Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Reggie Steele.
Reggie Steele
Reggie Steele at Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
4.7

Reggie Steele

Sales Manager

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

7601 Skokie Blvd.
Skokie, IL 60077

118 Reviews of Reggie Steele

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie and Abe were great to deal with. The water they..."

- PSCARIMBOLO Verified Customer

Charlie and Abe were great to deal with. The water they offer to customers was cold and refreshing. They have a gong it makes noise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Mustafa , Charlie

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Excellent pricing. Management..."

- KENDALLND2003 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. Excellent pricing. Management team very informative and knowledgeable. Very professional. Sales person very knowledgeable and professional. Best dealership in the Chicago land area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Hi KENDALLND2003, we’re really happy to hear about your positive experience with us! This makes Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM stand out from the rest because your feedback reflects on our team. Our staff appreciates the review and looks forward to assisting you in the future!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with the professional service that I..."

- COVOTO82 Verified Customer

I was very happy with the professional service that I received for my car. I will always bring my car to you for the work that needs to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Hi COVOTO82, we’re really happy to hear about your positive experience with us! This makes Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM stand out from the rest because your feedback reflects on our team. Our staff appreciates the review and looks forward to assisting you in the future!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They work hard for you, you feel they gave the best deal!..."

- LEWIS.L2010 Verified Customer

They work hard for you, you feel they gave the best deal! Trustworthy and knowledgeable. Not pushy and accommodating. They worked hard to not waste your time- quick service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SAM GARNER

Apr 21, 2021

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Wonderful, LEWIS.L2010! We delight in creating a space for our Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM customers to enjoy and knowing that you had a positive experience brings us much delight! We all felt you were a pleasure to work with and would love to have the opportunity to assist you again! Feel free to visit us anytime!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience at Sherman Dodge!!! I was in..."

- kevdean74 Verified Customer

Had a wonderful experience at Sherman Dodge!!! I was in and out. They always have the fully loaded cars and trucks with the great colorful interior!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Kuprowski

Apr 20, 2021

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Hi kevdean74, we’re really happy to hear about your positive experience with us! This makes Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM stand out from the rest because your feedback reflects on our team. Our staff appreciates the review and looks forward to assisting you in the future!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the workers. But my oil light came on..."

- SCHEDULER1128 Verified Customer

Very pleased with the workers. But my oil light came on the next week after the purchase I only had 15% oil life not g

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 16, 2021

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Hello SCHEDULER1128, we always appreciate guest feedback and we thank you for sharing your review. It’s unfortunate to see we fell short of perfect but we’re glad you enjoyed your time overall. Please visit us again soon so that we may have another chance to earn your five-star rating! Until next time, take care!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was good shopping with them and a good experience. I..."

- SENICKAW Verified Customer

It was good shopping with them and a good experience. I would love too come back too buy another car with them. Everyone was appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Harris

Apr 16, 2021

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Wonderful, SENICKAW! We delight in creating a space for our Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM customers to enjoy and knowing that you had a positive experience brings us much delight! We all felt you were a pleasure to work with and would love to have the opportunity to assist you again! Feel free to visit us anytime!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did not want to give me a loaner and I came 22 miles...."

- BWMITCHELL11 Verified Customer

Did not want to give me a loaner and I came 22 miles. When I came back to get my Ram 1500, I was told by numerous employees to return it to Sherman Dodge and enterprise would pick it up. The service cordenator told me I had to take it back to enterprise. All other employees were very happy to serve customers. I bought the Ram 5 weeks ago at Sherman. Some people don't want any customers I guess. I just want what I paid for, nothing else. Frank, Sam, David, and young man who took and picked me up from enterprise are all great for dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 09, 2021

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Hello BWMITCHELL11, although we are discouraged to hear about the experience you had here at Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we thank you for your feedback. We take negative feedback very seriously which is why we’ve always been known for providing the utmost service to all of our customers. Rest assured, that we will take your comments to be shared within our team. Thank you again and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you in the future.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I came in, I did not know if I was going to be able..."

- jpljj Verified Customer

When I came in, I did not know if I was going to be able to trade in my vehicle due to being turned down by other dealerships, but both Armando and Reggie made it happen with the vehicle I wanted. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ryan , Armando

Apr 02, 2021

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thanks, jpljj, we appreciate the kind words! We care tremendously for our Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM customers and it’s exciting to know this passion shines through Armando, Reggie, and the team! Please feel free to visit us anytime!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesperson Darius was very professional and..."

- DIGREEN76 Verified Customer

Salesperson Darius was very professional and knowledgeable. He listened to what we wanted and worked with us to deliver. Reggie is awesome, he was welcoming and friendly. Will definitely return when I need to purchase another vehicle and recommend Sherman dealership to everyone. They have great products and impeccable service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DARIUSZ WITEK, Frank Flewelling

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (597 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram ProMaster 1500 car, priced at $33,785
2020 Ram ProMaster 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,900
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $55,369
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $44,572
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $44,572
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $41,468
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD