Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Fabian Rodriguez
Fabian  Rodriguez at Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson
Refer Me

Fabian Rodriguez

Sales

Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson

4500 E 22nd St
Tucson, AZ 85711

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Fabian Rodriguez

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car shopping experience! "

- C. Moreno

I would like to share the wonderful experience I had shopping for my new VW Atlas at Chapman Volkswagen. First, Fabian the sales representative was super helpful and patient with us. I expressed my specific needs, and he went above and beyond to grant them. He searched for the perfect VW Atlas that I was looking for. Although it took a bit longer (due to medical reasons) for us to finally purchase, Fabian understood and was patient with us. Once the day came, it was a very simple and smooth process in finalizing the paperwork and getting the payments exactly to what I could afford. Nathaniel in finance was also very helpful and explained in detail what paperwork we were filling out. He also made sure we were satisfied with our decision on the final payments. I highly recommend to anyone searching for a new car, to visit Chapman. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2018

Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson responded

Thank you for your review! We are very pleased that Fabian and Nathaniel gave you the assistance and customer service that helped you choose Chapman Volkswagen as your dealership of purchase. We will continue to strive to exceed your expectations and welcome you to the family. Jose Garcia | General Sales Manager

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth easy and informed"

- Dogfight1

all In all, the Tucson Chapman team gave me exemplary service and information of my potential acquisition. They made it so easy I’m now driving my dream car at an affordable price. My credit was sub prime but if you’ve been working on your credit they’ll help. Take it from me, I was very apprehensive, but they made the buying process crystal clear. Highly recommend. Thank you Fabian, Diego, and Nate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego, Nate

May 04, 2018

Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson responded

We always appreciate when our customers enjoy their time with us and we are able to help them get into their dream car. Congratulations on your purchase! I will convey your appreciation to Diego, Fabian, and Nate and we look forward to your next visit. Jose Garcia | General Sales Manager

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Fabian!"

- Hector

Thank you so much for making this such and easy and pleasant experience. I will highly recommend Fabian to all of my friends. Thanks you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2018

Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson responded

Hi Hector, Thank you for sharing your review with us. I will convey your appreciation to Fabian, and we look forward to your next visit. Jose Garcia | General Sales Manager

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best service i have ever had "

- happyvwowner

this is the best service experience I have every had the staff was great to work with I will tell every vw owner I know about how great the service department is I will be back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2018

Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson responded

happyvwowner, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are glad you are happy with the service you received. It means a great deal to us when our customers enjoy their visit and recommend us to their network. We will keep striving to give you our best, and we look forward to your next visit. Scott MacNeil | Service Manager

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad customer care"

- Ae1994

Was sold an all wheel drive vehicle with one tire new/different from others, in a month and a half causing problems and got minimal help on fixing my problem. Subaru needs 4 of the same tread tires and this dealership didn’t have the resources to know this, then making me purchase a full new set of tires with offering me one tire purchase.. that doesn’t solve my problem. The sales rep was great, the customer service for something they did wrong not so great at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 27, 2017

Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson responded

Hello Angel, Your feedback is valuable to us and I would like to discuss this matter in further detail with you. I was not able to each you this morning, so my direct contact information is below. Please reach out at your earliest convenience and I look forward to rectifying this matter with you. Jose Garcia | General Sales Manager | josegarcia@chapmantucson.com | 520.907.2001

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"no follow through"

- scott123

I recently purchase vehicle from chapman and initially was very pleased with the service. When it was time to submit the paperwork for my license plate and registration problems started to arise. I submitted the a tax exempt from since I am in the military. First the salesperson sat on the form for a month until I called inquiring where my plates were. Once the salesman gave it to the title/finance people I thought it would only be a matter of time until my plate arrived. The temporary expired and I called again. The finance department confirmed they received the form but lost it and asked me to get them another one. Sure, I can just take more time off work to get another form approved and stamped and then mail it in or drive the 100 miles to hand it to them in person. You would think after spending 15k you could get a little service or at least have them admit the mistake and pay the 75 dollars themselves. 4 months and still no plate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cristina Victoria , Brenda

Jun 13, 2016

Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson responded

Good afternoon, I would first like to take this opportunity to thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We are truly sorry for the mishap with the lieu tax form. This is not common practice for us, and we are sorry that it happened. I just checked with our title department and they have received the lieu tax form and the plates are being processed currently and should be mailed out the beginning of next week. Next time you are in Tucson, we invite you to stop in for a free detail and tank of gas, on the house for the inconvenience. Once again, we are truly sorry for the experience you’ve had and can only hope you will give us the chance to make it right.

December 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My third VW from Chapman Auto"

- 1974

as I sit here in the bathtub I reflected it was now time to get a new car. Something to replace my 2012 bug. My wife tells me that the VW golf is know the highly rated vehicle in the industry and for some time I have been thinking this should be my next car. It harkens back to the day when I was a poor college kid and saw the VW Rabbit. My sister had one and she blew the transmission so I put in one from a scirocco. Boy did that transmission make the rabbit run. Then they came out with the Golf to replace it. Ah the Golf. I pick up my technology my iPad and I go to Internet sales and review the one I want as a new commuter/delivery vehicle for work. I find the perfect one I email and receive a response within five minutes. I get out of the tub dry off and go to see this Golf. I ride my DL1000 to their location as I get there and I text my wife the info on the car from the dealership. I take pictures and send them to her. She approves all within ten minutes. So I buy the car. It was easy sign and drive. The bathtub was really part of the experience and in no way was it a coercive element in my decision. Richard RPh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Lewis

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $99,328
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl Coat exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
used 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $29,900
2020 Volkswagen Passat
used
Deep Black Pearl exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic
used 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $36,300
2019 Acura RDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
10-Speed Shiftable Automatic
new 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $32,058
2021 Volkswagen Passat
new
Deep Black Pearl exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/Manual Shift
used 2019 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $24,995
2019 Volkswagen Passat
used
Pure White exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic
new 2022 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $28,854
2022 Volkswagen Passat
new
Deep Black Pearl exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/Manual Shift