Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lascelle McKenzie.
Lascelle McKenzie
Lascelle McKenzie at Herb Chambers Honda in Boston
4.7

Lascelle McKenzie

Finance Manager

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston

720 Morrissey Blvd
Boston, MA 02122

43 Reviews of Lascelle McKenzie

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian and the dealership was awesome!! The communication..."

- Tarastackhouse13

Brian and the dealership was awesome!! The communication with Brian was amazing he was very positive throughout the entire experience! Amazing experience very friendly awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was told that they had a specific trim available for test..."

- Thomas

Was told that they had a specific trim available for test drive. When I got there, they asked us if we were flexible to other trims, because the trim we wanted was not available. So was that a build faced lie on the phone to get us in to the dealership? We wanted to test drive the car we wanted to buy, not a higher end one. After we left because we didn't have the trim, the sales person called and yelled at us for leaving! Not shopping here again even if I have to pay higher at a different dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trust is the best model business at the Herb Chamber..."

- patriotdn

Trust is the best model business at the Herb Chamber Honda dealer, Dorchester’s location. My fourth car in several years , comes and drive a new car. This year, Mary Lopez, Raejon Alston and their team mate had done outstanding work for an hour from sake, financing and servicing. Thank you very much A loyalty customer, Daniel N

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston responded

patriotdn - Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your business and your loyalty! Congratulation to you on your new vehicle and thank you for the kind words for Mary and Raejon! We can’t wait to see you again, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. - Herb Chambers Honda of Boston team

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer ship so far and great customer service, they..."

- Ramon morales

Best dealer ship so far and great customer service, they made sure I had the best deal I could have. There is a guy name Marvin he is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Jean

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesperson and dealership was very professional...."

- Loveday

The salesperson and dealership was very professional. Given the current COVID-19 crisis, we felt safe in the building and the staff worked quickly to get us in and out. I was a bit concerned with your salesman on the hoverboard though. Although we did not deal with him, I was worried he was going to get hit in the parking lot and you'd have a huge worker's comp case. But I'm a Mom so I think that way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bermudez

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so so much Trevor"

- LOL

Trevor, you made the impossible to possible in one day for that I thank you for your excellent service and for being patient with me during the car process. I can't thank you enough, thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Veerana, Fabian Garcia

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend the best costumer service ever! I..."

- sonia.varella2

I highly recommend the best costumer service ever! I would like to thank everyone specially Mary Lopez she is a wonderful person.I am very happy!Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went very well, accept for the wait time. But..."

- griselda_ajdini

Everything went very well, accept for the wait time. But in the end everyone was just so efficient to make the process nice and easy. Starting from Diana and ending to Tom. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recommended: Excellent Service "

- Paloma S.

Dianna and her team were very friendly; they made sure to find me what I was looking for. One of the qualities I enjoyed about Dianna was her honesty and sense of humor. Moreover, it was very welcoming to me to see a woman figure in this position. I respect her drive and hustle. I am happy with my purchase and would highly recommend her to anyone. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Yapul, Dianna Medeiros

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a Honda"

- veejay42

My experience at Herb Chambers in Boston was excellent. Paul watson was my salesperson and he was very professional. Lascelle McKenzie was my finance person and he was very courteous. I would most definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to a honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Watson

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $18,498

2017 Ford Explorer

$18,498

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,719

2021 Honda Accord

$26,719

used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $16,498

2016 Honda Accord

$16,498

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,886

2021 Honda Accord

$27,886

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,572

2021 Honda Accord

$24,572

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,572

2021 Honda Accord

$24,572