Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of FAWAZ MAHAMID.
FAWAZ MAHAMID
FAWAZ MAHAMID at Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.4

FAWAZ MAHAMID

SALES CONSULTANT

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

7601 Skokie Blvd.
Skokie, IL 60077

Contact Me

69 Reviews of FAWAZ MAHAMID

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick. Pleasent. Even service person was helpful with my..."

- TRICHE219 Verified Customer

Quick. Pleasent. Even service person was helpful with my questions. Great servixe area clean abd everyone checked in on you to seenif needs were meant. Loved it 3rd car Cromer Sherman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Credit manager. Great guy. He explained the financial of the car. I am.not good with names and its 4:40 am when I am doing this.

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John and a sale man name by the the name of Q was the..."

- DELLAREESE Verified Customer

John and a sale man name by the the name of Q was the worse I have ever encountered such unprofessional salesman I walked out of this dealership as fast as could these two gentlemen look like they were picked up on a local street Conner from the west side of Chicago they both look like drug dealer .. I will tell everybody I know to avoid this place Run for your life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I go in (usually just for the usual..."

- M-s Verified Customer

Every time I go in (usually just for the usual maintenance)I'm greeted by friendly employees, and taken care of immediately.Libe the service I receive each time and the efficiency they provide. Highly recommend Angel (in the service department) & Fawaz (in sales)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, knowledgeable and overall a great..."

- Maurice Verified Customer

Great customer service, knowledgeable and overall a great experience this was my second time working with him, I’ll definitely refer him to customers thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For the most part it was a pleasant experience. However,..."

- TNT843 Verified Customer

For the most part it was a pleasant experience. However, the lot techs did a horrible job cleaning the car for deliver. It was very obvious they were rushing to get through it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and knowledgeable.Fawaz, went above..."

- DCMENDOZA89 Verified Customer

Very professional and knowledgeable. Fawaz, went above and beyond to not only get me a new car but an interest rate far lower than my credit union.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not good at writing a whole bunch of work but they were..."

- browns5 Verified Customer

Not good at writing a whole bunch of work but they were friendly knowledgeable funny and I think I got the best deal for myself and I think they got the best deal for them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Steele

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THANK YOU FOR SELLING A NICE CAR JEEP GLADIATOR 2021..."

- rafal104 Verified Customer

THANK YOU FOR SELLING A NICE CAR JEEP GLADIATOR 2021 DIESEL. THAT I ALWAYS WANTED. THANKS YOU FOR GOOD SERVICE AND PROVIDING GOOD FINANCING THANKS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Recently came in to visit Fawaz for a second time to..."

- Deondra S.

Recently came in to visit Fawaz for a second time to trade in my Jeep truck to the latest model. Always a pleasure working with him, he’s knowledgeable about his job, honest, patient and very down to earth. This was my second business transaction with him and it has always been a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an issue with a spare key that was handled quickly..."

- samsaleh6737 Verified Customer

I had an issue with a spare key that was handled quickly and professionally by the customer service team. Thank you to Mark, Fawaz and Neil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (597 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram ProMaster 1500 car, priced at $33,785
2020 Ram ProMaster 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,900
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $55,369
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $44,572
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $44,572
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $41,468
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD