Scott Wilson
Scott Wilson at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Scott Wilson

Sales Professional

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

1011 Town Creek Blvd
Greensboro, GA 30642

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews

Come see me for the best Customer Service Experience. I would love to help you find your next vehicle.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive Sales Certified

5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Scott Wilson

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Damon was awesome! He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and the dealership !! Worth the three hour drive from North of Chattanooga. More

by Joey.lemaitre1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damon Fair

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott Wilson is a great salesman He listened, cared and was patient. Would recommend Scott More

by gailltaylor309
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott sold me a 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali pickup. He is a consummate professional, who was very knowledgeable of his product and did everything necessary be make sure I was completely satisfied. I More

by jvkelly54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, LLC. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was very friendly and very helpful. Scott went out of his way to get everything together for the sale. More

by Learndwayne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott Wilson and everyone else involved in the purchase of my vehicle facilitated a painless, friendly and professional experience. I will be recommending them to anyone I know looking for a new vehicle. More

by johnsanford28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, LLC. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wouldn’t go anywhere else to buy a GM product. Scott Wilson was absolutely incredible and made the sales process very enjoyable and efficient. He takes great care of his customers! More

by Jay Pendley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a wonderful experience buying our Chevy Colorado truck from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet! The most delightful part was our salesman, Scott Wilson!! He's just such a nice, non-pressure type salesman which More

by jlacross0808
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, LLC and we hope to see you again.

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman Jason Herald did an outstanding job in taking care of all of our needs during this car buying process. He was true to his word and was a pleasure to work with. I trusted him from the start More

by Demons11.mn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Herald

Jul 06, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Jimmy Britt team were and are professional and welcoming. The building is clean and presents all of their vehicles very well. More

by Jon Williams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, LLC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Very knowledgeable and helpful when I was looking to buy a new car! More

by Gacountry_2000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalton Crumley

Jun 17, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,726
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $77,225
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Greenstone exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,777
2018 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $22,500
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Earthy Bronze exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $62,250
2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $68,335
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive