Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Everett Diaz.
Everett Diaz
Everett Diaz at Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy
Refer Me
5.0

Everett Diaz

Svc. Advisor

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy

10905 S. Automall Drive
Sandy, UT 84070

Contact Me

26 Reviews of Everett Diaz

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very friendly and kind. They helped me get my..."

- heyitsdenay

They were very friendly and kind. They helped me get my daughter back on the road fast and made sure her car was safe for her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scheduling is so simple, text updates throughout the day...."

- TeaWithMsMcGill

Scheduling is so simple, text updates throughout the day. I Always leave there with a good feeling my vehicle was well taken care of. Everett pays special attention to detail and only wants the best for me and my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always helpful, Scheduling appointment was very easy,..."

- jasonkp

Always helpful, Scheduling appointment was very easy, follow through during the day was great, always responding to my questions. Pricing was fair and pick up of vehicle was right on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Hello Jason! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An appointment was available the next day. Service was..."

- CLW80803

An appointment was available the next day. Service was fast. Communication was frequent and clear. The Uber service was great (except 1 rude woman when I called for a ride back - I’m sure she’ll get trained).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy just the way I like it, the device staff..."

- Mikes ram

Quick and easy just the way I like it, the device staff is always very friendly and knowledgeable and keep me informed as to what is being done on my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for reaching out, Mike! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super fast and friendly, Always kept up to date with the..."

- jasonkp

Super fast and friendly, Always kept up to date with the progress of my vehicle. Everything was explained on what was performed and all my questions where answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colby Christensen

Aug 19, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my truck, 2009 Ram 1500 there and have always..."

- jeff p Anderson

I bought my truck, 2009 Ram 1500 there and have always have great service. I take it in every 3 months for oil changes and all of the 30/60/90 thousand tune-ups etc. I've never dealt with any employee who wasn't totally polite and professional. 💃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership, Jeff! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and fast"

- boots261

We have purchased at least 6 vehicles here, that says everything. If we were not happy with the dealership, we would not keep going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience."

- Angelo

Always on time and proficient in their work. These guys have always worked with my schedule and budgeting out my services. Highly recommend! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

April 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just moved back to town so first time back to this..."

- CBell

I just moved back to town so first time back to this dealership in years. They were really professional, prompt and took care of both my routine maintenance and warranty issue exactly as was needed without the need for a bunch of dialogue. All the work was performed just right. They even washed my truck before I picked it up. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Andersen

Apr 11, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for this wonderful feedback, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Cory Nannemann, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $27,900

2018 Toyota Highlander

$27,900

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,755

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$55,755

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $39,682

2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid

$39,682

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,067

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,067

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,974

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,974

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,378

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$48,378