Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of FLOYD WHITLOCK.
FLOYD WHITLOCK
FLOYD  WHITLOCK at Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel
Refer Me
5.0

FLOYD WHITLOCK

SALES

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

3510 Laurel Ft Meade Rd
Laurel, MD 20724

Contact Me

Hello all! I am originally from Richmond, Virginia. I attended Morgan State University and worked with Juvenile Services and Dept of Mental Health. I want everyone to leave with a smile on their face and a new car in their driveway. Life is a garden, dig it!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

76 Reviews of FLOYD WHITLOCK

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you're looking for a new vehicle and a great..."

- SP

If you're looking for a new vehicle and a great experience, contract Mr. Whitlock. Great customer service and great attitude. He was even willing to come in on this day off, to accommodate my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even though we purchased somewhere else, Floyd was..."

- Chris D

Even though we purchased somewhere else, Floyd was AMAZING! I felt his heart to help my family. Truly a great man & good at his job. He completely changed my perspective on car salesmen. Thanks again Floyd!!! He deserves a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen West

Apr 14, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking your time to share this!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in need of a new vehicle unexpectedly and I needed..."

- MJ

I was in need of a new vehicle unexpectedly and I needed one fast. All in one day, without hassle or pressure, Floyd was able to help me research a new car and schedule an appointment! There when I needed help and great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Wonderful! Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. Enjoy your new ride!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I went to purchase our son a car. Very..."

- Brion M

My husband and I went to purchase our son a car. Very enthusiastic guy. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Great job worked with us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking your time to share this!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Floyd is the Best! I love my new car. Got me through..."

- Cosboe C

Floyd is the Best! I love my new car. Got me through one of the most important purchases of my life! My 2nd car but 1st purchase all on my own!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Making my first purchase on my own. Mr Floyd made this..."

- amerritte

Making my first purchase on my own. Mr Floyd made this experience great. I really appreciate his patience and knowledge. I love my car. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We were glad to help!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was absolutely the most enjoyable car buying..."

- lmatthewlawson

This was absolutely the most enjoyable car buying experience I have ever had (and I’ve had my share) - from the time I browsed the inventory online through the application process and finally with the vehicle delivery, everything went smoothly and efficiently. I especially want to thank Floyd who handled the delivery from A to Z and Tony, the General Manager (I think?) who couldn’t have been more helpful. In fact, the whole experience literally couldn’t have been better! I’m definitely going to recommend Easterns to friends and family based on my stellar experience with the entire buying process - not to mention how happy I am with my awesome new car. Sincere Thanks to the whole team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Soukphouangkham

Feb 15, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very great dealer, very patient and friendly. Gave great..."

- Gclark526

Very great dealer, very patient and friendly. Gave great hospitality and kindness. I would 100% recommend this location to everyone interested in purchasing an affordable vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Thank you very much for your feedback. We really appreciate you telling us how your experience was with us. Please come again!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Floyd was great, he helped me from the moment I hit the..."

- v4alexandre@gmail.com

Floyd was great, he helped me from the moment I hit the parking lot. I was able to go home with a nice reliable car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

We are so happy to hear Floyd made your visit wonderful! Welcome to the Easterns family! Enjoy your new ride!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased my second vehicle from Easterns in..."

- Dlynnette

I just purchased my second vehicle from Easterns in Laurel. Floyd and Tony were very friendly and very professional. They quickly made arrangements to transfer the vehicles I wanted to test drive and worked with the bank to get me financing within my budget. They go above and beyond to give excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Wonderful! Thank you for being a returning customer. Both Floyd and Tony will be so happy to hear from you. We appreciate your kind words!

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $15,950

2017 Chevrolet Trax

$15,950

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $21,490

2017 Honda Accord

$21,490

used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $26,490

2019 Dodge Charger

$26,490

used 2018 Acura MDX car, priced at $33,890

2018 Acura MDX

$33,890

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $20,850

2017 Honda Accord

$20,850

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,950

2017 Nissan Rogue

$18,950