Search
Back
Start your review of Farhad Ansari.
Farhad Ansari
Farhad Ansari, Sales Associate, Florida Fine Cars Hollywood
not yet rated

Farhad Ansari

Sales Associate

Florida Fine Cars Hollywood

1015 South State Road 7
Hollywood, FL 33023

Contact Me

It's all about the customer at FFC and that's why I work for them

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Persian Persian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Farhad Ansari

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent fair and welcoming "

- Lorenzo

The level of help and great options my sales person gave me was fantastic Tamer El Din,Bert Tamer ,,,Get your car from skilled people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Boiarkin, Tamer El-Din

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing friendly dealership "

- andrescohenduque

from customer service to the management and the way the dealership looked everything about the dealership was top tier.Juan and all the staff members made sure i got the car i wanted for the best price and in such a short amount of time! I would 100% recommend this dealership when you’re in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Contreras, Zee El-Habashy, Stanley Serpas, Human Resources

Jun 11, 2018

Florida Fine Cars Hollywood responded

Andrescohenduque, Wow! Thank you so much for such a marvelous review! We are so happy to hear that our Hollywood Team were able to provide you with everything you needed and were able to provide great customer service. We appreciate you for choosing Florida Fine Cars as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We hope to be able to assist you and your friends and family in the near future. Congratulations and Enjoy!!

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An unexplainable experience."

- BrendonS

To the entire staff of Florida fine Cars Hollywood, I just want to say thank you very much for the hassle free , most gratifying car purchase experience i have ever had. Given all that is going on in the world (US included) I see that their is still good , honest and genuine people out there who are trying to make a good difference by offering exceptional car buying experience not only to US citizens but immigrants as well. A special shout-out to John, institutional knowledge goes a long way! You have won a Caribbean brother my friend. Without any hesitation or reservations I strongly recommend anyone look for a good quality vehicle go to ffc first , you shall not or will not regret. There is also free coffee. Keep up the good work. Thanks again for an early Christmas gift.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Contreras

Dec 18, 2017

Florida Fine Cars Hollywood responded

We're happy to read that your experience was hassle free as that is one of our main goals. Thank you for choosing Florida Fine Cars!

August 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!!!"

- Chloejaf

Thank you Farhad John Ansari, and Zee el Habashi for helping me with my new car purchase! You are all very friendly and professional, and I appreciate the time you've spent helping me select the right car! I highly recommend Farhad John for anyone looking for a car. He's definitely the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Solano, Zee El-Habashy

July 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Service"

- Mario S

Never met a friendlier set of people in other dealership. Despite having the smallest selection of cars for this company, the Hollywood location has great cars. They were flexible and helpful the entire day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Contreras, Adrian Alejo, Stanley Serpas

July 23, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service!!!"

- Dianet976

John Ansari., Stanley Serpas,Zee el habashi and Adrian alejo were all so. Helpful and understanding. John wa truly a blessing. He contacted me several times to show me different options!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Used Car"

- DavidReyes

I would reccomend visiting Florida Fine Cars (Hollywood) and asking for John Ansari or Adrian Alejo to help find you a new/new to you used vehicle! They are the friendlist guys out there! I worked mainly with John and he went above and beyond to help me find my perfect car. He travelled with me to their Miami location to look at MANY different possibilities. I was super indecisive and he was very accommodating--running to the lot a multitude of times to bring various vehicles for me to look over/drive. The last car he brought from the lot was a spontaneous suggestion based on what he thought met my criteria. It was an option I had not even considered and it turned out it fit me perfectly. After a long day, with the help of Allan Solano, a patient Financial Manager who talked me through all the scenarios I could come up with, and Elias Contreras, the awesome Sales Manager, I walked out with a car that exceeded my expectations. They gave me a great deal and I love my new (to me) vehicle! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Solano, Elias Contreras, Adrian Alejo

July 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service!"

- John

John Ansari, Stanley, and Zee Al Habashi, conducted outstanding service when selling me a used vehicle. That service was professional and courteous. Lastly, I will highly recommend their service to anyone interested in buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zee El-Habashy , Stanley

July 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with. "

- Adam

John Ansari was a great salesman. He did not try to sell me just any car. He listened to what I wanted and found me the car I wanted. He knew I wanted a car with a clean vehicle history and sorted through the inventory to find one. He also helped me get the dealership to tint the Windows. Jorge Alonzo was a big help with my registration. I am a military member and he went out of his way to get the exemption forms required to save me money. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Alonzo, Zee El-Habashy

July 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We got a great vehicle with outstanding service. "

- Robert and Cindy

John Ansari and Zee Habashi provided us with a great experience getting our vehical and went above and beyond to make us happy with our investment. The dealership has a top notch inventory. This is our second car we bought here and it won't be our last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zee El-Habashy

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$23,599

2016 Toyota Prius

$12,699

2018 Toyota Camry

$16,999

2018 Nissan Sentra

$11,199

2018 Toyota Camry

$17,499

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$17,299

2016 Ford F-150

$24,099

2014 Buick Enclave

$17,099