perform regular maintenance. They provided a loaner vehicle and the work was done in the timeframe that was given. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katy

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Inver Grove Honda Review"

- Linda4321

This dealership is totally and completely customer service focused,. Everyone you encounter is professional and enthusiastic. There is communication about your vehicle from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Lechter

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience!"

- Diane2018

We bought a new Honda CRV and the whole process from start to finish went very smoothly. It was a pleasure to do business with Inver Grove Honda. I have always driven a Honda and this was my best experience with purchasing the vehicle..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Okubo, Jeff Richgels, Jim Fitzgerald

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine oil change and tire rotation"

- none

As always service was very professional and efficient...Kristin Olson became my service advisor when my longtime advisor Jim Walkowiak retired and she has been a pleasure to work with! When I checked in I forgot to mention that I would like my car run thru the complimentary car wash at completion of my work...but everyone remembered I always chose that...and my sparkling clean car was waiting for me! Also like your comfortable waiting area and the coffee! Sort of "fell into" your service when you first opened and now I would never go anywhere else!! Name below for other em;ployees..Evelyn Wood sold me my current Honda and I stop to visit whenever I am in there...want a new CR-V but don't like any of the colors!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change tire rotation"

- Johnandrew

Oil changes and tire ration performed up to standard in less than one hour time. That is pretty good compared to other dealers. I will keep coming to this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McCorkel

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient Process, Nice Dealership"

- EricaB

I had only a few hours to make my decision and purchase and the sales consultant was nicely efficient in understanding my needs and getting me into a new car. There was the usual pitch to add (in my opinion) unnecessary options (paint protection, etc.), but when I declined they didn't make me feel guilty or anything. It's only been a week in the new vehicle (2018 Civic, lease), but so far so good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Jailin2000

Excellent service!!! Excellent customer service!!! Over all excellent!!! People are so friendly. Especially Evelyn wood excellent service!!! Matt and Kristine!!! Highly recommend, Honda is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt and Kristine

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales and service"

- PaulThour

Evelyn Wood has always been there to help with all my needs of leasing a Honda. And your service staff is excellent. Looking forward to driving my new Honda Cr-v. Great dealership. I live in Savage MN, so I'm close to the Burnsville Honda dealership, but I prefer to drive a little further for all my service and new car needs. Great Job!!!! Keep it up. Sincerely Paul Thour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Minor service"

- Roger

Always a positive experience with Inver Grove Honda service department. Questions were answered and service was performed in a timely manner. Have been using Inver Grove service for eight plus years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (808 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$38,300

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$38,300

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610

2018 Honda Odyssey

$38,300

2018 Honda Odyssey

$38,300

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$38,300