Justin Parrish
Justin Parrish at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Justin Parrish

Sales Manager

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

1011 Town Creek Blvd
Greensboro, GA 30642

Contact Me
4.5
179 Reviews
4.5

179 Reviews

Write a Review

179 Reviews of Justin Parrish

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Si for the easy and smooth experience. It’s always a pleasure working with Justin and his employees at Jimmy Britt. More

by Ddingler206
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Si Freeman

Aug 09, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best car buying experience ever. Si Freeman is the man! He was verr courteous and went the extra mile to get the deal we wanted on the 2022 Chevy Equinox. We will definitely recommen More

by joeyshurling1960
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Si Freeman

Jul 13, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend Jimmy Britt In Greensboro, ga! All of the staff were a pleasure to work with. More

by Tjhuffman1028
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, LLC. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was friendly and competent My salesman Scott Wilson was awsome. Scott was very helpful and personable I bought my truck then two days latter my wife and i went back and bought a terrain f More

by Peewee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, LLC!

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very clean everyone was professional. The car lot had a lot of vehicles More

by mercedesmccaskill16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Smith

Apr 29, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Mercedes, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marco is amazing he was very quick always replied and followed up with me got me the best deal possible and even stayed late to finish the sale and the detail crew was already gone for the night so Marco More

by Loganstrozier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Bisogno

Apr 29, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, LLC. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve purchased 2 trucks from here, the 1st brand new, the 2nd used and I’ve been totally satisfied both times. Jason Herald gives good service and didn’t try to pressure me into something that I didn’t want More

by Big Jeff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Whitehead, Jason Herald

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have spent the past 40 plus years in sales. I have worked along side some very talented men and women. I can say without any hesitation that Manny Ruiz has that special gift that eludes so many in sal More

by HDKART
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Ruiz

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After inquiry of $ 75,000 Z06 car they had was sent email from Fabian , then pleasant call from Levi. He needed vin # for my possible trade which I provided the next morning. after not hearing anything for More

by mikeser
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Glave , Levi Crumley

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As a retired veteran it’s nice to deal with professionals! The easiest truck buying experience ever!! Justin and Brandon are too notch! I drove all the way from central Florida for my truck More

by Dave P.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Welch

1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,726
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $77,225
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Greenstone exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,777
2018 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $22,500
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Earthy Bronze exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $62,250
2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $68,335
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive