Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Fahim Hashimi.
Fahim Hashimi
Fahim Hashimi at Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Refer Me
4.7

Fahim Hashimi

Sales Consultant

Henderson Hyundai Superstore

460 N. Boulder Highway
Henderson, NV 89015

Contact Me

“Best quality means best attitude and best knowledge.” Work above and beyond to give best quality service from purchasing process to any related services.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified Sales

Sales

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Fahim Hashimi

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fahim was a lot of help. Responded to all my questions..."

- Almamaso

Fahim was a lot of help. Responded to all my questions and made it a pleasure to purchase my car from him. Yes would recommend👍.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Almamaso, thanks for the great review and 5 star rating. We appreciate the feedback. Fahim is one of our best and we are glad he was able to help you out. We appreciate you and your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gabriel is my “ Go-To “ whenever I buy there. He makes..."

- RS

Gabriel is my “ Go-To “ whenever I buy there. He makes my purchases and service needs so easy. Fahim was helpful and informative, thank you Fahim. Hyundai in several styles have proven to me multiple times very safe, comfortable, and enjoyable to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Cunha

Sep 24, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

RS, thanks for the great review and rating. We appreciate you and your business. Gabe is one of our best employees and we are very happy you were able to work with him. Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with.

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fahim is an amazing young man! Did his job above and..."

- ginasayhi007

Fahim is an amazing young man! Did his job above and beyond. With these new vehicles there is so much technology it can be a bit overwhelming but Fahim made me feel comfortable and he was so knowledgeable. I highly recommend Henderson Hyundai! All the employees were very nice and had smiles on their faces, you could even see through their masks ☺️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Gina, thanks for the great rating and review. We appreciate you and your business. Please let us know if you need anything in the future.

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gabriel...You are amazing my man. Thank you for taking..."

- Alvin J

Gabriel...You are amazing my man. Thank you for taking such good care of us and for being so patient. A big thank you to our guy Fahim for "breaking your back" to make sure we were happy with EVERYTHING! I've never had this kind of experience at a car dealer before! The experience of buying in person was so much better than online...and I never thought that would be the case. No high-pressure sales, no rude backlash if you decide not to buy, and no complaints about test driving. This was FULFILLING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Alvin, thanks for the great rating and great review. Gabriel is one of the best Sales Managers in the valley!! We are very happy to hear that you are pleased with our service. Please let us know if we can help you in the future. Thanks

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- Kristin R.

We called ahead to see if they had the car we wanted including all the features and all. Andrea, who, worked in Internet Sales, was AMAZING. Not only did she find the car. She made the best offer. We had been to other dealers that day. We even went to the competitor on the other side of town. They took forever and after 40 min came back and said there was no way he could come to our price. We left. What a WONDERFUL and pressure free experience at Henderson Hyundai. Even in Financing there was no pressure. There were suggested add on items like everywhere, but no scare tactics. Overall we we were so impressed with the company as a whole. Our salesman Fahim was great and buttoning up the whole deal and showing me all the gizmos and gadgets in my brand new Hyundai Santa Fe. We HIGHLY recommend Henderson Hyundai to everyone we know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Mccall

May 25, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Kristin, thanks for the great rating and review. Andrea is definitely one of our best here and we are glad you got to work with her. Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future.

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fahim was so easy to work with. I Had the best car buying..."

- Lvfab5

Fahim was so easy to work with. I Had the best car buying experience. He answered all my questions and was very informative. I will definitely buy another car with Fahim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Lvfab5, thanks for the great rating and review. Fahim is definitely one of our best. We are pleased to hear your overall experience. Please let us know how we can be of assistance in the future.

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating

"This was the best car buying experience I have ever had!"

- cathy

I did not feel pressured, nor did I feel that they were trying to pull a fast one ( as I have with other dealerships in the past). I did not feel that I had sharks circling me in the water as I have felt at other dealership. The process went very smoothly. Buying a car can be stressful in its own right. But due to the professionalism and their organization of handling the paperwork made this experience flow very nicely. Everyone was very nice, very respectful and very helpful. Great job, Henderson Hyundai, I would recommend your dealership to anyone looking to buy a car! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gretter Alvarez

May 16, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Cathy, thanks for the great rating and great review. Thanks for being a loyal customer. Please let us know if you need anything in the future.

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, Easy, and Helpful"

- Edgarhippo

Very helpful in giving the Information needed and gave it with no ifs ands or buts. Great service and was given a good deal on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ramirez, Gretter Alvarez

Jan 29, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi Edgarhippo, Thank you for taking the time to review Fahim, Daniel and Gretter. Enjoy your new ride! Thank you, Don Marino General Manager

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car shopping made easy!"

- ramonamajors

Second vehicle I have purchase from this Hyundai super dealer. First place I choose to go I had an idea of what I was looking for and was able to locate what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ramirez

Dec 18, 2018

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi Ramona, Thank you for the 5 star review! We truly appreciate you taking the time. Enjoy your new ride! Best regards, Don Marino General Manager

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 G70"

- Fahim123

Bought a genesis from Henderson of genesis and my sales person was Fahim . He was very knowledgeable , professional . I would recommend all my friends and family to go to Henderson of genesis and see Fahim for all the new genesis models .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Enjoy that great new G70! Thanks for the 5 star review! Don Marino General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (545 Vehicles)

used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $19,688

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$19,688

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $19,688

2018 Toyota RAV4

$19,688

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,453

2021 Hyundai Kona

$26,453

used 2015 Nissan Altima car, priced at $14,588

2015 Nissan Altima

$14,588

used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,488

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$21,488

used 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $18,777

2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$18,777