Search
Back
Start your review of FAWAZ MAHAMID.
FAWAZ MAHAMID
FAWAZ MAHAMID, SALES CONSULTANT, Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
4.8

FAWAZ MAHAMID

SALES CONSULTANT

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

7601 Skokie Blvd.
Skokie, IL 60077

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of FAWAZ MAHAMID

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome salesman! Abe is AWESOME too!"

- Johnheavrin

Awesomeness! Great customer service! Helped me get my new Promaster! Thanks Sherman Dodge...will be back again! make sure you talk to Fawaz for your next vehicle!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"6hrs to replace faulty battery "

- ISOPERAZIC1 Verified Customer

Cannot give you good review since you are unable to perform job within reasonable time If I didn’t push your advisor will never bother to call or advise Job itself was done very good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: CHRIS CARTER, DARIUSZ WITEK

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- DREWGOTU Verified Customer

Great experience and very helpful. Coffee was fresh, very fast service, checkout was smooth, even the car porter was a nice man that made sure I stayed inside while he pulled up my car in the snow. Thanks Andrew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth and Thalia

Feb 04, 2019

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Andrew, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us a great review. This kid of customer satisfaction is what we strive for! We are so happy that we could help you and make the checkout smooth. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything further.

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not fixed "

- nicolescott1991 Verified Customer

Your told one thing then everything changes once the process starts. I came multiple time for the same problem because it was not fixed. The last time I brought my car in for service my old car was never fixed so after 7 hours I left with a different car. Hopefully I have no problems with this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 04, 2019

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Nicole, We want to apologize for any misunderstanding or inconvenience there may have been at your most recent visit to Sherman Dodge. We would love the opportunity to speak with you further on this matter if you are willing. Please Contact us at your earliest convenience , (847) 982-3504.

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- RKLUPT13 Verified Customer

Everything was quick and painless we were in and out as quick as possible. I would buy from here again. Chris from service deserves a huge gold star he was a big part of the sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Aviles , Chris from service

Feb 04, 2019

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 Star Rating and Review of our business Sherman Dodge! we are so happy to hear we could make your visit here at Sherman Dodge a painless one! Thank you for letting us earn your business , we truly appreciate our customers !

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ReCall"

- Zafar Verified Customer

I had received a notice of recall for my jeep and I made an appointment and took my car in. I was dealt with professionally and in a very courteous manner and the car was seen to in good time and the whole process was quite painless. I was very impressed by the service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Zafar, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make your experience a great one here at Sherman Dodge! We appreciate your business to the fullest!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! Simply amazing! "

- KEVINPENN89123 Verified Customer

The speed, friendliness and helpfulness amazed me during my purchase. Knowing the car was inspected prior to my purchase made me feel very comfortable and I would buy there again and again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Kocik, TEDDY DZIEDZIC

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car "

- VERNAMARTIN49 Verified Customer

My salesman was very helpful and take into consideration what I wanted I would recommend him to anyone that I know that is buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TEDDY DZIEDZIC, CHRIS CARTER

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Amazing Place"

- LEQUISHAMOLETTE Verified Customer

I have been having bad luck finding the right car as well as getting approval , After, meeting Fawaz, he made sure I drove away in a 2019. He told me to believe in God and not put my trust in him. I'm so grateful and blessed to have found this place. God led me here because only he knew what I have been through trying to find a car. Brand New 2019!!!!! That's god! Thank you, Sherman and Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- cpdsarge Verified Customer

went in for oil change and recommended service. Had an issue with the trailer hitch which was resolved by a Manager and a Mechanic promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ghanayem

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (1246 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,553

2018 Dodge Charger

$26,306

2018 Dodge Charger

$26,306

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,443

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,421

2018 Ram 1500

$42,735

2018 Ram Promaster City

$18,983

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$44,995