Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Fabian Garcia.
Fabian Garcia
Fabian Garcia at Herb Chambers Honda in Boston
Refer Me
3.8

Fabian Garcia

Internet Sales Manager

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston

720 Morrissey Blvd
Boston, MA 02122

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Fabian Garcia

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian and the dealership was awesome!! The communication..."

- Tarastackhouse13

Brian and the dealership was awesome!! The communication with Brian was amazing he was very positive throughout the entire experience! Amazing experience very friendly awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disappointing experience. I emailed Fabian Garcia..."

- Catherine

Disappointing experience. I emailed Fabian Garcia yesterday and he never got back to me. After trying to make me come in before answering my concerns. I called in for him after sending more emails, spoke to two of his colleagues one girl in sales asked me to come in when I asked about the details she but me on hold while I was talking. Spoke to her yesterday and today. Rude. Picked up after 15 minutes said she only scheduled appointments.. Fabian won’t be in for a few days. Another manager answered then hung up. As a buyer the way I am treated online or on the phone is an example of how I’ll be treated in the showroom. Since I’m being yelled at for asking a question and not given a price and hung up on that only tells me if I come in it will be worse. Very disappointed in their behavior it seems they are to lazy to earn someone’s business. 3 people had the opportunity to sell me a vehicle and all 3 failed. With Covid 19 I would expect them to sell a vehicle online and bring it to me as I’m only 9 miles away... inconsiderate people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Raejon and Ray

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad email exchange with internet sales manager. Manager..."

- Fred Cahill

Bad email exchange with internet sales manager. Manager who does not want to provide best price instead Wants me to drive 3 hours to meet with another manager? Only two 2020 CRVs available while shows 20 online for their store alone. False advertising and bad sales tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating

"DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY OR TIME.BEWARE: old school scam..."

- Francis

DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY OR TIME. BEWARE: old school scam tactics. “Best price guarantee” “Trying to be your offer” is not a guarantee should not be part of the same sentence. They blame their tactics on others being non transparent while they LIE more then anyone. READ THE FINE PRINT hiding $4,000 dollars. They begged us to visit just to offer us a lowball value for our car almost half of what KBB Was offering!!! Claim to be the largest “Honda group” which is a lie, they have four stores but no inventory. Horrible and deceiving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dianna Medeiros, Wilfredo Soto

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabian Garcia was very unprofessional kept refuting my..."

- Heather Lowes

Fabian Garcia was very unprofessional kept refuting my emails. “Come in, you must come in, no online shopping” etc while the website clearly says you can buy online!! Their prices are double then there competitors for no valid reason, buyer beware they want you to visit so they convince you to pay more!!! Bought elsewhere saved $3700 Total!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Miranda

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trust is the best model business at the Herb Chamber..."

- patriotdn

Trust is the best model business at the Herb Chamber Honda dealer, Dorchester’s location. My fourth car in several years , comes and drive a new car. This year, Mary Lopez, Raejon Alston and their team mate had done outstanding work for an hour from sake, financing and servicing. Thank you very much A loyalty customer, Daniel N

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston responded

patriotdn - Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your business and your loyalty! Congratulation to you on your new vehicle and thank you for the kind words for Mary and Raejon! We can’t wait to see you again, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. - Herb Chambers Honda of Boston team

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and sale with many great deals. Will come..."

- BrianH

Great service and sale with many great deals. Will come back!! Thank you! Brian is exceptional service for sale and very supportive and compassionate for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so so much Trevor"

- LOL

Trevor, you made the impossible to possible in one day for that I thank you for your excellent service and for being patient with me during the car process. I can't thank you enough, thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend the best costumer service ever! I..."

- sonia.varella2

I highly recommend the best costumer service ever! I would like to thank everyone specially Mary Lopez she is a wonderful person.I am very happy!Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HIGHLY RECOMMEND"

- ayxac

I purchased the exact vehicle I've been wanting from Herb Chambers Honda in Boston. The sales team stayed in touch and found me the perfect one, color and trim. I couldn't be happier my experience with my sales consultant Trevor was amazing, he was great and very helpful throughout the entire process and Dewayne the finance manager was also a great help. They gave me an awesome deal and explained everything each step of the way. THANKS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Veerana , Dewayne Holman

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (449 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,580

2020 Honda Civic

$22,580

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,705

2020 Honda Civic

$22,705

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,189

2021 Honda Civic

$24,189

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945

2020 Honda Fit

$17,945

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $14,198

2017 Honda Civic

$14,198

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,719

2021 Honda Accord

$26,719